现在预订
bukit-bintang_location

地点

吉隆坡悦榕庄

交通
  • 吉隆坡国际机场 (KUL)

    酒店距机场约 60 公里,约一小时的车程。我们建议您至少在抵达前一天预订酒店豪华轿车。或者,从城市的交通枢纽 KL Sentral 乘坐 KLIA Express前往酒店,大约需要 28 分钟;乘小轿车前往大约需要 20 分钟。
  • 吉隆坡中央车站

    吉隆坡中央车站是马来西亚最大的交通枢纽,是一个综合性的铁路交通中心,连接全球各地,顺畅无阻地通达城市和郊区的住宅、商业和工业区。它也是通往吉隆坡国际机场、布城、赛城和多媒体超级走廊内关键区域的直接通道。
兴趣点
  • 双子塔 / KLCC(吉隆坡会议中心)

    吉隆坡的地标性塔楼和会议中心距离酒店2.6公里。通过 KLCC - Bukit Bintang 人行天桥步行约20分钟抵达,或乘车10分钟即可到达。
  • Jalan Alor(惹兰阿罗)

    Jalan Alor 是位于吉隆坡市中心的一条生机蓬勃的街道,以其众多摊位、咖啡店和华人小吃而闻名。
  • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur (购物中心 )

    从酒店乘电梯即可抵达屡获殊荣的购物中心,交通便利,在那里,您可一站式地购买您最喜爱的一线品牌。
  • Dataran Merdeka(独立广场)

    独立广场是吉隆坡最具标志性的地标之一。位于前国家秘书处(苏丹阿卜杜勒萨马德大楼)前,广阔的草地是马来西亚于 1957 年宣布独立的地方。可参加免费步行导览,参观位于 Dataran Merdeka 附近的 11 座历史建筑和遗址。
  • 皇家博物馆

    皇家博物馆或Muzium Diraja 是Yang di-Pertuan Agong国王陛下和Raja Permaisuri Agong女王陛下的故居。该建筑充分诠释帕拉第奥风格的富裕和宏伟,里面有22个空间等待着访客探索,包括 Balairung Seri(国王会见臣民的房间)、卧室、皇家办公室、餐厅和休息室。
  • Batu Caves(黑风洞)

    黑风洞由三个主要洞穴和一些小洞穴组成。这些石灰岩洞穴由印度教神祇穆鲁干 (Lord Murugan) 的雕像守护,里面有印度教寺庙,其中一些寺庙已有100多年的历史,主要洞穴内和周围竖立着偶像和雕像。
  • Thean Hou (天后)宫

    东南亚最大、最古老的华人庙宇之一。
  • 皇家Selangor(雪兰莪)游客中心

    马来西亚著名锡合金/锡制品工厂
优享价格保证

Book now
bukit-bintang_location

Location

Banyan Tree Kuala Lumpur

Transport
  • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

    The hotel is located approximately 60 km away and is about an hour's drive from the airport. We recommend that you book the hotel limousine at least one day prior to your arrival. Alternatively, it takes approximately 28 minutes to travel by the KLIA Express from KL Sentral, the city's transit hub. From KL Sentral, grab a car to the hotel (about 20 minutes).
  • Kuala Lumpur Sentral Station

    Kuala Lumpur Sentral, Malaysia's largest transit hub, is an integrated rail transportation centre, offering global connectivity and seamlessly linking to urban and suburban residential, commercial and industrial areas. It is also a direct link to the Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Putrajaya, Cyberjaya and key areas within the Multimedia Super Corridor.
Points of interest
  • Petronas Twin Towers / KLCC (Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre)

    Kuala Lumpur's landmark towers and convention centre are located 2.6 kilometres from the hotel. Walk for about 20 minutes via the KLCC - Bukit Bintang pedestrian bridge, or take a short, 10-minute drive there.
  • Jalan Alor

    Jalan Alor is a vibrant street located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur, known for its many stalls, coffee shops and restaurants selling a variety of mainly Chinese hawker food.
  • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur (Shopping Mall)

    The award-winning shopping mall is conveniently just an elevator ride from the hotel. Shop for your favourite premium brands all in one place.
  • Dataran Merdeka (Merdeka Square)

    Merdeka Square is one of Kuala Lumpur's most iconic landmarks. Set in front of the former State Secretariat (Sultan Abdul Samad building), the large grassy expanse is where Malaysia declared its independence in 1957. Join a free guided walk through 11 historical buildings and sites located within the vicinity of Dataran Merdeka.
  • Royal Museum

    The Royal Museum or Muzium Diraja is the former residence of His Majesty, the Yang di-Pertuan Agong and Her Majesty, Raja Permaisuri Agong. The architecture reflects Palladian-style opulence and grandeur. Inside, you'll get to explore 22 spaces comprising the Balairung Seri (a room where the king meets his subjects), the sleeping chamber, the royal office, the dining hall and resting lounge.
  • Batu Caves

    The Batu Caves comprise of three major caves and a number of minor ones. Guarded by a statue of the Hindu deity Lord Murugan, these limestone caves house Hindu temples, some over a hundred years old, and feature idols and statues erected inside the main caves and around it.
  • Thean Hou Temple

    One of the largest and oldest Chinese temples in Southeast Asia.
  • Royal Selangor Visitor Centre

    The factory of the famous Malaysian pewter/tin brand.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE