现在预订
exp3_hero_image_1920x1080 (1).jpg

杭州3日游之旅

乘坐传统摇橹船游览西溪之柔美,徒步参观灵隐寺和保俶塔之深厚文化。泛舟西湖之上,身临其境感受西湖之壮丽风光。这里是您开启杭州之行的理想起点。

第一天

上午 在湖光阁品尝丰盛的早餐开启旅行的第一天。 前往参观杭州最古老、可追溯至公元4世纪的寺庙——灵隐寺。 下午 回到酒店,在白云中餐厅品尝地道的杭州美食,享用您的午餐。您可以餐后小憩或在图书馆中感受书香。 随后您可漫步在西溪绿道,回归充满负氧离子的自然;或在酒店里,享用湖上泛舟下午茶,在传统摇橹船上感受江南气韵。 晚上 让我们的护疗师为您带来专业的spa疗程,让您在一天游玩结束后,享受全身心的放松。

sculling--boat-afternoon-tea_920x518

第二天

上午 以一场瑜伽体验,开启活力的一天。 早餐之后,前往河坊街,这里的传统建筑风格将会让您眼前一亮,中午选择一家传统餐厅想用您的午餐。 下午 前往杭州必游景点——西湖,她壮美的风光将会给您的旅途留下深刻印象。乘坐一条小船,泛舟西湖,感受静谧的假期。 晚上 在西湖边享用晚餐;等待演出的开始,观赏令人震撼的“印象西湖”实景表演。

yoga hangzhou

第三天

上午 旅程的第三天,不妨留给自己一个慵懒的体验吧!悠闲地享用您的早餐,然后漫步于西溪绿道,回归充满负氧离子的自然。 下午 午餐之后,前往龙井茶园,戴上茶笠、背上茶篓,和当地茶农前往茶园一起采摘新鲜的茶叶,用指尖去感受茶叶在炒锅里跳动的节奏,品尝一杯手工炒制的纯正龙井茶。 回到酒店,在室内恒温泳池畅游,或选择一款您钟意的SPA疗程,释放旅行带来的疲累。 晚上 在白云中餐厅品尝地道的杭州美食,享用您的晚餐,为这个美好的夜晚画上圆满的句号。

bintan, banyan tree, villa, spa, massage
优享价格保证

Book now
exp3_hero_image_1920x1080 (1).jpg

Unique 3-Day Hangzhou Itinerary

Ride a sculling boat around the Xixi Wetland, and see the Lingyin temple and the Baochu Pagoda. Tour the West Lake Classic, with authentic villages, boat trips and temples. Our Hangzhou resort is the starting point for everything.

Day 1

Morning Begin the day with a breakfast buffet at Waterlight Court before going to visit Lingyin Temple, the oldest Buddhist temple in Hangzhou dating all the way back to the 4th century. Afternoon Return to the resort for lunch at Bai Yun. Relax in your room or check out the classical books and décor at our library. Walk over to the Xixi National Wetland Park and have afternoon tea on a traditional sculling boat - an hour cruise on the lake. Evening Treat yourself to an indulgent spa session to wind down from the day's activities.

sculling--boat-afternoon-tea_920x518

Day 2

Morning Start the day with a yoga session at our yoga pavilion and follow it with a buffet breakfast at Waterlight Court. Take a trip down to Hefang Street for a relaxing stroll through the historical buildings, stopping by one of the local restaurants for lunch. Afternoon Travel on to West Lake for some sightseeing. Take a boat trip to cruise on West Lake Evening Have dinner in the area around West Lake. Finish the night watching the spectacular Impression West Lake Show, before returning to the resort to sleep.

yoga hangzhou

Day 3

Morning Wake up to breakfast in the comfort of your room and spend a lazy morning exploring the Xixi National Wetland Park. Afternoon After lunch, take a trip over to Longjing Tea Village for a tea-making and tea-tasting experience. Return to the resort and go swimming in the indoor pool, or indulge in another spa session. Evening End the day with one of Banyan Tree Hangzhou’s unique Destination Dining experiences.

bintan, banyan tree, villa, spa, massage
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE