现在预订

五天行程

尽情享受多哈最美好的时光。长久以来,卡塔尔都以其苍凉之美、明媚的气候和罕有人迹的沙漠吸引着冒险家。您的造访将会是一趟收获满满的旅程。

活动和体验

早上 早餐后,前往伊斯兰艺术博物馆,馆内展示了跨越14个世纪的伊斯兰艺术和手工艺品。然后在公园散步,一边喝咖啡,一边欣赏西湾的景色。 下午 前往东方明珠享用午餐,然后前往卡塔尔国家博物馆。 晚上 在悦榕庄度过一个轻松的夜晚,在 尚坊享用晚餐,然后前往 Vertigo 度过一个难忘的夜晚。

早上 早餐后,前往沙漠探险,并在内海中畅游。 下午 在返回多哈之前在沙漠营地享用清淡的午餐。 晚上 晚餐时,您可以在我们的 Il Galante 餐厅享用正宗的意大利美食,并欣赏多哈的天际线美景。

早晨 在舒适的客房或 Il Galante全日餐厅享用早餐的同时欣赏日出,然后参观伊玛目阿卜杜勒瓦哈卜清真寺:卡塔尔国家大清真寺。 下午 前往 Souq Waqif 用午餐,并在该国的文化购物中心享受下午时光。 晚上 在Qalamkarri 体验现代印度美食,并沿着多哈滨海大道散步,欣赏城市的黄昏景色。

早上 享用早餐后参加传统的单桅帆船巡游,在阿拉伯海游泳,返回城市之前在船上享用烧烤午餐。 下午 通过城市之旅探索历史和顶级地标,并在游览城市时发现多哈最具标志性的景点。 晚上 在 Souq Waqif 品尝当地的卡塔尔菜肴。

早上 早餐后,驱车前往Al Khor 公园,在公园和动物园周围悠闲地散步。 下午 前往卢赛尔城 (Lusail City) 领略各种娱乐场所,包括各种咖啡馆和餐厅。 晚上 在卡塔尔之珠(the Pearl)一边享用晚餐一边俯瞰码头美景,在此结束一天的行程,返回酒店。

优享价格保证

Book now

5-Day Doha Itinerary

Indulge in and enjoy the best of Doha. With its arid beauty, sunny climes and untrammeled deserts, Qatar has long called to adventurers. Answering that call has never been more rewarding.

Activities & Experiences

Morning After breakfast, head to the Museum of Islamic art, covering 14 centuries of Islamic art and artefacts. Then take a walk in the park and grab a coffee while you enjoy the view of West Bay. Afternoon Make your way across to the Orient Pearl for lunch before heading to the National Museum of Qatar. Evening Have a relaxing evening at Banyan Tree and enjoy dinner at Saffron before heading to Vertigo for a night to remember.

Morning After breakfast, go on a a desert safari to experience some dune bashing and take a cooling dip in the water in the Inland Sea. Afternoon Have a light lunch at the desert camp before heading back to Doha. Evening For dinner, enjoy authentic Italian cuisine at our Il Galante restaurant and be mesmerised by the view of Doha's skyline.

Morning Watch the sunrise while enjoying your breakfast in the comfort of your room, or in our all-day-dining Il Galante restaurant, then visit Imam Abdul Wahhab Mosque: The Qatar State Grand Mosque. Afternoon Head to Souq Waqif for lunch and enjoy an afternoon at the country's cultural shopping centre. Evening Experience contemporary Indian cuisine at Qalamkarri, and take in the twilight views of the city with a walk down the Doha Corniche.

Morning Have breakfast and go on a traditional Dhow cruise, swim in the Arabian Sea and enjoy a BBQ lunch onboard before heading back to the city. Afternoon Explore the history and top landmarks with a city tour and discover the most iconic sights of Doha as you go around the city. Evening Don't leave the country without trying the local Qatari dishes at Souq Waqif.

Morning After breakfast, take a drive to the Al Khor Park and enjoy a leisurely walk around the park and the Zoo. Afternoon Head over to Lusail City for a range of entertainment venues including a range of cafés and restaurants. Evening End the day in the Pearl with a dinner overlooking the marina before heading back to the hotel.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE