现在预订
ringha tours shudugang

旅行与跋涉

欢迎预订酒店为您专属定制的活动和旅游行程,让您在仁安悦榕庄的体验丰富而难忘。 在入住期间,探索迷人的目的地和当地的传统文化。

白水台之旅

白水台村坐落在哈巴雪山脚下,是纳西少数民族东巴文化的源头。 哈巴雪山是拥有丰富寓言传说的古老地区,也是中国最大的梯田之一。 银色的泉水日夜不停地缓缓向下流过一块块梯田,宛如山间静谧的瀑布。 当地人也把这一地形称为“仙人遗田”。

baishuitai

松赞林寺与古城之旅

白水台村坐落在哈巴雪山脚下,是纳西少数民族东巴文化的源头。 哈巴雪山是拥有丰富寓言传说的古老地区,也是中国最大的梯田之一。 银色的泉水日夜不停地缓缓向下流过一块块梯田,宛如山间静谧的瀑布。 当地人也把这一地形称为“仙人遗田”。

songzanlin monastery

骑行探险之旅

探索丽江北部风光。将你的山地车停在自然公园的外围,享受一个上午的休闲时光,欣赏这片风景旖旎的大自然保护区像一块光滑的翡翠般闪闪发光的美丽,并在瀑布旁拍照留念。

Tibetan Treks & Tours

属都岗徒步适应之旅

在遥远的仁安峡谷走进由高地动植物群构成的迷人世界。 水流沿着自然河道顺流而下,这是最为基本的路线,徒步之旅则是沿着仁安圣河水,从广阔的村庄平原来到高耸的山脉地区。 推荐第一次到这里游玩的登山客踏上这条徒步之旅,这一路线适合大部分年龄段的健康游客。 徒步路段相对较短,路况良好,且绝大部分路段海拔较低。 还能选择参加更多富有挑战的活动。

ringha tours shudugang

其它活动和体验

徒步旅行将带您穿过宁静的松树林,脚下是松针铺成的柔软地毯,空气中弥漫醉人的芳香。当地导游将向您介绍当地各种蘑菇,教您识别其是否可以食用。经过一整天的徒步游,您可将日间采摘的可食用蘑菇带回度假村,我们会为您加工成为下一次火锅料理的食材。此行程仅在夏季开放。

沿着滇藏公路向北行驶,在冬季来到长江三峡的上游;捕捉罕见的黑颈鹤倩影,看它们正迁徙飞往仁安。 游览多个小村和石灰岩地质区,驻足一个村落,欣赏当地藏北地区著名的平顶建筑。在这儿,您可以赏玩当地闻名的木茶杯、青稞碗和传统雕花桌。

在遥远的仁安峡谷走进由高地动植物群构成的迷人世界。 水流沿着自然河道顺流而下,这是最为基本的路线,徒步之旅则是沿着仁安圣河水,从广阔的村庄平原来到高耸的山脉地区。 推荐第一次到这里游玩的登山客踏上这条徒步之旅,这一路线适合大部分年龄段的健康游客。 徒步路段相对较短,路况良好,且绝大部分路段海拔较低。 还能选择参加更多富有挑战的活动。

优享价格保证

Book now
ringha tours shudugang

Treks and Tours

Book customized activities and tours to fill your journey in Ringha. Discover an enchanting destination and local authentic culture during your stay with us.

Baishuitai Tour

Baishuitai is located at the foot of the Haba Snow Mountain and is the source of the Naxi ethnic minority Dongba culture. The Haba Snow Mountain is an ancient area rich in fables and legends and is one of China's largest terraces. With a constant flow of silvery spring water descending smoothly from terrace to terrace, the area resembles a lush waterfall moving down the mountain. Local Tibetans also call these terraces "the paddy fields created by fairies".

baishuitai

Gandan Songzanlin Monastery and Old Town Tour

Spanning 33.3 hectares, Gandan Songzanlin Monastery is the largest Tibetan Buddhist Lamasery in Yunnan Province. It was built in 1674 under the instruction of Emperor Kangxi. Visit the valley at the base of Shiga Mountain and walk through the deep gully on the edge of the Napa Flood Plains. Stop by villages on your way to understand the ways of Tibetan folk and enjoy lunch at Dukezhong Old Town.

songzanlin monastery

Lijiang Adventure City Bike Tour

Touch Lijiang's utter north. Park your mountain bikes in the nature park situated on the outer fringes of the pool and enjoy a mid-morning respite by the crystal-clear waters of this magnificent reserve, glistening like a smooth piece of emerald jade. Pause by the cascading waterfall to take pictures.

Tibetan Treks & Tours

Shudugang Acclimatisation Trek

Enter the fascinating world of highland flora and fauna in a remote Ringha valley. Water following its natural course is believed to be the most organic path, and the trek follows the journey taken by Ringha's holy river from vast valley plain into the soaring mountains. The Shangri La trek is recommended for first-time hikers, and is suitable for most ages and ability levels for travellers in good health. Walks are relatively short, on good paths, and at predominantly low altitudes. Activities of a higher difficulty level are also available.

ringha tours shudugang

Other Activities & Experiences

The trek takes you through a quiet pine forest. The local guide will introduce you to the various mushrooms in the area and teach you how to tell if they are edible or not. After a full day of trekking, bring the edible mushrooms you have collected for the chef to include in your next hot pot. Please note that this experience is only available during the summer season.

Drive up north along Yunnan Tibet Road to the upper Yangtze Gorge during the wintry months, and catch a glimpse of rare Black Neck Cranes migrating to Ringha for the season. Travel past small villages and limestone terrain and stop by a village to admire the famed flat-roof architecture of northern Tibet. Here, you can admire the famous wooden teacups, barley bowls and carved tables in the region.

Drive north through very dry terrain along the Yangtze River to the town of Punzera. Enjoy a delicious lunch at a local restaurant and explore the old tea trading country of Yunnan. Famous Tibetan wooden tea cups, barley bowls and carved tables are all hand crafted here. Stop by a Nixi black pottery village and see craftsmen plying their unique trade.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE