现在预订
1

目的地餐饮

酒店提供目的地晚餐服务,让您在湖心享受浪漫的用餐体验。我们为您提供爱之船私人晚餐服务,您可一边品尝色香味俱全的本地美食,一边欣赏小桥亭台、烟雾缭绕的柔美江南景致。

湖上泛舟下午茶

独具江南特色之湖上泛舟下午茶,恰如闲云野鹤之意,乘坐水乡韵味的摇橹船,耳畔闻莺声之呖呖,感受水墨江南的意境、烟雾缭绕的惬意。四周植被繁盛,碧水涟漪,品一杯香茗,聆听大自然之音。

sculling--boat-afternoon-tea_920x518

“爱之船”浪漫船宴

漂浮在蜿蜒的河道里,在一艘小船上享用美食,欣赏周围美丽的自然风景,重新发现浪漫的真正含义。 如果想在爱之船享用午餐和晚餐,您需提前至少12小时预定。

露台晚餐

亲密的浪漫时光从此刻开启。伴随美景的私密露台,与爱人在私享的套房或别墅内,私享一次我们为您精心准备的精致晚餐。

优享价格保证

Book now
1

Destination Dining

Take your romantic dining experience to the lake, with our signature Destination Dining. Let us take you on a private love boat dinner, where we will prepare and serve exquisite local cuisine amidst the spectacular nature.

Afternoon Tea Sculling Boat

Relish scrumptious savories and sweets, complemented by fragrant Chinese tea, as you cruise along the pastoral lake on a traditional “Jiang Nan” sculling boat. Melodic birdsong, the rhythmic ripples of the marshland waters and the flourishing greens surrounding this idyllic setting fill the senses.

sculling--boat-afternoon-tea_920x518

Love Boat

Dine on the waterways amidst the natural beauty of your surroundings and rediscover the true meaning of romance. Love Boat Dining is available for lunch and dinner, with a twelve-hour advance reservation required.

Terrace Sensation

Intimate moments start here. In the privacy of your suite or villa, take in the beauty of nature and savour a sumptuous feast specially prepared by our culinary hosts.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE