现在预订
exp-itinerary-hero

独特的马尔代夫三天行程

尽情享受岛上最好的生活

在我们的私人海湾附近进行室内活动和探险,享受探索和放松两相宜的热带之旅。

活动和体验

头部肩部减压 简单而又有效的按摩体验,让我们的治疗师驱散您的压力和疼痛。 魟鱼喂食 不要错过与当地魟鱼见面的机会——Big Mama, Nora, Lulu, Alice, Channel, Charlie, Langeth, and Akiri. 。每天下午4:45点,在码头加入海洋保育实验室团队,对这些令人难以置信的灵巧的弹鳃亚纲物种了解更多。 沙滩晚餐 在星空下体验独一无二的幽静晚餐。

漂浮早餐 在自己的私人泳池享受丰盛的早餐。 珊瑚礁浮潜 在度假村珊瑚礁及暗礁周围浮潜,一个充满活力的海洋世界等待你的发现。浮潜设备可免费租借。 岛屿风情-悦榕经典身体按摩 定制化海滩度假,缓解肌肉紧张,感受您的感官被深层组织按摩唤醒。 豪华双体船Kahan 'bu日落巡航 为浪漫的夜晚谱下乐章。在双体船上一边观看电影情节般的日落,一边品尝美食。

皮划艇运动 我们坚固的皮艇让您在瓦宾法鲁悦榕庄清澈的水面上以自己的速度游弋。选择一款双人艇,将此体验变成一项有趣的情侣运动。 潜水 无论您是初学者还是专业潜水教练,我们的专业潜水教练团队都会带您到附近最好的潜水地点。 夜钓 在经验丰富的船长和助手的协助下,学习古老的马尔代夫捕鱼方法。掌握当地的手法,捕捉到的鱼将会让你感到惊讶,例如鲷鱼、鲹鱼、梭鱼等等。如果您钓到一条相当大的鱼,我们的厨师会非常乐意用它来为您准备第二天的午餐。

优享价格保证

Book now
exp-itinerary-hero

Unique 3-Day Maldives Itinerary

Indulge in and enjoy the best of island life

Create a balanced escape to the tropics with equal parts exploration and relaxation comprised of in-house activities and adventure within close reach of our private bay.

Activities & Experiences

Head and Shoulder Reliever Let our therapist knead your stress and headaches away with this simple but effective massage upon your arrival. Stingray Feeding Don't miss your chance to meet the resident stingrays - Big Mama, Nora, Lulu, Alice, Channel, Charlie, Langeth, and Akiri. Join the Marine Conservation Lab team every day at 4:45 pm at the arrival jetty to learn more about these incredibly intelligent species of Elasmobranchii. Sandbank Dinner Experience a one-of-a-kind secluded dinner under the stars.

Floating Breakfast Indulge in a sumptuous breakfast served on your very own private pool. House Reef Snorkeling Snorkel around the Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru house reef and witness a vibrant marine world awaiting your discovery. The use of snorkeling equipment is on a complimentary basis. Island Sensation –Banyan Signature Body Massage Exclusively designed to complement your beach vacation, feel your senses awakened by a deep-tissue massage where strong, firm strokes relieve muscle tension. Sunset Cruise by Luxury Catamaran Kahan’bu Set the pace for the romantic evening. Savour gourmet canapes while watching a cinematic sunset on board the Catamaran Kahan’bu.

Kayaking Our sturdy kayaks let you roll at your own pace on the crystal clear waters of Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru. Pick a two-seater to turn this experience into a fun couple sport. Diving Whether you are a beginner or pro, our team of professional dive instructors will lead you to the best dive sites around the area. Night Fishing Learn age-old Maldivian fishing methods assisted by our experienced boat captain and his deckhand. Master the local hand line method and be amazed by what may be caught: snappers, jacks, barracudas, to mention but a few. Catch a sizeable fish, and our chef will be more than willing to prepare and serve it for lunch the following day.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE