现在预订
shopping-women_lifestyle-shot.jpg

购物之旅

与当地人一起体验他们最喜欢的两种消遣方式:购物和吃饭。花一整天时间游逛Pavilion KL 和 Suria KLCC 等空调商场,搜寻设计师时装和特价商品。

suria-klcc_night-shot.jpg
starhill_dusk-shot.jpg

活动与体验

在马来西亚的购物天堂探索世界一流、屡获殊荣的购物体验。超过 700 家商店分布在10层和8个主题区,让您发掘最好的国际和本地零售产品和服务。

Suria KLCC的购物体验吸引着无数的回头客。在这栋100 万平方英尺的世界级综合大楼内分布着360多家专卖店。

即将开业的Starhill 将成为吉隆坡代表着现代优雅和精致的丰碑。私密的精品店融合了热情款待和现代美学的精致,在这样的氛围环境中宾客会发现最优秀的零售产品和服务。

Website

https://thestarhill.com.my/

fahrenheit88 位于武吉免登 (Bukit Bintang) 的中心地带,是一个充满活力的购物目的地,主要面向追求实惠购物体验的时尚年轻人。

Lot 10 位于市中心,是一个充满活力和走在时尚前沿的零售目的地,深受当地人和游客的欢迎。购物中心的环境时尚,吸引着游客的光临。

优享价格保证

Book now
shopping-women_lifestyle-shot.jpg

Shopping Getaway

Join the locals in two of their favourite pastimes: shopping and eating. Spend all day browsing air-conditioned malls such as Pavilion KL and Suria KLCC in search of designer fashion and special bargains.

suria-klcc_night-shot.jpg
starhill_dusk-shot.jpg

Activities & Experiences

Discover world-class, award-winning shopping experiences in Malaysia's shopping paradise. Uncover the best of international and local retail, with over 700 stores spread over 10 levels and 8 themed precincts.

Suria KLCC offers retail experiences that keep shoppers coming back for more. Enjoy more than 360 specialty stores within a world-class complex of 1 million square feet.

The upcoming Starhill will be a monument of modern elegance and sophistication in Kuala Lumpur, offering some of the best retail in an intimate boutique setting. Shoppers will experience a refined ambience infused with warm hospitality and contemporary aesthetics.

Website

https://thestarhill.com.my/

Located in the heart of Bukit Bintang, fahrenheit88 is a vibrant shopping destination targeting young, stylish adults who enjoy affordable shopping experiences.

Situated right in the heart of the city, Lot 10 is a dynamic and fashion-forward retail destination, for locals and tourists alike. The shopping centre offers a trendy environment that engages visitors.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE