现在预订
mexico.jpg

墨西哥

古代和现代文化的结合形成了墨西哥丰富多彩的生活。这里是辣味菜肴、马里亚奇音乐和巧克力的故乡,拥有数千年文明、巍峨群山,和风景如画的海滩。

mexico-feature.jpg

海洋和天空

墨西哥西临太平洋,东临墨西哥湾和加勒比海,海岸线绵延数英里。这些地理环境使这个国家拥有无数的海滩,每一片海滩都提供了独一无二的体验。

尤卡坦遗址

尤卡坦半岛位于加勒比海和墨西哥湾之间,这里散布着古代玛雅文明的遗迹。探索联合国教科文组织名录里的奇琴伊察金字塔,据说是修复得最好的玛雅金字塔。试试爬到最高的科巴金字塔顶端。从图卢姆悬崖边的废墟上可以看到壮观的海景。

mexico-feature.jpg
masthead_homepage.jpg

卡布马盖斯悦榕庄

荣获 AAA 五钻奖 的卡布马盖斯悦榕庄是一家具有亚洲风情的豪华旅游度假村。卡布马盖斯悦榕庄建在钻石区的高崖之上,在拥有壮美景色的同时,也极大地保障了悦榕庄标志性的私密和舒适。

探索现在预订
Sands-and-Beachfront-Pool-Suites_Aerial-View.jpg

玛雅哥巴悦榕庄

玛雅科瓦悦榕庄位于墨西哥里维埃拉玛雅中心,是一个亚洲风格的隐逸天堂。作为AAA级五钻度假村、Tripadvisor独家 "最佳 "奖得主,这座豪华海滩度假村邀请您进入一个充满里维埃拉玛雅魅力的世界,享受茂密的红树林和原始海岸线组成的美景,在加勒比海的微风中沉醉。

Outside view

普埃布拉悦榕庄

玛雅科瓦悦榕庄位于墨西哥里维埃拉玛雅中心,是一个亚洲风格的隐逸天堂。作为AAA级五钻度假村、Tripadvisor独家 "最佳 "奖得主,这座豪华海滩度假村邀请您进入一个充满里维埃拉玛雅魅力的世界,享受茂密的红树林和原始海岸线组成的美景,在加勒比海的微风中沉醉。

优享价格保证

Book now
mexico.jpg

Mexico

The balance of ancient and contemporary culture brings Mexico to colourful life. The home of chilli-laced cuisine, mariachi music and chocolate is also a land of millennia-old civilisations, mighty mountains and scenic beaches.

Sea and Sky

Bordered by the Pacific to the west, and the Gulf of Mexico and the Caribbean Sea to the east, Mexico enjoys miles of coastline on either side. These geographic circumstances have blessed the country with countless beaches, each seaside sprawl offering a different experience from the next.

The Ruins of the Yucatan

Wedged between the Caribbean and the Gulf of Mexico, the Yucatan Peninsula is dotted with remnants of its ancient Maya civilisation. Explore the UNESCO-listed Chichen Itza, arguably the best-restored Maya pyramid. Climb to the top of the tallest pyramid of Coba. Behold dramatic sea views from the cliffside ruins of Tulum.

mexico-feature.jpg
masthead_homepage.jpg

Banyan Tree Cabo Marqués

Come be allured by Acapulco with its stunning sunsets, famous cliffs and captivating ocean views. The AAA Five Diamond Award Banyan Tree Cabo Marqués is a luxury resort with an Asian feel. Built on the high cliffs of the Diamond Zone, Cabo Marques boasts spectacular views, while offering Banyan Tree's signature privacy and comfort.

ExploreBook now
Sands-and-Beachfront-Pool-Suites_Aerial-View.jpg

Banyan Tree Mayakoba

Be swept away by the Caribbean breeze at Banyan Tree Mayakoba, an Asian-inspired hideaway in the heart of Mexico's Riviera Maya. An AAA Five Diamond resort and winner of Tripadvisor's exclusive Best of the Best award, our luxury beach resort invites you into a world of lush mangrove forests and pristine coastlines imbued with the charm of the Riviera Maya.

Outside view

Banyan Tree Puebla

With its privileged location in the heart of one of the most beautiful colonial cities in Mexico, Banyan Tree Puebla is an idyllic spot for travelers thirsting for authentic culture, timeless history and the soul of Mexican cuisine.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE