现在预订
bintan, mangrove, adventure, destination

当地景点和文化

体验民丹岛

与您的家人、朋友或情侣一起逃离城市的喧嚣,体验民丹岛粉白色的沙滩,感受热带雨林气候,探索迷人的当地历史文化遗产。让您对这里的一切都充满好奇、流连忘返!

Gurun Pasir Busung

Gurun Pasir Busung以前是一个采矿场,现在成为了网红打卡旅游胜地,它仿佛是民丹岛中部的中东沙漠绿洲,拥有起伏不平的山坡和明亮的蓝色湖泊。民丹岛禁止采矿后,该地区逐渐形成了迷人的沙海景观。游客和摄影爱好者沉醉于数以万计的秋千、骆驼娃娃、竹饰和射箭竞技场。此外,还可以在此品尝到当地美味的特色点心。

gurun pasir busung

红树林探索之旅

沿着Sebung River深入探索民丹岛茂密的红树林,这里丰富的生态系统有数百种野生动植物物种蓬勃生长,比如灵活的丛林猴子、懒惰的红树林蛇、泥龙虾、蛤蜊等各种动物。大自然爱好者将在60分钟的生态冒险中乘船蜿蜒穿过青翠浓荫,在野外度过美好的一天。为了获得更好的体验,您可以选择夜间游览,以另一种自然视角观察在红树林中翩翩起舞的萤火虫,这星星光影在民丹岛的星空下散发出迷人的光芒。 营业时间: 上午 9:00 至午夜

Mangrove Discovery Tour
tanjung pinang town

丹戎槟榔镇

丹绒槟榔(Tanjung Pinang)镇是廖内群岛的首府,是该岛的主要贸易港口。该镇的传统建筑沉浸在田园诗般的魅力中,仍然保留了荷兰的建筑风格,这可以追溯到 19 世纪的殖民历史。虽然只有一个购物中心,但一排排迷人的店铺提供各种实惠的商品,包括食品、电子产品、古董、服装、手工艺品和纪念品等。一定不要错过传统的菜市场,这里有新鲜的当地农产品,还可以与当地店主讨价还价。 从 Tanjung Pinang 乘船很快就能到达Senggarang 村,那里的大多数村民都是华人,他们仍然传承着古老的习俗和仪式。除了许多古老的中国寺庙,这里还建有当地特色的水屋,给人怀旧之感。 营业时间: 每天上午8:00至下午5:00

Lohan Temple

500 罗汉寺

维哈拉地藏王菩萨庙也被称为五百罗汉寺,是民丹岛珍奇的宝藏之一。佛教寺庙位于Kijang(民丹岛南部),距离繁华的丹戎槟榔主要景点仅有数分钟的车程。寺庙的名字取材于一位最受尊敬的佛教徒人物,即地藏王菩萨(Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva)。 走进庙宇,难以置信的画面映入眼帘——超过500尊真人大小的罗汉(Lohan / arhat)石像,它们具有复杂的体态和面部表情,每一个都与众不同。在众多的雕塑画像中,尝试寻找著名的中华故事人物,如《西游记》里的唐三藏或《三国演义》的关公。 价格: 30,000 印尼盾 营业时间: 周二至周日,上午 7:00 至下午 5:00

优享价格保证

Book now
bintan, mangrove, adventure, destination

Local Attractions And Culture

Experience Bintan

Feel modern life melt away as you experience Bintan's white-sand beaches, tropical rainforests and all that the island has to offer for families, friends and couples. Discover the charming local heritage and history, enriched with sights that will leave you with memories to bring home.

Gurun Pasir Busung

A former mining site now converted into a photo-worthy tourist spot, Gurun Pasir Busung resembles a Middle Eastern desert oasis in the middle of Bintan Island with its undulating slopes and bright blue lakes. After the extraction of sand was prohibited in Bintan Island, the area was left untouched and transformed into a charming desert sandscape. Tourists and shutterbugs will love the plentiful photo opportunities with swings, camel dolls, bamboo ornaments and an archery arena. Light refreshments are available for purchase from local vendors on site.

gurun pasir busung

Mangrove Discovery Tour

Dive deep into the thick mangroves of Bintan along Sebung River, as you explore the thriving ecosystem of hundreds of wildlife and fauna species. From agile monkeys to lazy mangrove snakes, mud lobsters, clams and more, nature lovers will have a field day out aboard as your boat meanders through lush canopies in a 60-minute eco adventure. For an enhanced experience, opt for the evening tour for another perspective of nature. The highlight for the night will be the mangrove’s dancing fireflies, emitting an enchanting glow under Bintan’s starry skies. 9:00 am to late

Mangrove Discovery Tour
tanjung pinang town

Tanjung Pinang Town

The town of Tanjung Pinang is the capital of the Riau Islands and stands as the island’s main trading port. Steeped in idyllic charm, the town’s traditional architecture still bears Dutch influence harkening back to its history of colonisation in the 19th century. While there's just the one shopping centre, rows of charming shophouses offer a diverse range of affordable products including food, electronics, antiques, apparel, handicrafts and souvenirs. Don’t miss the traditional wet markets showcasing an array of fresh local produce and the opportunity to haggle with local shopkeepers. A short boat ride from Tanjung Pinang is the village of Senggarang, where a majority of the villagers are ethnic Chinese who still practice ancient customs and rituals. Besides the many old Chinese temples, wooden houses are built on the water here, emanating a charming sense of nostalgia. Opening Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm daily

Lohan Temple

500 Lohan Temple

Also known as the 500 Lohan Temple, Vihara Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva is one of Bintan’s best hidden treasures. Located in Kijang (South Bintan), the Buddhist place of worship is just a short drive away from the main bustling scene of Tanjung Pinang. The name of this monastery is taken from one of the most revered Buddhist figures named Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva. Step into the temple grounds and be transported into surreal settings of towering structures and the highlight—more than 500 life-sized (Lohan/arhat) stone statues with intricate physiques and facial expressions, each one unique and different from the next. Look through the sea of faces and try spotting famous Chinese characters such as Journey to the West’s Tripitaka or Romance of the Three Kingdoms’ Guan Gong. Price: IDR 30,000 Opening Hours: Tues-Sun, 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE