现在预订
brand-story-hero

悦榕的故事

我们是谁?

对于您来说,悦榕的非凡体验意味着什么?是城市喧嚣中的片刻宁静;是在清澈海水环绕的僻静小岛上脚踩细沙,感觉此心安处是吾家;是葱郁茂密的树荫下,涟漪轻轻地划破水面。这是身心的一次深度释放,从此世界变得温柔,活在当下。 无论我们去向何方,无论我们身在何处——这样的每个瞬间成就了我们。

我们的起源

几千年来,榕树一直是许多亚洲村落的神圣中心,是疲惫的行者、流浪者的庇护所。这正是1994年我们品牌诞生的灵感之源——一个结合了自然奢华和生态意识的酒店业先行者。

banyan-tree-tree
our-founders

我们的创始人在这趟旅程开启前。多年居住在一个名叫榕树湾的渔村。正是这段经历,让创始人从此坚信旅行的变革力量:为了我们自己、他人和周围的世界。

我们打造的每一座感官的圣殿都旨在为心灵、身体和精神注入一种独一无二的修复能量。它们位于世界各地景色绝美的地方,每一处都富有当地感,期待着宾客开启非凡体验,让生活变得更美好。

sanctuary-for-the-senses

我们的品牌文化植根于一种理念,即世间万物息息相关。所以我们的设计和建筑充分尊重当地环境,我们的食物来源、我们员工的贴心服务,还有我们精心策划的非凡体验都以此为圭臬。 致力于拥抱环境、关爱社会始终是我们的初心,我们不仅关爱同事和客人,也关心经营地周边的所有社区。

our-brand-culture

这一理念塑造了悦榕所有的特色产品和服务:从在屡获殊荣的悦榕Spa中由资深护疗师引领下的久负盛名的Spa护疗,到基于生活智慧的养修实践,再到与秉持相同价值观的合作伙伴一起打造的可持续Spa和芳疗产品,皆是如此。 在我们的养修圣殿,悦榕整体养修疗法将带您踏上一段更深刻、丰富的自我关爱之旅,精彩的旅程在您离开悦榕庄后还会继续。 在通往美好生活的道路上,我们始终是、也将永远是,可持续、世界大同,和养修理念的倡导者。

signature-offerings

关于悦榕集团

悦榕集团是全球领先的独立运营、多品牌并行发展的酒店集团之一,以养修和可持续性为核心使命的发展理念受到广泛尊重。悦榕集团成立于1994年,其管理使命是为旗下所有酒店、产品和品牌网络的利益相关者及目的地创造长远价值。


我们的的多元化投资组合中有酒店、度假村、Spa、艺品阁、高尔夫球场和住宅,其中主要的品牌都屡获殊荣,包括悦榕庄、悦椿、悦槤、悦苑和乐古浪。这些品牌旗下48家酒店为宾客提供卓越的定制化体验,足迹覆盖全球13个国家。


悦榕管理学院(BTMA)全力支持来自22个国家的近8000名员工的发展和学习。我们还通过悦榕全球企业基金会(BTGF)践行对环境保护和社区发展的承诺,集团的各项努力始终与联合国可持续发展目标保持一致。自基金会成立以来,我们已经揽获2700多个行业奖项和荣誉。每一天,我们都以全新的动力,创造积极的变化。

优享价格保证

Book now
brand-story-hero

The Banyan Tree Story

Who We Are

How do you capture the singularity of the Banyan Tree experience? It’s the quiet pause in the heady rush of a metropolis; the feeling of coming home on the remote sands of an isle in a crystalline sea; the gentle ripple breaking the surface of a pool in the shade of a magnificent tree. It’s a deep exhale that melts the world away and brings the present into focus. Wherever we go, wherever we are — these moments make us.

Our Origins

For thousands of years, the banyan tree has been the sacred centre of many an Asian village, a shelter for weary travellers seeking refuge and sanctuary in the company of fellow wanderers. This is the inspiration that birthed our brand in 1994 — a pioneer in naturally luxurious and ecologically sensitive hospitality.

banyan-tree-tree
our-founders

Our founders lived in a fishing village called Banyan Tree Bay in the early years of their journey. In the essence of that experience emerged a conviction in the transformative power of travel: for ourselves, others and the world around us.

Every Sanctuary for the Senses that we create is infused with a distinctly restorative energy for mind, body and spirit. Located in awe-inspiring places around the world, each carries its own intimate sense of place, inviting you to immerse yourself in the exceptional experiences that make life beautiful.

sanctuary-for-the-senses

Our brand culture is rooted in the philosophy that everything is connected, whether it is through design and architecture that respects the local environment, the sourcing of our food, our associates’ empathetic service, or the experiences we curate. Committed to our founding ethos of embracing the environment and empowering people, we care not only for our associates and guests who pass through our doors, but for all the communities in which we operate.

our-brand-culture

This philosophy shapes all our signature offerings: from the time-honoured treatments of our Master Therapists in our award-winning Spas to wellbeing practices grounded in practical wisdom, to our Essentials line of sustainable spa and aromatherapy products crafted with partners who share our values. In our Wellbeing Sanctuaries, our holistic approach beckons you on a journey into deeper and more meaningful self-care, a journey that continues long after your stay. We have always been, and will always be, advocates for sustainability, connection and wellbeing as the path to living well.

signature-offerings

About Banyan Tree Group

We are one of the world’s leading independent, multi-branded hospitality groups, respected for our purpose-driven approach centred on wellbeing and sustainability. Founded in 1994, our stewardship mission is to create long-term value for all stakeholders and destinations across our network of properties, products and brands.


Our diversified portfolio of hotels, resorts, spas, galleries, golf courses and residences is centred on award-winning brands such as Banyan Tree, Angsana, Cassia, Dhawa and Laguna, that offer exceptional design-led experiences in 48 properties and 13 countries around the world.


With almost 8,000 associates across 22 nationalities, Banyan Tree Management Academy (BTMA) supports people development and learning with integrity and meaning. We are also recognised for our commitment to environmental protection and community development through the Banyan Tree Global Foundation (BTGF), which aligns the Group’s efforts to the UN Sustainable Development Goals. With over 2,700 industry awards and accolades since inception, we remain motivated anew, every day, to create positive change.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE