现在预订
Romantic dinner at Terraza Pasquinel

浪漫体验

在这个墨西哥因历史和古老而最为知名的殖民城市里,普埃布拉悦榕庄浸润在其魅力和灵感中,为宾客创造难忘的时刻,提供完美的旅居空间。我们的使命是陪伴您安排、打造那些独一无二、特殊的时光。 在这份经验指南中,我们会向您介绍一些独特和令人难忘的体验;对于那些不走寻常路的浪漫宾客,我们也会提供 "套餐定制" 服务。

Romantic set up

活动和经历

充满魔力和殖民历史的19世纪隧道,是打造一个难忘、浪漫时刻的理想选择。 包括: • 隧道的装饰和浪漫布置 • 特制迎宾鸡尾酒 • 由我们的厨师专门制作的四道菜晚餐 • 一瓶香槟

价格

630 美元

全城可以看到教堂尖顶和火山的最佳屋顶,是做出永恒爱情承诺的完美地点。 包括: • 餐桌装饰和浪漫布置 • 特制迎宾鸡尾酒 • 由我们的厨师专门制作的四道菜晚餐 • 一瓶葡萄酒

价格

463 美元

在殖民风格的舞台上享用烛光晚餐,周围是古老的树木和缤纷的鲜花。 包括: • 玫红庭院(Patio Rosa)的装饰和浪漫布置 • 特制迎宾鸡尾酒 • 由我们的厨师特别设计的四道菜晚餐菜单 • 一瓶葡萄酒

价格

415 美元

篝火旁的晚餐为爱情和浪漫创造激情氛围。 包括: • 装饰和浪漫的布置 • 特制迎宾鸡尾酒 • 由我们的厨师特别设计的三道菜晚餐 • 一瓶葡萄酒

价格

366 美元

优享价格保证

Book now
Romantic dinner at Terraza Pasquinel

Romantic Experiences

Steeped in the charm and inspiration of the colonial city most recognized in Mexico for its history and antiquity, Banyan Tree Puebla offers the perfect spaces to create unforgettable moments. Our mission is to accompany you in planning and creating a unique and special moment. In this guide of experiences, we present you some unique and unforgettable options; however, we also do "tailored suits" for all those romantics who have different ideas.

Romantic set up

Activities & Experiences

A 19th century tunnel full of magic and colonial history, ideal to create an unforgettable romantic moment. Includes: • Decoration and romantic set-up of the tunnel • Special welcome cocktail • Four course dinner specially created by our Chef • Bottle of Champagne

Price

USD 630

The best rooftop with a view of church spires and volcanoes is the perfect location to seal the promise of eternal love. Includes: • Table decoration and romantic set-up • Special welcome cocktail • Four course dinner specially created by our Chef • Bottle of wine

Price

USD 463

A candle-lit dinner on a colonial-style stage surrounded by ancient trees and a riot of colourful flowers. Includes: • Decoration and romantic set-up at Patio Rosa • Special welcome cocktail • Four course dinner menu specially created by our Chef • Bottle of wine

Price

USD 415

A dinner by the bonfire creates an inspired atmosphere for love and romance. Includes: • Decoration and romantic set-up • Special welcome cocktail • Three course dinner specially designed by our Chef • Bottle of wine

Price

USD 366

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE