现在预订
cabo marques acapulco spa

卡布马盖斯悦榕Spa

阿卡普尔科, 墨西哥

游客评价
地址
Blvd. Cabo Marqués Lote 1 Col. Punta Diamante Acapulco Guerrero, Mexico 39907
+52 744 434 01 00
营业时间: 9:00 am
关门时间 5:00 pm
预订SPA

在卡布马盖斯一角的独特体验

这里拥有壮观的太平洋全景和美丽的自然环境,让您逗留的每一刻都美轮美奂,卡布马盖斯悦榕Spa中心位于阿卡普尔科钻石区的悬崖之上。距离阿卡普尔科国际机场仅15公里。

Spa菜单
Banyan Tree Cabo Marques Spa

光临这个感官的圣殿,在美丽的护疗亭中体验悦榕Spa的一系列亚洲手法,这些亭子采用的装饰受到墨西哥艺术品和亚洲文化的启发,极为精美。 通过专业护疗师提供的全方位呵护Spa,重新领悟浪漫,恢复身心活力。

Spa Treatment

在卡布马盖斯,我们奉客人的偏好为先。我们的团队专注于提供热情和优质的服务,让客人在离开Spa中心时焕然一新,渴望再次回来。我们推荐的首选护疗项目是‘当地感——墨西哥疗愈师’,适合希望体验墨西哥文化融合泰国技法的宾客。

伊丽莎白女士,Spa中心经理助理

地域之感 – 墨西哥之愈

放纵自己:沉浸于全身美容护肤疗程,让您的皮肤重现光泽。通过各式各样的按摩护理释放您精神与体质上的压力,以及舒服的足部按摩完成您的护理。

bts-cabo-marques-mexican-healer.jpg
BG 3.jpg

亮点

泰式传统

拉伸肌体的按摩,缓解体内疲劳,改善身体灵活度。享受热流在肌肉上游走所带来的舒适感以及被泰式草药包裹的无比温暖。沉浸于提神醒脑、健体强身的姜汁泡浴,瞬间释放沉重的疲劳,令肌肤焕发新生光采。

悦榕日间体验

悦榕日间体验的特色疗法可以让您从头到脚焕发新生,给您一整天的呵护和纵享。在这一天里,您可以体验提神振气的Spa护疗、健康的Spa美食,还有专门的护理。

私密感官之旅

从一系列精选的项目中根据个人偏好随心选择,定制独具个性的Spa体验。 选择您心仪的护疗时长,自由混搭身体护理项目。

优享价格保证

Book now
cabo marques acapulco spa

Banyan Tree Spa Cabo Marqués

Acapulco, Mexico

Travellers' ratings
Address
Blvd. Cabo Marqués Lote 1 Col. Punta Diamante Acapulco Guerrero, Mexico 39907
+52 744 434 0100 ext. 7405
Opens at: 9:00 am
Closes at 5:00 pm
Book Spa

A unique experience at the tip of Cabo Marqués

Blessed with spectacular panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean and a beautiful natural environment that enriches every moment of your stay, Banyan Tree Spa Cabo Marqués is located on the high cliffs of the Diamond Zone of Acapulco. It is just 15 kilometres from the Acapulco International Airport.

spa menu
Banyan Tree Cabo Marques Spa

Visit this sanctuary for the senses and experience Banyan Tree Spa's range of Asian techniques within beautiful treatment pavilions, adorned with the finest décor inspired by Mexican artwork and Asian influences. Re-acquaint yourself with romance and rejuvenation with an all-encompassing array of pampering spa treatments delivered by dedicated therapists.

Spa Treatment

At Cabo Marqués, we appreciate the preference of our guests. The team is passionate about providing a warm and good service, so our guests feel renewed and want to return when they leave the spa. Among the treatments that we recommend the most is the Sense of Place – Mexican Healer for guests who wish to have an experience where Mexican culture is mixed with Thai techniques.

Ms Elizabeth, Spa Manager Assistant

Sense of Place – Mexican Healer

Inspired by local traditions, Banyan Tree Spa Cabo Marqués brings you the benefits of coconut in combination with honey, making this mixture the perfect balm to nourish skin with vitamin E and leave it radiant. Continue to pamper your body and relax the muscles with the choice of one of our body massage therapies and perfect the experience by focusing on your feet with a massage specially dedicated to them.

bts-cabo-marques-mexican-healer.jpg
BG 3.jpg

Treatment Highlights

Thai Traditions

The therapeutic stretching of the massage alleviates internal tension and enhances flexibility of the body. Feel the soothing heat on your muscles and be wrapped in a healing remedy of Thai herbs. Soak in the goodness of an uplifting Ginger Bath as you step out with glowing skin.

Banyan Day

For a full day of pampering and indulgence, the Banyan Day experience features signature therapies for complete top to toe renewal. Treat yourself to a day of revitalising spa treatments, wholesome spa cuisine and dedicated care.

Tailored for Your Senses

Create your very own spa experience with favorites from a curated list of components. Select your desired duration, then mix and match with the body treats of your choice.

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE