现在预订
Banyan Tree Saudi Arabia Alula Experiences - Local Attractions Rock Formation

当地景点

活动和体验

体验无声的城市,这里是Nabataean文明的南部主要城市和沙特阿拉伯的第一个联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产。在永恒的历史地标中踏上Nabataean 文明的遗址之旅。

探索宏伟的岩石上的雕刻,与2000年前Nabataean人所凝视的岩层相比,变化并不大。观赏岩壁上雕刻的信息,从这里打开通往AlUla 最无价展览的大门。

铭刻在AlUla不朽岩石上的语言图书馆,是既往历史的自然和纪念碑式的见证,揭示了过去文明的足迹和文字。

探索西北阿拉伯古王国的土地,这里有高耸雄伟的红色岩石和旷古的神秘感。这个Dadanite和Lihyanite王国的考古中心可以追溯到七千年前。

旅程的起点,是历史交汇的十字路口与充满活力的AlUla中心,将古城区和艺术区--Al Jadidah与文化绿洲连接

优享价格保证

Book now
hegra alula

Local Attractions

Activities & Experiences

Experience the silent city, the southern-principal city of the Nabataean civilization and Saudi Arabia's first UNESCO World Heritage Site. Embark on a journey through the legacy of the Nabataean civilization in timeless historical landmarks.

Discover magnificent rock formations little-changed from those gazed upon by Nabataeans 2,000 years ago. With a cluster of experiences carved and integrated into the rock faces, this is the gateway to AlUla's most priceless exhibition.

A library of languages inscribed in the ageless rock of AlUla, the natural and monumental testimony of past times revealing the tracks and writings of civilizations past.

Discover the land of the Ancient Kingdoms of North West Arabia with its soaring majestic red rocks and enduring mystery. This archaeological epicentre of the Dadanite and Lihyanite Kingdoms dates back 7,000 years.

The starting point of the journey, the historical crossroads and vibrant heart of AlUla that connects the Old Town and Arts District - Al Jadidah, with the cultural oasis.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE