现在预订
families-hero.jpg

家庭体验

充分享受您的家庭假期

在甲米从不会有无聊的时光,适合各年龄层的活动让您和您的家人度过一生难忘的假期。

活动和体验

您可以在舒适的泳池别墅或双卧海洋套房中放松身心,与家人分享难忘的假期体验,同时您的私人厨师将为您打造一个享受美食的难忘夜晚。

度假村的儿童俱乐部通过有趣的教育活动,如砌沙堡、Naga Land 锦标赛、杯子蛋糕装饰和传统泰式舞蹈课,为小朋友们带来精彩的娱乐体验。儿童俱乐部位于海滩和Spa中心之间,周围环绕着蛇形滑梯和浅海水游泳池的小型水上乐园。户外游乐区还包括高空滑索、绳索桥、纳加Naga主题洞穴和攀岩墙。

选择适合您家人的旅游行程。 探索甲米的景点和风情,而我们的员工会满足您的需求,让您度过愉快的一天。 半日游包括文化之旅和购物与美食之旅,您也可以根据自己的喜好定制行程。

安达曼文化研究中心是甲米及其周边安达曼海沿岸泰国南部省份的艺术、文化和历史学习资源中心。 该研究中心展示了甲米作为港口城市的丰富历史,其历史可追溯到大约 2,000 年前。 它还展示了来自安达曼海沿岸各省艺术家的艺术和文化相关作品。

甲米大象保护区是您在自然栖息地中最接近这些温和巨人——大象的地方。当天的重头戏是为这些美丽的动物洗澡,他们非常顽皮,任何人都可以给他们擦洗,或坐在他们的背上,它们甚至会用象鼻向你喷水,尤其是对孩子们来说,这是一种令人愉快的体验。

非常适合喜欢冒险的家庭!凭借其美丽的风景、茂密的红树林、石灰岩山脉、洞穴、泻湖和峡谷,Ao Thalane海湾是该地区最受欢迎的皮划艇景点之一。适合所有年龄段的顾客。

优享价格保证

Book now
families-hero.jpg

Things To Do For Families

Krabi, Thailand

Make the most of your family holiday

There's never a dull moment in Krabi, with activities for all ages to give you and your family the vacation of a lifetime.

Activities & Experiences

Share in a memorable family experience as you relax in the comfort of your pool villa or Two-Bedroom Ocean Suite while your personal chef creates an evening of culinary bliss.

Our Kids' Club provides a welcome distraction for our little guests, with a mix of fun and educational activities such as sandcastle making, Naga Land Tournament, cupcake decorating and traditional Thai dancing classes. Located between the beach and the Spa, the Kids' Club is surrounded by a small waterpark with a serpentine slider and shallow saltwater pools. The outdoor play area also includes a zipline, a rope bridge, a Naga-themed cave and a climbing wall.

Choose a tour to suit your family's interests. Discover the sights and tastes of Krabi while our qualified associates tend to your needs and make your day delightful. Half-day trips include a Cultural Tour and a Shopping & Dining tour, or you can customise your itinerary to your liking.

Andaman Cultural Study Center is a learning resource for arts, culture and the history of Krabi and its surrounding Southern Thai provinces along the Andaman coastline. The museum conveys the rich tapestry of Krabi's past as a port city dating back some 2,000 years. It also showcases art and culture-related works by artists from the provinces along the Andaman coastline.

Krabi Elephant sanctuary is the closest you can get to these gentle giants in their natural habitat. The highlight of the day is getting to bathe these beautiful animals. They are quite playful and will let anyone give them a scrub, sit on their back, and they will even spray you with water from their trunks. This serves as a delightful experience, especially for kids.

Perfect for adventurous families! With its beautiful scenery, lush mangrove forests, limestone mountains, caves, lagoons and canyons, Ao Thalane bay is one of the most popular sites in the region for kayaking. Suitable for all ages.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE