现在预订
1

当地景点

souq waqif

Souq Waqif(瓦奇夫集市)

这是一座充满色彩和气味的迷宫。瓦奇夫集市“站立市场”是那些寻求当地风情的人的理想去处。这里遍布传统食驿,现代餐厅,咖啡馆,艺术画廊和本土特色零售商店,从香料、甜点到衣服和其他纺织品,各种商品琳琅满目。(距离酒店 2.1 公里)

Doha Qanat Quartier

Qanat Quartier

这个威尼斯风格的街区为多哈带来一抹地中海风情。Qanat Quartier有绿松石色的运河流过,运河两侧是糖果色的建筑和优雅的拱形桥梁,处处是 社交软件中的美景。喝杯咖啡,把脚趾踏进沙滩,在 Qanat Quartier的海滨长廊上欣赏阿拉伯湾的壮丽景色。(距离酒店 16.1 公里)

Katara Cultural Village(卡塔拉文化村)

卡塔拉文化村是多哈的文化和娱乐目的地。位于中心的是一处露天剧场,以传统建筑和鹅卵石街道为背景,周围艺术画廊和工作室、剧院和表演场地林立,还有一流餐厅坐落在海滨长廊上。附近是一处广阔的公共海滩,提供水上运动和设备租赁服务。(距离酒店 9.9 公里)

Katara Cultural Village
Al Bidda Park

Al Bidda Park(阿尔比达公园)

公园俯瞰多哈滨海路,里面有一座大型体育馆,一座女子体育馆,还有户外运动器材、运动场、露天有遮阳的游乐场,一个可容纳850名观众的露天剧院,以及自行车、马匹和自行车道。还为人们配备了骆驼、饮水机等娱乐和服务设施。公园内的活动有骑自行车、足球、篮球、网球、遛狗、观鸟等。(距离酒店 650 m)

al khor park and zoo

Al Khor 公园和动物园

Al Khor 公园是该国最古老的公园之一。公园内有鸟舍、修剪整齐的绿地、瀑布、喷泉、微型高尔夫球场、可容纳 36 人的电火车,以及居住着羚羊、鸸鹋、斑马,和珍稀鸟类等动物的小型动物园。这里还有一个大型儿童游乐区、一个篮球场、圆形剧场、滑冰场、洗手间和几家自助餐厅。公园每天上午 8 点至晚上 10 点开放(周五早上除外)。(距离酒店 47.4 公里)

优享价格保证

Book now
1

Local Attractions

Located in the heart of Doha

The hotel’s prime position offers guests easy access to key commercial and residential areas as well as the Doha Metro. It’s a 20-minute drive from the Hamad International Airport and in close proximity to Doha’s cultural attractions, nightlife venues, shopping malls and entertainment hub.

souq waqif

Souq Waqif

A labyrinth full of colors and scents, the Souq Waqif "standing market" is the place to be for those who seek truly authentic vibes. It is home to traditional and modern restaurants and cafes, art galleries, and local retail shops that offer a wide range of goods, from spices and desserts to clothes and textiles. (2.1 km from hotel)

Doha Qanat Quartier

Qanat Quartier

This Venice-inspired neighbourhood brings a piece of the Mediterranean to Doha. Boasting turquoise canals flanked by candy-coloured buildings and gracefully arched bridges, Qanat Quartier abounds with Instagram-worthy vistas. Grab a coffee, stick your toes in the sand, and take in stunning views of the Arabian Gulf from Qanat Quartier’s beachfront promenade. (16.1 km from hotel)

Katara Cultural Village

Katara Cultural Village is Doha’s destination for culture and entertainment. A central amphitheatre stands against a backdrop of traditional architecture and cobbled streets, combining art galleries and workshops, theatres and performances venues, and exceptional restaurants set on a waterfront promenade. Adjoining the main development, a spacious public beach offers water sports and equipment rentals. (9.9 km from hotel)

Katara Cultural Village
Al Bidda Park

Al Bidda Park

The park overlooks Doha Corniche and includes large gymnasiums, including one for women, in addition to outdoor exercise equipment, sports, open and shaded playgrounds, and an open-air theatre which can seat 850 spectators, as well as tracks for bicycles, horses and camels, water fountains, and other recreational and service facilities. In addition, activities in the park include biking, football, basketball, tennis, dog walking, bird watching and more. (650 m from hotel)

al khor park and zoo

Al Khor Park and Zoo

Al Khor Park is one of the oldest in the country. The park has an aviary, well-manicured green spaces, a waterfall, water fountains, a miniature golf course, a battery-operated train that can hold 36 people, and a small zoo with oryx, emu, zebras and exotic birds, among others. There is also a large children’s play area, a basketball court, amphitheater, skating area, restrooms, and a couple of cafeterias. The park is open daily—except on Friday mornings—from 8am to 10pm daily. (47.4 km from hotel)

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE