现在预订
bintan, banyan tree, destination, itinerary

推荐民丹岛行程

尽情享受在民丹岛的生活

度假村既有室内活动,也提供丰富的冒险活动,多种选择让你既可舒展放松,也可外出探险

第一天

早晨 抵达我们的度假村并入住您的别墅。让我们友好的同事了解您的行程安排并为您答疑解难! 下午 前往 Treetops 餐厅,第一次品尝正宗的印尼美食。 晚上 您可以在海滩上悠闲漫步,或参加我们为宾客设计的各种海上活动。晚餐时,盛装打扮,前往 Saffron 餐厅享用可口的泰国美食。

saffron bintan

第 2 天

早晨 在 Treetops 享用早餐后,开始您的民丹岛一日游,造访寺庙,沙漠等景点。 下午 在丹戎槟榔享用当地海鲜午餐,尽情购物。 晚上 返回我们的度假村,快速在悦榕庄Spa中心享受Spa护理。洗漱完毕后,体验真正难忘和独特的目的地主题晚餐。

bintan spa

第三天

早晨 早餐后,在附近的民丹岛乐古浪高尔夫球场开球,这里有我们标志性的第 17 洞,享受轻松愉快的体验。 下午 午餐是在The Cove,饱览落地窗外南中国海的美景,一边品尝精美的地中海美食,提振感官。 晚上 您可以在海滩上悠闲漫步,或参加我们为宾客设计的各种海上活动。在您退房回家之前,最后做一次Spa护理,舒展放松。

golf bintan
优享价格保证

Book now
Bintan Island Activities, 3 Day Itinerary with Banyan Tree

Recommended Bintan Itinerary

Make the most out of your Bintan stay

Create a balanced escape to the tropics with equal parts exploration and relaxation comprising in-house activities and adventure within close reach of our resort.

Day 1

Morning Check in to our resort and to your villa. Let our friendly associates know if you want to plan activities or have questions about the island. Afternoon Make your way to Treetops Restaurant for your first taste of authentic Indonesian food. Evening Spend the rest of your day lounging by the beach or out at sea with our range of activities. For dinner, dress up and head to Saffron Restaurant for delicious Thai cuisine.

saffron bintan

Day 2

Morning After breakfast at Treetops, embark on your day tour of Bintan from temples to deserts. Afternoon Have a local seafood lunch at Tanjung Pinang and shop your heart out. Evening Return to our resort for a quick spa treatment at Banyan Tree Spa. Freshen up afterwards and opt for a truly unforgettable and unique Destination Dining experience of your choice.

bintan spa

Day 3

Morning After breakfast, tee off at the nearby Laguna Golf Bintan featuring our signature 17th hole for a breezy experience. Afternoon Lunch is at The Cove, where floor-to-ceiling views of the South China Sea and exquisite European fare await to rejuvenate your senses. Evening Spend the rest of your day lounging by the beach or out at sea with our range of activities. Opt for one last spa treatment (you can never be too relaxed!) before you check out and return home.

golf bintan
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE