现在预订
BTM_Wedding_Hero.jpg

婚礼和蜜月

澳门悦榕庄

浪漫尽在澳门悦榕庄

无论是盛大婚礼还是浪漫周末短游,澳门悦榕庄为您献上多样性选择。豪华的住宿服务、浪漫的私人悦心池、私人餐饮服务以及呵护备至的Spa理疗,缔造毕生难忘的罗曼蒂克体验。在我們的私人池畔小屋中享受星空下的燭光晚餐、一起看日落或享受情侶spa護理。

我们经验丰富的团队可以帮您策划活动

reservation@banyantreemacau.com

联系我们

澳門之婚禮

在星空下的澳门悦榕庄举办您梦想中的婚礼。

寻找场地
BTM_Wedding_in-Macau.jpg

逃逸澳门 欢度蜜月

作为一座充满活力的城市,融合了历史遗迹和缤纷逸乐活动,澳门定会让您的蜜月成为一生难忘之旅。漫步在澳门旧城区鹅卵石小路上,在池畔小屋品味一顿私密晚宴,在套房内的悦心池池或别墅私人户外泳池旁享受一杯香槟以庆贺新婚。

BTM_romanticgateaway.jpg

亲密时刻

为您的套房或别墅点上蜡烛、撒上花瓣;床上铺上柔滑的锦缎,再燃上香薰油,我们用心为您在房间和床上打造浪漫的“艺术品”,带来个性化的贴心服务。

BTM_Wedding_Intimate-Moments-web.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
BTM_Wedding_Hero.jpg

Weddings & Honeymoons

Banyan Tree Macau

Spark romance at Banyan Tree Macau

A grand wedding or a romantic weekend escape: the choice is yours at Banyan Tree Macau. Our resort sets the mood for love with luxurious accommodations, romantic private pools, intimate fine-dining and blissful spa experiences. Enjoy candlelight dining under the stars in one of our private cabanas, watch the sunset together or indulge in a couple's spa treatment.

Our experienced team can help plan your event.

reservation@banyantreemacau.com

Get In Touch

A Wedding in Macau

Host the marriage of your dreams beneath the stars at Banyan Tree Macau.

Find a venue
BTM_Wedding_in-Macau.jpg

Honeymoon escape in Macau

As a vibrant city, blending historical remains with an oasis of fun activities, Macau is sure to make your honeymoon the most memorable trip of your lifetime. Take romantic strolls along the cobblestone lanes of old Macau, experience an intimate dinner in a cabana and toast your marriage with a glass of champagne from your very own in-suite pool or outdoor villa pool.

BTM_romanticgateaway.jpg

Intimate Moments

Have your suite or villa decorated with candles, flower petals, satin bed linens, aromatic oils and incense. We will be more than happy to create a romantic "work of art" on your bed with customised words for a very personal touch.

BTM_Wedding_Intimate-Moments-web.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE