现在预订

婚礼套餐

越南中部兰珂悦榕庄

优雅的婚礼套餐

怡人的大自然为持久的记忆奠定了背景。预订我们的优雅婚礼,在海滩上举行仪式并在我们的草坪上举行晚宴,庆祝您的重要日子。 • 婚礼司仪在沙滩上举行的庄严仪式(非法定) • 婚礼拱门和婚礼过道的鲜花基本装饰、欢迎标志、欢迎桌和仪式椅 • 新娘花束和新郎胸花 • 一小时吉他或小提琴表演 • 两瓶用于玻璃塔的起泡酒 • 2 层婚礼蛋糕 • 便携式扬声器和两个麦克风

bt-langco-wedding-packages

接待

• 技术娴熟的厨师特别制作的诱人的 4 道菜菜单或自助餐 • 水、软饮、冷冻果汁、当地啤酒和葡萄酒免费畅饮三个小时 • 餐桌布置与鲜花中心装饰和护送卡 • 两个小时的现场器乐音乐、音响和灯光系统

新人

• 2 晚入住海景泳池別墅,含早餐 • 玫瑰花瓣和蜡烛装饰的室内亲密时光 • 巧克力草莓 • 从岘港或顺化国际机场出发的私人往返接送服务 • 90 分钟免费悅椿Spa护理疗程 • 乘船游览包括午餐

Say I Do Wedding

• 婚礼司仪在海滩上举行的庄严仪式(非法定) • 婚礼拱门和婚礼过道的鲜花装饰、欢迎标志、欢迎桌和仪式椅 • 新娘花束和新郎胸花 • 一小时的吉他或小提琴表演 • 两瓶玻璃塔起泡酒 • 由悦椿技艺精湛的厨师烘焙的 3 层婚礼蛋糕 • 便携式扬声器和两个麦克风

bt-langco-wedding-chapel-2

接待

鸡尾酒招待会: • 小吃(每位客人 3 口) • 每位客人1 小时免费畅饮水、软饮和 2 杯鸡尾酒 晚餐招待会 • 技艺精湛的厨师特别打造的诱人 4 道菜菜单或自助餐 • 餐桌布置以鲜花为中心 • 水、软饮、冷冻果汁、当地啤酒和葡萄酒免费畅饮三个小时 • 两小时现场器乐音乐、音响和灯光系统

新人

• 海滩泳池别墅的 2 晚住宿含早餐 • 在海滩、花园或别墅内享受一次浪漫的目的地用餐体验 • 玫瑰花瓣和蜡烛的室内亲密时光 • 巧克力草莓和一瓶香槟的欢迎款待 • 私人接送 -从岘港或顺化国际机场出发的• 旅行接送服务 • 90 分钟悦榕 Spa 的免费按摩 • 兰珂泻湖乘船游览包括午餐 • 延迟退房至 16:00 • 悦椿特别结婚礼物

优享价格保证

Book now

Wedding Packages

Banyan Tree Lang Co

Elegant Wedding Package

Inspiring nature sets the background for lasting memories. Book our Elegant Wedding to celebrate your big day with a Ceremony on the beach and Dinner Reception on one of our lawns. CEREMONY • Solemnisation ceremony on the beach with a wedding celebrant (Non-legal) • Basic decorations of fresh flowers for the wedding arch and wedding aisle, welcome sign, welcome table and ceremony chairs • Bridal bouquet and groom boutonniere • One hour of guitar or violin performance • Two bottles of sparkling wines for the glass tower • A 2-tier wedding cake • Use of portable speaker and two microphones

bt-langco-wedding-packages

Reception

• A tantalising 4-course menu or buffet specially created by our skilful chefs • Free flow of water, soft drinks, chilled juices, local beers and wines for three hours • Dining table setup with fresh flower centrepiece décor and escort cards • Two hours of live instrumental music Sound and light system

For the Couple

• 2 nights' accommodation in Seaview Junior Pool Suite with breakfast • In-room Intimate Moments setup with rose petals and candles décor • Welcome treat of chocolate-dipped strawberries • Private round-trip transfer from Danang or Hue International Airport • Complimentary 90 min Spa at Angsana Spa • Lăng Cô Lagoon Boat Excursion including lunch

Say I Do Wedding

CEREMONY • Solemnisation ceremony on the beach with a wedding celebrant (Non-legal) • Decorations with fresh flowers for the wedding arch and wedding aisle, welcome sign, welcome table and ceremony chairs • Bridal bouquet and groom boutonniere • One hour of guitar or violin performance • Two bottles of sparkling wines for glass tower • A 3-tier wedding cake baked by Angsana's skilful chef • Use of portable speaker and two microphones

bt-langco-wedding-chapel-2

Reception

COCKTAIL RECEPTION • Canapes (3 bites per guest) • One hour free flow of water, soft drinks and 2 cocktails per guest DINNER RECEPTION • A tantalising 4-course menu or buffet specially created by our skilful chefs • Dining table setup with fresh flower centrepiece décor • Free flow of water, soft drinks, chilled juices, local beers and wines for three hours • Two hours of live instrumental music • Sound and light system

For the Couple

• 2 nights' accommodation and breakfast in Beach Pool Villa • One romantic Destination Dining experience on the beach, garden or in-villa • In-room Intimate Moments setup with rose petals and candles • Welcome treat of chocolate-dipped strawberries and one bottle of Champagne • Private round-trip transfer from Danang or Hue International Airport • Complimentary 90 minute massage at Banyan Tree Spa • Lăng Cô Lagoon Boat Excursion including lunch • Late check-out till 4:00 pm • Special wedding gift from Angsana

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE