3日行程


集五岳之大成的黄山,是您探索自然之壮阔与静谧的最佳目的地。

 

1

第一天


上午:
享用早餐


下午
在一个休闲的下午到山谷去走走。除了徽州套房和别墅度假村,卢村的原始灵感来自徽派建筑,只需10分钟路程便可到达。那里有卢村先人卢百万和他的后人房产。这里没有大量的游客,是来观察当地人的生活方式绝好的机会。


晚上:
到了晚上,享受《阿菊》带来的视觉感受,以古徽州文化为前景,艺术再现徽州女人贤惠、勤劳、持家、教子、耕耘劳作以及忠贞如一、保卫家园的新形象、新身份。每个周二和周四进行表演,欢迎您前来欣赏。

2

第二天


上午
在明月餐厅享用早餐

早餐过后出发前往巍峨的黄山。乘缆车在山上发现观光旅行,而在下午参观翡翠谷。闪闪发光的绿色池在不同形状和大小改变其颜色深浅不同的绿色。更令人兴奋的是瀑布和竹林散落在溪、池让人眼花缭乱。

晚上:
在明月餐厅享用晚餐

3

第三天


清晨
在明月餐厅享用早餐

10分钟开车远离我们的度假胜地是联合国教科文组织的世界文化遗产——宏村。捕捉历史悠久的中国文化的精髓,拥有全球范围内公认的美食和迷人景色。徘徊在徽州建筑周围,寻找精美的雕刻在木头,砖和石头,体验高雅、简单和尊严的完美结合。

晚上:
在明月餐厅享用晚餐

Would you like to proceed with English?


Otherwise, these languages are also available:

探索我们的品牌

  • Banyan Tree
  • Angsana
  • Cassia
  • Dhawa

与合作伙伴关系

Accor Hotels

3 -Day Itinerary


Experience the spectacular but peaceful charm of nature, Mount Huangshan is the perfect place to enjoy amazing natural wonders and culture myths.

 

1

DAY 1


MORNING:
Breakfast

AFTERNOON:
Arrive on a leisure afternoon and refresh by walking around the lovely valley. In addition to the Hui-style suites and villas in the resort, Lu Village, the original inspiration of the Hui architecture, is just 10 minutes walk away. Less crowded, Lu Village features Lu Baiwan and his decedents estates. It is a perfect occasion to observe local people's lifestyle without massive tourists around.

EVENING:
In the evening, enjoy a spectacular performance of Aju, featuring the a Hui lady’s legendary life, supporting her family and husband with her strengths and wisdom. Performed on each Tuesday and Thursday, it welcomes you with an artistic perspective of local people's lives.

2

DAY 2


MORNING:
Breakfast
At Ming Yue Restaurant
It is time to head to the awe-inspiring Huangshan Mountain. Take the cable car for a discovering sightseeing trip on the mountain, while in the afternoon visiting Emerald Valley. Glittering green pools in various shapes and sizes change their color into all shades of green. More to the exciting experience is the waterfalls and bamboo forests scattered around the creek and pools, dazzling into an orchestra of natural feast for your eyes.

EVENING:
Dinner at Ming Yue Restaurant

3

DAY 3


MORNING:
Breakfast

AFTERNOON:
10 minutes driving away from our resort lies the UNESCO World Heritage Site - Hongcun. It fully captures the very essence of historic Chinese culture, globally recognized for its delicacy, intrigue, and charm. Wander around the Huizhou architecture and look for exquisite displays of carving -on wood, brick, and stones, to experience elegance, simplicity and dignity in perfect harmony.

EVENING:
Dinner

Would you like to proceed with English?


Otherwise, these languages are also available:

EXPLORE OUR BRANDS

  • Banyan Tree
  • Angsana
  • Cassia
  • Dhawa

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Accor Hotels