现在预订
Tianjin Riverside_Experiences

当地景点

欣赏古老的街道,经典的欧洲建筑,现代文明与传统文化相融合,体味真正与众不同的天津。

天津之眼

夜晚,与家人一起沿着海河走到天津之眼,乘坐天津120米高的摩天轮,欣赏一览无余的城市景观和海河迷人的全景。

Tianjin Riverside_Experiences

古文化街

天津古文化街被国家旅游局评为5A级景区。整体建筑具有清朝的建筑风格,天后宫(妈祖庙)位于文化街的中心地区。 天津古文化街有数百家店铺,其中尤以杨柳青年画社和泥人张彩绘泥塑闻名。

Tianjin Riverside_Experiences

更多景点

乘坐海河游船观赏海河两岸旖旎风光和建筑历史文化,已成为天津独特旅游项目。

定时

4月-11月

庙会在中国是一种新年聚会。据传说,集市起源于古代,当时人们向村神献祭,仪式的地点逐渐演变为人们交换商品和举行文化表演的市场。 在庙会上,人们一边拜神,一边祈福。传统表演和舞狮都是庙会的主要特色。

定时

农历新年期间

静园,是中国最后一个皇帝溥仪的故居。建于1921年,原名乾园。1929年,皇帝和他的皇后和妃子搬到了这所庄园,把它改名为静园。 如今,爱新觉罗 · 溥仪展览馆展出了有关溥仪的百余张珍贵图片,展示了皇帝从国家统治者到普通人的转变,诠释了静园的沧桑与风华。

优享价格保证

Book now
Tianjin Riverside_Experiences

Local Attractions

Admire how the ancient streets, classic European architecture and modern entertainment spots blend with traditional festival and local culture to make Tianjin truly exceptional.

Tianjin Eye

Walk to the Tianjin Eye along the Hai River with your family at night. Take a ride up on Tianjin's 120-metre tall ferris wheel and admire the sweeping city view and captivating panorama of Hai River.

Tianjin Riverside_Experiences

Ancient Culture Street

Tianjin Ancient Culture Street is classified as a 5A scenic area by the China National Tourism Administration. The overall construction has the architectural style of Qing dynasty, with Tin Hau (Matsu Temple) located in the centre of the street. With hundreds of stores, the Tianjin Ancient Culture Street is particularly famous for the Yangliuqing painting gallery and painted clay sculpture of Clay Figure Zhang.

Tianjin Riverside_Experiences

More Attractions

Join the Hai River Cruise and enjoy charming scenery as the intricate tapestry of Tianjin’s way of life unfolds before your eyes.

Timing

April - November

The temple fair is a social gathering in China. Legend has it that the fair originated in ancient times when people offered sacrifices to village deities, and the ritual's location gradually evolved into a marketplace for people to exchange goods as well as stage cultural performances. At a temple fair, people worship the gods and pray for blessings while enjoying the festivities. Traditional shows and lion dances all are staple features of the fair.

Timing

During the lunar New Year

With a name that translates to ""Garden of Serenity"", Jing Garden is the former residence of Aisin-Gioro Pu Yi, China's last emperor. It was built in 1921 and originally named Qianyuan Manor. The emperor moved to the manor in 1929 with his empress and concubine, renaming it Jing Garden. Today, the Aisin-Gioro Pu Yi Exhibition Hall is a visual smorgasbord of pictures and articles, relating to the emperor's transformation from ruler of the realm to common man and his activities in the city.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE