现在预订
bintan, banyan tree, romance, couple

情侣活动

在热带中洋溢浪漫氛围

您和爱侣到心静轩共度二人时光,享受绝对的浪漫私密。

bintan spa

悦榕Spa

在备受赞誉的悦榕Spa中心的私密護療室中享受双人Spa护疗,在热带中拥抱浓情蜜意。Spa护疗师将用按摩手法推散您所有的烦忧,让您和爱侣一起远避喧闹享受宁静。

dddining_fishermans

目的地主题晚餐

传奇的悦榕庄就餐体验,必定会给您和您的伴侣留下美好难忘的回忆。无论您是在寻找亲密、宁静还是地道感,我们有多种惊艳的目的地主题晚餐供您选择。

瑜伽

通过我们的免费和私人瑜伽课程,将身、心和宁结合起来,实现身心平衡并提升幸福感。我们的教练将引导您完成一系列呼吸技巧和伸展姿势,所有这些动作都是缓慢而有意识地进行,强调您的内在觉知。

couple yoga
cooking class

烹饪课

在我们度假村烹饪团队的指导下,当您学习烹饪技巧时,激发您的厨师潜能,制作正宗的印尼菜肴,回家后您可以复制这些菜肴。 完成烹饪课后,一边欣赏Treetops餐厅的美景,一边欣赏您的创作。

outdoor activities

户外运动

对于喜欢海洋且乐于寻求刺激的情侣来说,海洋中心提供多种海上探奇活动,是您探险旅程的不二之选。大自然爱好者可以选择徒步或骑自行车探索岛屿,在此过程中共度美好时光。

优享价格保证

Book now
bintan, banyan tree, romance, couple

Couples' Activities

Let romance blossom in the tropics

Make time for two at our island paradise, where you and your loved one can retreat to a sanctuary designed for romance.

bintan spa

Banyan Tree Spa

Embrace love right here in the tropics with our couple-friendly rooms and treatments for two at the acclaimed Banyan Tree Hilltop Spa. Let our therapists knead any worries away as you and your partner escape to tranquility together.

dddining_fishermans

Destination Dining

A legendary Banyan Tree dining experience that promises to leave you and your partner with fond and lasting memories. Whether it’s intimacy, tranquillity, or authenticity that you are looking for, we have several exceptional Destination Dining options for you to choose from.

Yoga

Unite the mind, body and spirit to achieve mental and physical balance and well-being with our complimentary and private yoga classes. Our instructor will guide you through a series of breathing techniques and stretching postures all performed slowly and consciously with a focus on your inner awareness.

couple yoga
cooking class

Cooking Class

Under the guidance of our resort’s culinary team, discover your inner chef as you learn the culinary skills to produce authentic Indonesian dishes that you can replicate as a couple when you return home. Following the cooking class, delight in your creations while soaking in the view from Treetops.

outdoor activities

Outdoor Activities

For thrill-seeking couples that enjoy the ocean, there's no shortage of adventure options at the Marine Centre for a romantic day out at sea. Nature lovers can choose to explore the island on their own two feet or on bicycles, allowing for quality time together in the process.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE