现在预订

心系悦榕

《心系悦榕》是一封封情书,写给悦榕集团酒店栖息的各个迷人目的地。令人惊叹的旅程和独特的故事经历,吸引着你放松、思考,从中为下一次旅行冒险获得启发。

25周年刊

2019年是悦榕集团成立25周年,本期专刊是对酒店起步期的回顾,是对我们秉持的价值观的弘扬,是对未来的希望寄语。通过记述我们的创始人、员工的亲身故事,以及与客人和周围社区一起发挥的正向作用,重温我们25年来的积累和历程。

下载
Banyan Tree Under The Banyan Tree Anniversary

第20期:2018年1-6月

在本期《心系悦榕》中,我们将介绍三家即将开业的酒店和度假村,我们还将大胆地定义圣殿——深入研究客人踏入悦榕酒店时被唤起的感觉;提供完全私密而精致的服务体验,甚至更多。

下载
Banyan Tree Under The Banyan Tree

第19期:2017年7-12月

本期《心系悦榕》充满了神奇的体验。带您参观我们最新的酒店和度假村——马来西亚吉隆坡悦榕庄、广东珠海凤凰湾悦椿酒店,和印度尼西亚的民丹岛悦梿酒店。读着这些故事,您会迫不及待想马上预订航班。我们用数字化排毒的妙招探索康养潮流,同时结合当地的健康饮食。

下载
Banyan Tree Under The Banyan Tree

第18期:2017年1-6月

翻开书页,我们将带您参观即将问世的三个度假村,走上一条美食之路,一起看看工匠和手工艺背后的故事,以及更多。没有您的支持,这一切都不可能实现。

下载
Banyan Tree Under The Banyan Tree
优享价格保证

Book now

Under the Banyan Tree

Under The Banyan Tree is a love letter to the stunning destinations where there are Banyan Tree Group hotels. Stories of amazing journeys and unique experiences invite you to relax, reflect and be inspired for your next travel adventure.

25th Anniversary Issue

Marking Banyan Tree Group's 25th Anniversary in 2019, this special issue is a celebration of our first steps as a company, our values and our hopes for the future. Relive our legacy of 25 years through intimate stories of our founders, associates and the impact we made together with guests and surrounding communities.

Download
ubt-25-anniversary_0.jpg

Issue 20: Jan-Jun 2018

In this issue of Under The Banyan Tree, we will introduce three upcoming hotels and resorts, and we will also venture into defining sanctuary – diving deep into the feelings evoked as guests step into our Banyan Tree properties; beyond the experience of complete privacy and refined services.

Download
ubt20_0.jpg

Issue 19: Jul-Dec 2017

This edition of Under The Banyan Tree is full of amazing experiences. A visit to our newest hotels and resorts – Banyan Tree Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia, Angsana Zhuhai Phoenix Bay in Guangdong, and Cassia Bintan in Indonesia will have you booking your next flight. We explore the wellness trend with great tips for digital detox and feature local healthy recipes from our hotels.

Download
ubt19_0.jpg

Issue 18: Jan-Jun 2017

Flip through the pages as we take you on a journey to three of our upcoming resorts, a food trail, a look behind-the-scenes of artisans and craftsmanship, and many more, all of which would not be possible without your support.

Download
ubt18_0.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE