本地节日与景点


在巴厘岛乌干沙悦榕庄,尽情体验纯正迷人的巴厘文化。您可以通过酒店前台,预订各类文化体验,如巴厘岛果塔制作课程和参观本地著名寺庙等,探享神秘而有趣的巴厘岛文化。

 

1

巴厘岛果塔制作课程


尽情体验传统巴厘文化,学习如何像本地人那样,把水果与零食堆成山形的巴厘岛“果塔”(Gebogan)。

2

参观乌鲁瓦图寺


这座古老的寺庙是数百只猴子的栖息地,岛民们坚信,这座寺庙能保护他们远离海上恶灵的骚扰。

3

潘达瓦海滩


潘达瓦海滩(Pandawa Beach)位于库图村(Kutuh Village),距离努沙杜瓦和乌鲁瓦图寺约三公里。您可以在这里饱览海天胜景,畅享平和宁静的海岛时光。

4

安宁日


巴厘岛农历新年又称“安宁日”(Nyepi Day),当天,全岛各地都会庆祝这一节日。节日期间,全岛禁止一切活动,所有人都需要保持安静。每年三月安宁日的前一天,各地村庄会在夜里举行隆重的“Ogoh-ogoh”妖怪大游行。

5

加隆安节和古宁安节


每隔210天,巴厘岛都会庆祝加隆安节(Galungan)和古宁安节(Kuningan)。这个传统的巴厘岛节日是为了庆祝善良(dharma)战胜邪恶(adharma)而设。节日期间,巴厘人会杀猪祭祀,制作传统米饼,并在家门口竖起标志性的“penjor”竹竿。

Would you like to proceed with English?


Otherwise, these languages are also available:

探索我们的品牌

  • Banyan Tree
  • Angsana
  • Cassia
  • Dhawa

与合作伙伴关系

Accor Hotels

Local Festival and Attractions in Bali


Embrace the authentic and enchanting Balinese culture with Banyan Tree Ungasan, Bali. Approach our resorts hosts to book the wide variety of experiences on offer including a Balinese Gebogan lesson or a visit to a famous temple to learn about the fascinating Balinese culture.

 

1

Balinese Gebogan Lesson


Immerse in the culture of the island and learn how to make cultural Balinese mountain-shaped fruits and snacks, Gebogan like the locals.

2

Uluwatu Temple Visit


Visit this ancient temple, also home to hundreds of monkeys, believed to protect the island of Bali from evil sea spirits.

3

Pandawa Beach


Pandawa Beach is located in Kutuh Village about three kilometres from Nusa Dua and Uluwatu Temple. It is known for its stunning panorama and offers visitors a serene and tranquil beach respite.

4

Silent Day


The Balinese New Year is called Nyepi Day, translated as Silent Day and is celebrated all across the island for one day. No activities are allowed and the entire island falls utterly silent. A day before Nyepi Day in March, an evening parade of Ogoh-Ogoh is performed in the villages as symbolic evil spirits.

5

Galungan and Kuningan


Every 210 days, Balinese celebrates Galungan and Kuningan. It is a Balinese holiday celebrating the victory of dharma (good) over adharma (evil). On these holy days, Balinese will slaughter pigs for communal feasts, as well as bake traditional rice cakes and erect iconic 'penjor' bamboo poles in front their house.

Would you like to proceed with English?


Otherwise, these languages are also available:

EXPLORE OUR BRANDS

  • Banyan Tree
  • Angsana
  • Cassia
  • Dhawa

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Accor Hotels