现在预订
china.jpg

中国

这个中土古国的文化遗产构成了其魅力的内核。在中国现代大都市的眩目光彩中,探索这个5000年文明的历史和文化宝藏。

通往宁静

在几百岁的古城镇里,在有着传奇色彩的小巷里漫步而行。坐在茶馆里,沏上一壶名茶。上一门传统书法课,沉浸于笔触挥洒之间。正是这些日常细节,让您在领略中国丰富文化的同时,获得非凡的体验。

优雅茶香

茶是中国日常生活的一个特色,喝茶是为了健康,或者是因为举行一个庄严的仪式。中国最珍贵的茶叶之一是龙井绿茶,也被称为龙井茶,生长在杭州的山丘上,每年春天由人手工采摘。到古朴的村庄里放松一下,品尝当年深受古代帝王喜爱的温润的龙井茶。

china-feature.jpg
anji landscape

安吉悦榕庄

安吉悦榕庄坐落于浙江省湖州市安吉灵峰旅游度假区(国家级旅游度假区),四周群山环绕,翠竹掩映,茶苑飘香。

探索现在预订
bt-chongqing-card

重庆北碚悦榕庄

想象一下,在薄雾氤氲的山峰、千奇百怪的溶洞、郁郁葱葱的绿色植被、陡峭险峻的峡谷和保存完美的历史遗址之中,一派宁静神圣,如画卷般在您面前缓缓展开,殷勤召唤您的光临。

bt-hangzhou-masthead_1920x1080

杭州悦榕庄

宿进江南水乡的如画西溪,沉浸在西溪优美的自然风光及静谧的大自然中。杭州西溪悦榕庄与您共度宁静美好的假期。

huangshan

黄山悦榕庄

享受与众不同的黄山体验,俯瞰绵延起伏的山峰,远离繁忙的都市生活,感受宁静,亲近大自然。

jiuzhaigou

九寨沟悦榕庄

闲躺云间,饮川蜀热茶,观云卷云舒。下榻山端悬崖酒店九寨沟悦榕庄,远离城市的喧嚣,拥抱大自然的美好。

Lijiang - Homepage

丽江悦榕庄

古朴的拱桥悬于整齐的航道之上,鹅卵石街道沿着美丽的建筑绵延,宛如一座童话世界,吸引您前来体验。来到这里,民俗魅力与鲜活的历史相得益彰,足以唤醒您的灵魂。欢迎来到丽江。

BTM_Exterior_Day_Hero

澳门悦榕庄

澳门悦榕庄是全球少数获《福布斯旅游指南》颁发三项五星大奖的奢华酒店。澳门悦榕庄也是澳门唯一一家每间套房都配备悦心池和每间独立别墅内配有水晶按摩池的酒店。酒店座落在市内著名的度假胜地「澳门银河澳門銀河™」内,数不尽的购物、餐饮和娱乐设施近在咫尺。

bt-nanjing-intro-2

南京园博园悦榕庄

南京园博园悦榕庄是江苏首家悦榕品牌酒店,选址拥有两千五百多年的历史,文化底蕴深厚的“六朝古都”南京。

btcnrg-intro-2

仁安悦榕庄

白雪皑皑的山川、水流湍急的河流和宁静祥和的湖泊在遥远的西藏河谷中闪闪发光,凝视着如此美景,连灵魂都会慢慢安静起来。

Banyan Tree Sanya

三亚悦榕庄

三亚悦榕庄,坐落于气候宜人风景优美的三亚鹿回头湾。49栋独立泳池别墅隐匿在13万平方米偌大的热带花园中,现代感而别具热带风情的设计,散发出迷人的东方浪漫魅力和热情好客之道。屡获殊荣的Spa和独特的餐饮体验,造就了无与伦比的浪漫私密氛围,这里是婚礼蜜月的胜地,是不可多得的闹市中的桃花源,带给宾客非同一般的私密奢华新体验。

Banyan Tree Shanghai On The Bund

上海外滩悦榕庄

上海这座大都市是世界上最大的城市之一,有着充满生机与活力的城市气息,令人印象深刻的城市天际线和丰富多彩的文化。上海外滩悦榕庄坐落在城市中心,枕倚黄浦江畔,是一间坐拥浦江美景与外滩景致的都市度假酒店。

card

腾冲玛御谷悦榕庄

腾冲玛御谷悦榕庄坐落于高黎贡山腹地的腾越极地,这里是声名卓著的温泉之乡,山川秀美、气候宜人,更拥有丰厚的历史底蕴、浓郁的人文情怀和多彩的民族风情。腾冲玛御谷悦榕庄拥有业界先进水平的软硬件设施和服务品质,集自身环境与资源优势,秉承悦榕款客之道,为宾客提供浪漫、舒适、极具地方特色的专属下榻体验。

Tianjin Riverside_Hotel

悦榕天津河岸酒店

天津海河悦榕庄坐落于天津市河北区,是一座充满现代感的豪华都市度假村,拥揽无与伦比的海河美景,成为都市中难觅的世外桃源。

bt-yangshuo-masthead.jpg

阳朔悦榕庄

阳朔有如临仙境的美景,这里有漓江、洞穴、稻田以及攀岩等可供游览,自然奇观石灰岩山脉更是令人称奇,这真的是一场视觉印象的自然盛宴,错过如此美景定将抱憾终身。

huzhou masthead

湖州潞村悦柳酒店

举步即达古文化遗址的千年古村

优享价格保证

Book now
china.jpg

China

The Middle Kingdom’s ancient heritage forms an intrinsic part of its allure. Discover the historical and cultural treasures of this 5,000 year old civilisation amidst the glitz of China’s modern metropolises.

The Road to Tranquillity

A slow stroll down storied alleys in centuries-old towns. A pot of one of the world’s finest teas in an atmospheric chaguan, or teahouse. A class in traditional calligraphy to lose oneself in the meditative flow of brushstrokes. It’s these everyday details that make for exceptional experiences as you soak up the richness of Chinese culture.

An Elegant Brew

Tea is a central feature of life in China, consumed every day for good health or in a solemn ritual marking a special occasion. Among the country’s most prized leaves is Longjing green tea, also known as Dragon Well tea, grown in the hills of Hangzhou and picked by hand each spring. Come and unwind in the region’s quaint villages, and sip the mellow tea once favoured by the emperor.

china-feature.jpg
anji landscape

Banyan Tree Anji

Banyan Tree Anji sits in the shade of a bamboo forest in the embrace of refreshing tea tree groves – a secluded haven of lucid waters and lush mountains where travellers can find rest and serenity away from the city.

ExploreBook now
chongqing

Banyan Tree Chongqing Beibei

Imagine a world where misty mountain peaks, karst caves, lush foliage, steep gorges and the hushed reverence of beautifully preserved history rise gently to enfold you in gracious welcome.

ExploreBook Now
hangzhou spa

Banyan Tree Hangzhou

Enter into an authentic water village set in the picturesque Xixi Wetlands Nature Reserve. Immerse yourself in the lush greenery and tranquil atmosphere of the park. Enjoy it all from the quiet comfort of Banyan Tree Hangzhou luxury resort, a spacious spa resort within the Wetlands Park.

huangshan

Banyan Tree Huangshan

Experience an idyllic mountain resort like no other at Banyan Tree Huangshan.

jiuzhaigou

Banyan Tree Jiuzhaigou

Step into a fairyland landscape of clear pools, waterfalls and limestone terraces at Banyan Tree Jiuzhaigou. Set against a backdrop of verdant mountains and valleys, our resort offers a sanctuary of unique aesthetics and modern comfort.

bt-lijiang-intro-1

Banyan Tree Lijiang

Come on an adventure back in time to the ancient city of Lijiang. With charming cobblestone streets and beautiful canals running through the town, this UNESCO World Heritage Site is a true marvel.

BTM_Exterior_Day_Hero

Banyan Tree Macau

Enter into a world of Forbes Triple Five-Star luxury at Banyan Tree Macau. A select few hotels around the world have received this prestigious honour from Forbes Travel Guide.

bt-nanjing-intro-2

Banyan Tree Nanjing Garden Expo

Banyan Tree Nanjing Garden Expo is the first Banyan Tree resort in Tangshan of Jiangsu province, China. Known for its hot springs, the resort is located in Nanjing, a historic capital of six dynasties spread over 2,500 years, and built in a mine valley hidden by a cascading cliff-top waterfall.

Ringha

Banyan Tree Ringha

Nestled in the beautiful Shangri-La highlands in Tibet, Banyan Tree Ringha reveals the stunning beauty of the Himalayas. Built from traditional Tibetan farmhouses, the resort itself is a picturesque experience that allows you to relax, unwind and find the inner peace you desire.

Banyan Tree Sanya

Banyan Tree Sanya

The luxury villa resort of Banyan Tree Sanya sits in the serene Luhuitou Bay on the southern coast of Sanya, Hainan Island. With 49 pool villas set along a tropical lagoon on an expansive 13-hectare estate, this oceanfront hideaway features a contemporary blend of Oriental touches and lush tropical design.

Banyan Tree Shanghai On The Bund

Banyan Tree Shanghai On The Bund

The sprawling metropolis of Shanghai is one of the world's largest cities, with a vibrant urban life, impressive skyline and rich culture. Right in the middle of all this, on the bank of the Huangpu River, lies Banyan Tree Shanghai On The Bund, an urban retreat in the city's most scenic location.

card

Banyan Tree Tengchong

Banyan Tree Tengchong is located in the heart of the Gaoligong Mountains, an important strategic site in the old Tengyue Prefecture famous for its hot springs, breathtaking scenery, pleasant climate, rich heritage and ethnic diversity.

Tianjin Riverside_Hotel

Banyan Tree Tianjin Riverside

Situated in the emerging metropolis of Tianjin City in Hebei district, Banyan Tree Tianjin Riverside is a luxurious contemporary urban resort with unparalleled views of the picturesque Hai river.

bt-intro-yangshuo.jpg

Banyan Tree Yangshuo

The natural wonder of Yangshuo's limestone mountains are truly a sight to behold. Against this breathtaking landscape, Banyan Tree's mountain resort promises extraordinary views and access to all that Yangshuo has to offer.

huzhou masthead

Garrya Huzhou Lucun

China's first Garrya showcases the neighbourhood's vibrant culture and history.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE