现在预订
Accommodation Luxury Resort in Chongqing Banyan Tree

客房

重庆北碚悦榕庄

所有房间均配备天然温泉泡池,是放松身心的绝佳私密场所

重庆北碚悦榕庄是缙云山脚下一个宁静的山林别墅度假村,为起伏的山峦和蜿蜒的溪流所环绕,提供自然舒适的住宿体验、温泉水疗及一流的便利设施。 度假村周边自然环境依山傍水,外观采用民国建筑风格并结合中西元素以及传统的重庆多层民居风格,将当地文化特色嵌入其中。所有套房均配有私人温泉泡池,部分别墅额外配有私人泳池。 所有套房和别墅皆可欣赏到环绕这片宁静度假胜地、令人惊叹的苍山玉水景色。

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Offers - Advance Purchase
温泉汤屋—大床

温泉汤屋宽阔的阳台设计让您尽揽周边起伏的群山和青翠浓密的森林。 时尚的套房采用当代风格设计,搭配深木色家具和中性色调的室内装潢。

  • 2
  • 特大床

  • 80平方米

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    群山

探索现在预订
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Offers - Advance Purchase
温泉汤屋—双床

温泉汤屋宽阔的阳台设计让您尽揽周边起伏的群山和青翠浓密的森林。 时尚的套房采用当代风格设计,搭配深木色家具和中性色调的室内装潢。

  • 2
  • 双床

  • 80平方米

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    群山

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Terrace Hot Spring Retreat
露台温泉汤屋—大床

露台温泉汤屋有 50 平米室内空间,提供更多的休闲空间。

  • 2
  • 特大床

  • 90平方米

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    群山

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Terrace Hot Spring Retreat
露台温泉汤屋—双床

露台温泉汤屋有 50 平米室内空间,提供更多的休闲空间。

  • 2
  • 双床

  • 90平方米

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    群山

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Hot Spring Villa
温泉汤院—大床

温泉汤院拥有独立的起居室和卧室,户外有种满翠竹的中式花园和观景露台,及一个私人温泉泡池,营造了一种私密浪漫的氛围,是寻求浪漫假期的都市情侣之最佳选择。起伏的群山、欢腾的泉水,烘托出一种低调的豪华。

  • 2
  • 特大床

  • 120-125平方米

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    花园

探索现在预订
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Hot Spring Villa Twin
温泉汤院—双床

温泉汤院拥有独立的起居室和卧室,户外有种满翠竹的中式花园和观景露台,及一个私人温泉泡池,营造了一种私密浪漫的氛围,是寻求浪漫假期的都市情侣之最佳选择。起伏的群山、欢腾的泉水,烘托出一种低调的豪华。

  • 2
  • 双床

  • 120-125平方米

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    花园

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Double Pool Hot Spring Villa
双池温泉汤院

俯瞰蜿蜒的碧玉之水和身披绿衣的重重群山,双池温泉汤院是详和宁静的极致典范。别墅配有私人泳池、私人温泉泡池、茶水间、观景阳台和一个郁郁葱葱的花园。双池温泉汤院拥有起居室、卧室等宽敞的室内空间,温润色调的室内装潢衬托出闲逸的气氛,是客人逃离繁忙城市生活的理想世外桃源。

  • 2
  • 特大床

  • 200平方米

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    花园

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Two Bedroom Double Pool Villa
双卧双池温泉汤院

双卧室双池温泉汤院拥有两间独立卧室,卧室中均备有设施完备的卫浴设施,宽敞的起居室及茶水间可供家人亲朋欢聚一堂。户外宽大的观景露台、私人泳池、私人温泉泡池、以及一个修剪美观的竹篱装饰花园,不失为与朋友和家人共度田园假期的理想之选。一边在宽阔的室外区域随心交谈,一边欣赏静静流淌的溪流和郁郁葱葱的群山。

  • 4
  • 特大床, 双床

  • 350平方米

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    花园

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Presidential Villa
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Presidential Villa
总统别墅

宫殿般的总统别墅由一个别墅群组成,提供宽敞大方的生活空间和户外区域。占地 1200 平米,是重庆北碚悦榕庄最豪华私密的别墅,设有三个独立卧室、两个泳池、私人温泉泡池、设施齐备的厨房、郁郁葱葱的花园、双车位车库及其它独有的便利设施。此外别墅还有一个宽敞的起居室、游戏室、影音室以及多功能室,是朋友和家人度假的理想选择。山上薄雾缭绕,溪水潺潺,如画的景致,令人心灵震憾,给您一段奢享私密美妙绝伦的度假体验。

  • 6
  • 双床, 两张特大床

  • 1,200平方米

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    花园

    Rooms - Mountain.svg

    群山

探索现在预订
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa Afternoon Tea
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa Meditation Bowl
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa Yoga
养修温泉汤院—大床

养修是自我,他人和自然的和谐。养修温泉汤院拥有独立的起居室和卧室,户外有种满翠竹的中式花园和观景露台,及一个私人温泉泡池,营造了一种私密浪漫的氛围,是寻求浪漫假期的都市情侣之最佳选择。起伏的群山、欢腾的泉水,烘托出一种低调的豪华。养修温泉汤院在身、心、灵的内部世界塑造我们的养修仪式,搭建与外界互动的桥梁。

  • 2
  • 特大床

  • 120-125平方米

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    花园

• 入住时间为15:00,退房时间为12:00,提前入住和延迟退房视酒店运营情况而定 • 中午12:00至18:00延迟退房将收取50%的房费,晚于18:00延迟退房将收取100%的房价。

优享价格保证

Book now
Accommodation Luxury Resort in Chongqing Banyan Tree

Accommodation

Banyan Tree Chongqing Beibei

A place of relaxation and privacy with a natural hot spring pool in every room.

Banyan Tree Chongqing Beibei is a modern mountain retreat offering contemporary resort living, hot spring facilities and sophisticated amenities. Designed to complement its natural surroundings, the resort buildings also reflect the unique Min Guo architectural style, a combination of Chinese and Western elements, as well as traditional Chongqing multi-storey folk houses. With the largest rooms in the area, our resort offers sanctuary and an opportunity to retreat into your own mineral-rich hot spring pool.

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Offers - Advance Purchase
Hot Spring Retreat - King

Rolling hills and dense verdant forests greet you from the balcony of your Hot Spring Retreat. This stylish king-bedded suite features contemporary design with contrasting dark wood furnishings and a neutral colour palette.

  • 2
  • King

  • 80 sqm / 851 sqft

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    Mountain view

ExploreBook now
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Offers - Advance Purchase
Hot Spring Retreat - Twin

Rolling hills and dense verdant forests greet you from the balcony of your Hot Spring Retreat. This stylish twin-bedded suite features contemporary design with contrasting dark wood furnishings and a neutral colour palette.

  • 2
  • Twin

  • 80 sqm / 851 sqft

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    Mountain view

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Terrace Hot Spring Retreat
Terrace Hot Spring Retreat - King

With 50 sqm of indoor space, this king-bedded suite offers more room for relaxation. The suite comes complete with a personal hot spring dipping pool.

  • 2
  • King

  • 90 sqm / 968 sqft

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    Mountain view

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Terrace Hot Spring Retreat
Terrace Hot Spring Retreat - Twin

With 50 sqm of indoor space, this twin-bedded suite offers more room for relaxation. The suite comes complete with a personal hot spring dipping pool.

  • 2
  • Twin

  • 90 sqm / 968 sqft

  • Rooms - Mountain.svg

    Mountain view

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Hot Spring Villa
Hot Spring Villa - King

Featuring a bamboo-lined courtyard, foyer, an immaculately landscaped Chinese garden and a personal hot spring dipping pool, the Hot Spring Villa is a romantic sanctuary for holidaying couples or honeymooners. Boasting views of undulating hills and a bubbling stream, this villa type conveys discreet luxury.

  • 2
  • King

  • 120-125 sqm / 1,290-1,345 sqft

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    Garden

ExploreBook now
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Hot Spring Villa Twin
Hot Spring Villa - Twin

Featuring a bamboo-lined courtyard, foyer, an immaculately landscaped Chinese garden and a personal hot spring dipping pool, the Hot Spring Villa is a romantic sanctuary for holidaying couples or honeymooners. Boasting views of undulating hills and a bubbling stream, this villa conveys discreet luxury.

  • 2
  • Twin

  • 120-125 sqm / 1,290-1,345 sqft

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    Garden

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Double Pool Hot Spring Villa
Double Pool Villa

A beautiful villa with private swimming pool, a hot spring dipping pool, a large garden and stylish interior décor featuring wide spaces, high ceilings and traditional touches. Complete with a king-size bed, rain shower and bathtub, timber deck and spacious balcony with views of the surrounding nature.

  • 2
  • King

  • 200 sqm / 2,152 sqft

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    Garden

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Two Bedroom Double Pool Villa
Two-Bedroom Double Pool Villa

With standout features that include two balconies, a grand entrance, a private swimming pool, personal hot spring dipping pool, pantry, timber deck and a well-manicured bamboo-fringed garden, the Two-Bedroom Doule Pool Villa is the choice setting for an idyllic vacation with friends and family.

  • 4
  • King, Twin

  • 350 sqm / 3,767 sqft

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    Garden

Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Presidential Villa
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Presidential Villa
Presidential Villa

A complete estate in itself, this 1,200 sqm villa was designed for those who desire the best of the best. Three bedrooms, a state-of-the-art kitchen, private garage, spacious living room, a dedicated entertainment room and a private function room make your In-Villa experience extraordinary. With lush private gardens for evening strolls, the Presidential Villa is the ultimate way to pamper yourself.

  • 6
  • Twin, 2 King

  • 1,200 sqm / 12,920 sqft

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    Garden

    Rooms - Mountain.svg

    Mountain view

ExploreBook now
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa Afternoon Tea
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa Meditation Bowl
Banyan Tree China Chongqing Beibei Accommodation - Wellbeing Villa Yoga
Wellbeing Villa - King

Wellbeing is about the alignment of self, others and nature. Featuring a bamboo-lined courtyard, foyer, an immaculately landscaped Chinese garden and a personal hot spring dipping pool, our Wellbeing Villa is a sanctuary for all who aspire to live well and connect with nature and themselves.

  • 2
  • King

  • 120-125 sqm / 1,290-1,345 sqft

  • Rooms - Garden.svg

    Garden

• Check-in time is 3:00 pm and check-out time is 12:00 pm. • Early check-in and late check-out are subject to availability. • Late check-out from 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm will be charged 50% of the room rate of the day. • Late check-out from 6:00 pm will be charged 100% of the room rate of the day.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE