现在预订
hero_exp-4.jpg

卡布马盖斯的3天行程

享受最好的卡布马盖斯

度过一个既有轻松时刻又有探险激情的热带假期,在酒店私人海湾附近就可参加舒缓活动或者探险。

第1天

晚上: 在 Saffron 享用晚餐 在您抵达当日享受真正难忘的体验。悦榕庄的招牌餐厅供应正宗的现代泰国美食。Saffron 的烹饪理念是保留泰餐的原汁原味,并确保其精髓体现在所有菜肴中。私密的环境非常适合特殊活动。

day-1-saffron.jpg

第2天

早上: 在我们的瑜伽馆,参加拜日式瑜珈课程。 以瑜珈开始新的一天,为您的身体、心、灵注入活力。 下午: 在 Las Rocas 享用午餐。Las Rocas 位于卡布马盖斯海岸线的一个私密角落,供应当季最新鲜的海鲜和肉类,您可从烤肉架上选择所烤菜品。每日菜单不同。 午餐后,您可以在别墅的私人游泳池和露台上放松,午睡,欣赏山坡和大海一览无余的景色。 晚上: 在我们屡获殊荣的悦榕spa享受按摩,放松身心,感受宁静和放松的私密体验。

Spa Treatment

第3天

早上: 池畔早餐 一边喝杯咖啡或茶一边放松身心,同时俯瞰我们的倒影池,悠闲自在。 下午:前往“La Quebrada”远足,观看阿卡普尔科著名的悬崖潜水员从 45 米高的悬崖跃入太平洋。

la-quebrada-acapulco.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
hero_exp-4.jpg

3-Day Cabo Marqués Itinerary

Enjoy the best of Cabo Marqués

Create a balanced escape to the tropics with equal parts exploration and relaxation comprising in-house activities and adventure within close reach of our private bay.

Day 1

Evening: Dinner at Saffron Enjoy a truly unforgettable experience the day of your arrival. Banyan Tree’s signature restaurant serves authentic and contemporary Thai cuisine. Saffron's culinary philosophy is to retain the authenticity of delicious Thai flavours and ensure that their essence is preserved in all of their dishes. An intimate setting that caters perfectly for special occasions.

day-1-saffron.jpg

Day 2

Morning: Sun Salutation Yoga Start your day at our yoga studio with a sequence of yoga postures to energise your body, mind and spirit. Afternoon: Lunch at Las Rocas Set in an intimate corner of Cabo Marques along the coastline, Las Rocas serves only the freshest seafood and meat cuts of the season, prepared to order on the grill. Daily menus differ. After lunch, relax and take a siesta in your villa's private pool and terrace with sweeping views of the hillside and sea. Evening: Wind down in the evening with a massage at our award-winning Banyan Tree Spa, an intimate experience of serenity and relaxation.

Spa Treatment

Day 3

Morning: Poolside Breakfast Relax with a cup of morning coffee or tea while overlooking our Reflections Pool Afternoon: Go on an excursion to “La Quebrada “ to watch Acapulco's renowned cliff divers take the leap off 45-metre high cliffs into the Pacific Ocean.

la-quebrada-acapulco.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE