现在预订
bt-dining-hero-cabo-marques.jpg

餐饮

这是一场卓越的用餐体验,带您领略一个烹饪体系的微妙、复杂。与同伴一起欣享别出心裁的美食里蕴藏的精妙滋味,还有共度的美食时光。

我们的原料采自当地社区,以及自家庄园中自给自足的有机农场。我们坚定地致力于建立一个公平、透明的供应链,并在2030年前实现海产品可持续性的目标。

bt-dining-poke-bowl-mayakoba.jpg
bt-destination-dining-samui.jpg

目的地主题晚餐

为了给宾客一场感官的盛宴,我们的定制餐饮体验凸显每个目的地的独特性。在热带海滩的细沙上,在传统木船的甲板上,或者在千年巨石围成的私密庭院中,都可以设置用餐地点。

探索

尚坊(Saffron), 招牌泰餐厅

尚坊(Saffron)以世界上最昂贵的精致深红色香料命名,因其极佳用餐体验,是悦榕基团屡获殊荣的招牌泰国餐厅。从1995年普吉岛第一家悦榕庄的一家简单的餐厅开始,已经发展到现在分布在亚洲、非洲和美洲7个国家的11家尚坊Saffron餐厅,为宾客提供丰富而精致的泰餐。

我们的餐厅
bt-dining-saffron.jpg
chef-renu.jpg
尚坊(Saffron)的宗旨是尽善尽美地展示泰国菜的本土风味;这里的美食有着地道的口味和创新的表现形式,不断地为世界各地的食客带来新颖体验,赢得赞誉。
大师级厨师长Renu
优享价格保证

Book now
IFTAR AND SUHOUR

Dining

Culinary Experiences at Banyan Tree

A truly exceptional dining experience introduces you to the subtle complexities of an entire culinary tradition. Savour the nuanced flavours of an inventive recipe and relish the company at your table.

We source our ingredients from local communities and from organic, self-sustaining farms at several of our properties. We are deeply committed to an equitable and transparent supply chain, and to meeting sustainable seafood targets by 2030.

Banyan Tree Tianjin Riverside - River Cafe
Banyan Tree China Tengchong Dining - Destination Dining

Destination Dining

To gratify all the senses, our bespoke dining experiences embrace the uniqueness of each destination. Dine on the sands of a tropical beach, on the deck of a traditional wooden boat or in an intimate courtyard of ancient stone.

Explore

Saffron, a Thai Icon

Named after and inspired by the delicate crimson threads of the world’s most expensive spice, Saffron is Banyan Tree’s award-winning dining experience and signature Thai restaurant. From one simple culinary outlet at the first Banyan Tree in Phuket in 1995, the rich and refined flavours of Thailand are now available at 11 Saffron restaurants across seven countries in Asia, Africa and the Americas.

Our Restaurants
Saffron Samui
Chef Renu Review For Banyan Tree Dining Saffron

Saffron is all about presenting the indigenous tastes of Thai cuisine at its best; its authenticity of flavours and innovative presentation have led to its continued success, bringing inspired cuisine to diners around the world.

Chef Renu, Masterchef
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE