现在预订

使用Mastercard®万事达卡,享住三付二礼遇

从2022年1月1日直至2022年12月31日,在入会酒店和度假村预订3晚住宿,可享受一晚免单。 其他额外礼遇: • 每天双人免费早餐 • 免费WIFI • 入住期间水疗及礼品店享八折优惠 • 提前入住和延迟退房*。

mastercard

• 预订从2022年1月1日起至2022年12月31日 • 住宿有效从2022年1月1日起至2023年6月30日止 • 适用于连续三晚入住。支付两晚的费用,第三天晚上即可享受免费入住。 • 含双人免费早餐。 • 含提前入住和延迟退房(视酒店可安排情况而定)。 • 需要提前预订,并受预订时的空房数量限制,数量有限,先到先得。 • 取消预订须遵守各个度假村正常的退订、修改和未入住政策。 • 不可与其他促销、优惠和特权同享。 • 客房/别墅受预订时的空房数量限制,数量有限,先到先得;适用相应的付款政策。 • 所有价格需加收服务费与一般政府税 • 须使用万事达卡付款方可享受礼遇。 • 宾客必须在入住时出示万事达卡,方可享受此优惠。 • 如果在结账时未出示合格的万事达卡并使用该卡付款,则将向持卡人收取全额入住费用。 • 此处描述的商品与服务均由第三方商户提供, 对于与提供、履行或使用这些商品或服务相关的任何损失, Mastercard概不负责。 • Mastercard和Banyan Tree Hotels and Resorts保留在未经提前通知的情况下变更/修改特权或条款与条件的权利。 • Mastercard对所有与特权或条款与条件有关事宜的决定均由其单方面酌情做出, 并将作为最终决定, 对所有参与方均具约束力。 • Mastercard可在未经提前通知的情况下随时终止本促销活动。

仅限Mastercard持卡人。 宾客可通过以下途径预订: • 在乌干沙悦榕庄品牌网站 www.banyantree.com 或 www.angsana.com 上,使用促销代码“MASTERCARD”进行预订。 • 联系全球客户支持中心,提及“Mastercard”预订此优惠 • - 如需预定悦榕庄的住宿, 请访问 https://www.banyantree.com/en/contact-us 或者电邮联系 reservations@banyantree.com. • - 如需预定悦椿的住宿, 请访问 https://www.angsana.com/en/contact-us 或者电邮联系 reservations@angsana.com. • 如需了解悦榕庄的优惠详情, 请访问 www.banyantree.com/cn/mastercard-exclusive • 如需了解悦椿的优惠详情, 请访问 https://www.angsana.com/en/offers/mastercard-offer

入会酒店

优享价格保证

Book now

Stay 3 Nights and Pay for 2 with Mastercard®

Complimentary night on us and more

Book a 3-night stay at participating hotels & resorts from 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2022 and enjoy a complimentary night on us. Additional value adds: • Complimentary breakfast for two persons daily • Complimentary WIFI • 20% off Spa and Gallery during stay • Early check in and late check out*.

mastercard

• Book from 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2022 • Valid for stays from 1 January 2022 to 30 June 2023 • Applicable for every 3 consecutive nights' stay. Pay for 2 nights and get a complimentary 3rd night. • Includes complimentary breakfast for two persons. • Includes early check-in and late check-out where applicable. • Advance reservation is required and subject to availability at time of reservation. • Cancellation of room reservations shall be subject to the individual resorts' usual cancellation, amendment and no show policies. • Not valid for use in conjunction with other promotions, offers and privileges. • Rooms/villas are subject to availability during reservations; payment policies apply accordingly. • Booking and purchases are subject to prevailing government tax and service charge which must be borne by the cardholder. • Payment must be made by a Mastercard card only. • Guests must present their Mastercard card at check-in to enjoy this offer. • If an eligible Mastercard card is not presented upon check-in and used for payment, full price of the stay would be charged to the cardholder. • The products and services offered under this Promotion are provided solely by Banyan Tree Hotels and Resorts, under such terms and conditions as determined by such Banyan Tree Hotels and Resorts, and Mastercard accepts no liability whatsoever in connection with such products and services. • Mastercard and the participating merchants reserve the right to vary/amend the privileges or terms and condition without prior notice. Mastercard’s decision on all matters relating to the privileges or terms and conditions will be at its absolute discretion and will be final and binding on all participants. • Mastercard may terminate this Promotion at any time without prior notice.

Strictly for Mastercard cardholders only.  Guests may book via: • Banyan Tree Brand Website at www.banyantree.com or www.angsana.com using promotion code “MASTERCARD”. • Contacting Global Customer Support Centres and quote “Mastercard” --- For Banyan Tree Bookings, contact Banyan Tree at https://www.banyantree.com/en/contact-us or email reservations@banyantree.com. --- For Angsana Bookings, contact Angsana at https://www.angsana.com/contact-us or email reservations@angsana.com. • For Banyan Tree offer details, please visit www.banyantree.com/mastercard-offer • For Angsana offer details, please visit https://www.angsana.com/en/offers/mastercard-offer

Participating Hotels

China

BANYAN TREE CHONGQING BEIBEI 

BANYAN TREE HUANGSHAN

BANYAN TREE HANGZHOU

BANYAN TREE JIUZHAIGOU

BANYAN TREE LIJIANG

BANYAN TREE RINGHA

BANYAN TREE SANYA

BANYAN TREE SHANGHAI ON THE BUND

BANYAN TREE TENGCHONG

BANYAN TREE TIANJIN RIVERSIDE

BANYAN TREE YANGSHUO


Indonesia

BANYAN TREE BINTAN


Malaysia

BANYAN TREE KUALA LUMPUR

PAVILION HOTEL BY BANYAN TREE, KUALA LUMPUR


Maldives

BANYAN TREE VABBINFARU


Mexico

BANYAN TREE CABO MARQUES

BANYAN TREE MAYAKOBA

BANYAN TREE PUEBLA


Morocco

BANYAN TREE TAMOUDA BAY


Qatar

BANYAN TREE DOHA


Thailand

BANYAN TREE BANGKOK

BANYAN TREE KRABI

BANYAN TREE PHUKET

BANYAN TREE SAMUI


Vietnam

BANYAN TREE LANGCO

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE