当地节日和景点活动


欢迎预订酒店为您定制的专属活动和行程,让您在丽江悦榕庄的体验丰富而难忘。 在入住期间,感受这个迷人的目的地和当地的传统文化。

 

1

三多节


三多节在每年农历二月八日举行,是丽江的传统纳西族节日。 在东巴文化中,三多是玉龙雪山的灵魂。 他保护丽江地区,帮助纳西族人民,使他成为纳西族人心中的英雄。

2

玉龙雪山之旅


玉龙雪山外形犹如一只沉睡的巨龙,雄伟壮观,海拔五千八百八十六米。它的主峰 扇子陡是世界上最高的冰川之一。 在山茶花和杜鹃花怒放的花丛中,感受春天的勃勃生机。

3

虎跳峡之旅


前往这一大自然鬼斧神工之杰作游览是任何丽江之行的一大亮点。 虎跳峡位于玉龙雪山和哈巴雪山之间,绵延 15 公里,是全球同类山峡中最长、最深且最险峻的一座。 当地传说曾有一只猛虎为了到对面河岸,从最狭窄的地方一跃跳过湍急的水流,虎跳峡因此得名。

4

骑行无垠之外


在高原阳光下行走,云影下涅槃,骑行风光秀丽山谷之间,放飞心灵与疲惫的灵魂。。丽江悦榕庄为您定制骑行之旅带您领略云贵高原独特的骑行魅力风景。

5

文海小径


热爱探险的伴侣可以探索文海小径,这条小径蜿蜒深入亚高山峡谷,海拔高度达到 3,000 米。 文海湖位于一片绿意盎然的包围中,整个体量随着季节变化显著,到了早春期间湖水会消失不见,而到雨季又重新回归。 树木苍翠的高地之间就是文海湖,这里有种类繁多的动植物,其中的猛禽、森林野生动物和传统药用植物都是受到保护的珍惜物种。

6

东巴文化之旅


传统的东巴文化让人着迷、不能自拔,您可以近距离欣赏这里的萨满教仪式。 古老的手稿如今依然有人使用,您可以尽情沉浸其中,阅读其中的文化渊源。 这里的人信奉纳西族宗教,笃信神灵,这段文化之旅在玉水寨画上句号,这里也是著名探险家约瑟夫洛克的故居所在。

7

丽江城市单车骑行探险之旅


上午,在池水外缘的自然公园停放好您的山地自行车,在这片壮丽的自然保护区中休息一番,清澈的泉水波光粼粼,宛如光滑的翡翠玉石,碧绿通透。 在一泻而下的瀑布旁驻足停留,拍照留念。

8

石鼓探险


沿丽江顺流而下,前往气势磅礴的扬子江第一个河弯,沿着马路上有趣的“V”字型弯道踏上您的探险之旅。 这就是石鼓镇的起点,石鼓镇得名于这里的鼓状石碑,曾经见证了古代纳西族和藏族之间的战斗。 参观石鼓公园和古桥的同时,细细聆听传统纳西族音乐的韵律。

9

拉市海骑马之旅


拉市海位于玉龙雪山旁,周遭的自然风光纯粹唯美,令人叹为观止,这段旅程因而成为游览丽江不容错过的难忘经历。体验湖边的原住民部落独一无二的文化,在草原坡地上尽情放松,欣赏如画风景,和周围作伴的鹤群和其它被保护鸟类。 行程中您还可以选择骑马、拉市海上泛舟游览、或是参观附近寺院。

10

玉泉公园


玉泉公园拥有不少有趣的别称,如“黑龙潭公园”。 一家人可以在象山脚下安顿下来,在风景优美的中式花园内嬉戏玩耍,或在婀娜多姿的杨柳间追逐奔跑,抑或在瀑布旁拍照留念,丰富活动任由您选择。

Would you like to proceed with English?


Otherwise, these languages are also available:

探索我们的品牌

  • Banyan Tree
  • Angsana
  • Cassia
  • Dhawa

与合作伙伴关系

Accor Hotels

Local Festival and Attractions Activities


Take customized activities and tours to fulfil your journey in Lijiang, discover the mystical destination and experience the local culture during your stay with us.

 

1

Sanduo Festival


Resembling a sleeping dragon in repose, the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain slumbers majestically at 5,486 metres above sea level. Its main peak, Shanzidou ranks among the tallest glaciers in the world. Enjoy the romantic bliss of spring amidst the vivid bursts of camellias and rhododendrons.

2

Jade Dragon Snow Mountain Tour


Resembling a sleeping dragon in repose, the Jade Dragon Snow Mountain slumbers majestically at 5,486 metres above sea level. Its main peak,
Shanzidou ranks among the tallest glaciers in the world. Enjoy the romantic bliss of spring amidst the vivid bursts of camellias and rhododendrons.

3

Tiger Leaping Gorge Tour


Straddled between Jade Dragon Snow Mountain and Haba Snow Mountain, the gorge extends 15 kilometres and is one of the longest, deepest and most treacherous of its kind across the globe. Local folklore claims that the gorge acquired its name because a tiger leapt over its swirling waters at its narrowest point in order to reach the riverbank opposite.

4

Signature Bike Tour


Indulge yourself in a revitalizing experience by staying relaxed, recharged and get back to your best self-whilst in Lijiang. Banyan Tree Lijiang has now combined the perfect signature to get rejuvenated and relaxed during the bicycle ride.

5

The Wenhai Trail


For the adventurous couple, explore the Wenhai Trail as it extends deep into a sub-alpine valley with altitudes of 3,000 metres above sea level. Cradled within a sea of verdant foliage, Wenhai Lake changes with the season. The lake disappears in early spring and returns only with the rainy season. The highlands surrounding the area play host to a wide variety of plant and animal life, including protected raptors, forest wildlife and traditional medicinal plants.

6

Dongba Culture Tour


Step into the thrall of classic Dongba culture and take an intimate look at its shamanistic practices. Experience for yourself the age-old scriptures still in use by its people today and learn about the origins of this culture. Based on a belief in the supernatural, birthed from the Naxi religion, this cultural journey finds conclusion at the Jade Water Village as well as the former residence of Dr. Joseph Rock, a famous explorer.

7

Lijiang Adventure City Bike Tour


Touch Lijiang's utter north. Park your mountain bikes in the nature park situated on the outer fringes of the pool and enjoy a mid-morning respite by the crystal-clear waters of this magnificent reserve, glistening like a smooth piece of emerald jade. Pause by the cascading waterfall to take pictures.

8

Liming Adventure


Descending from Lijiang to the first bend of the mighty Yangzi River, embark on an adventure and chance upon an intriguing ‘V' shaped bend in the road. This signals the start of Shigu town, named for the stone drum "Shigu", which was used in the ancient battle between the Naxis and Tibetans. Listen out for the traditional sway of Naxi musical rhythms while visiting the Stone Drum Park and the Old Bridge.

9

Horse-riding


Take a canter or slow walk around the expansive beauty of shimmering La Shi Hai and enjoy the peaceful tranquillity of an oriental freshwater lake.

10

Yuquan Park


Yuquan Park has a number of charming monikers, including Black Dragon Pool Park and Jade Spring Park. Settled in the base of Xiang Mountain, families will take pleasure in playing within beautiful Chinese gardens, running among willow trees and taking pictures by the waterfall.

Would you like to proceed with English?


Otherwise, these languages are also available:

EXPLORE OUR BRANDS

  • Banyan Tree
  • Angsana
  • Cassia
  • Dhawa

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Accor Hotels