现在预订

养修居:多住,少付

我们的养修居是一种与自我、与他人和与自然联系的新方式。这种全面的养修方式使您能够以灵活、开放的方式,把休闲度假与健康元素设计结合在一起,鼓励您在离开悦榕庄后继续坚持个性化的练习,从此开始您的康养之旅。 沉浸在泳池养修别墅的私密环境里,恢复身心灵活力。该别墅依偎在度假村的自然环境中,提供了一处避世之所,给您安宁与和谐。

沉浸在泳池养修别墅的私密环境里,恢复身心灵活力。该别墅依偎在度假村的自然环境中,提供了一处避世之所,给您安宁与和谐。

Wellbeing Sanctuary Pool Villa

您的个性化养修之旅包括: - 入住三晚或以上,可节省33%的住宿费用 - 入住专为提升睡眠质量设计的泳池养修别墅 - 24小时办理入住和退房手续 - 每日均衡的早餐 - 每日下午的营养拼盘 - 每日参加免费的养修活动 - 每日免费洗衣(每间房2件) - 房间内的养修设施 - 每晚的入眠仪式 - Spa单点护理7折优惠 - 养修美食7折优惠 - 收费活动7折优惠 - 定制化养修指南一份,便于后续研习 - 双人免费享受一次60分钟的身体护理(至少入住3晚) - 双人免费享受60分钟身体护理和60分钟雨林体验(至少住满5晚)

Wellbeing Sanctuary
Wellbeing Sanctuary

我们的养修师团队基于实证和客人情况及反馈,采用简单又系统的方法,为宾客构思、打造养修圣殿。

Wellbeing Sanctuary

每一场养修旅程初始都会基于8大养修支柱,为您做简明但精心设计的评估;安然好眠;饮食意识;亲密互动;身体活力;修养心智;学习发展;自然共处;持续实践

条款和条件

• 此优惠要求至少入住3晚

优享价格保证

Book now

Wellbeing Sanctuary: Stay More, Pay Less

Our Wellbeing Sanctuary is a new way of connecting with the self, with others and with nature. This holistic approach to wellbeing allows you to combine a leisure vacation with wellness elements in a flexible and open way. It likewise encourages a personalised practice long after your stay at Banyan Tree. Begin your wellbeing journey here.

Rejuvenate body, mind and soul in the privacy of our Wellbeing Sanctuary Pool Villa which is nestled in the natural surroundings of resort and offers a sense of escape into harmonious bliss.

Wellbeing Sanctuary Pool Villa

Your Personal Wellbeing Journey Includes: • Stay three nights or more and save 33% on accommodation • Accommodation at one of our Wellbeing Sanctuary Pool Villas, designed for sleep enhancement • 24 hours check-in and check-out • Daily balanced breakfast • Daily afternoon nutrition platter • Daily access to complimentary wellbeing activities • Daily complimentary laundry (2 pcs. per room) • In-room wellbeing amenities • Nightly rest rituals • 30% off a la carte Spa treatments • 30% off wellbeing cuisine • 30% off chargeable activities • Personalised wellbeing guide to take home for personal practice • Complimentary one-time 60-minute Body Treatment for 2 persons (minimum 3-night stay) • Complimentary one-time 60-minute Body Treatment and 60-minute Rainforest experience for 2 persons (minimum 5-night stay)

Wellbeing Sanctuary
Wellbeing Sanctuary

Our wellbeing team used a simple and structured approach using evidence, research and guest feedback, to conceptualise and design our Wellbeing Sanctuary.

Wellbeing Sanctuary

Every journey starts with a simple and structured assessment based on eight key pillars; Sleep & Rest; Dietary Awareness; Bonding & Connection; Physical Vitality; Cultivate the Mind; Learning & Development; Harmony with Nature; and Sustained Practices.

Terms and Conditions

• Minimum stay of 3 nights is required

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE