现在预订
banner-time-honoured-traditions.jpg

悠远疗法

此系列经典护疗遵循绵延数世纪之久的古老传统,蕴含健康与美丽的永恒奥秘。

chinese-traditions.jpg
background
chinese-traditions-v.jpg

中式传统

数百年来,推拿这一按摩手法被用于调理体内之气,从而改善新陈代谢并增强身体活力。这一极为有效的传统护疗,将让您重返身心合一的谐调境界,享受彻底的极致放松。

indian-traditions-v.jpg

印度式传统

这个美肤护疗遵循印度皇宫曾御用的阿育吠陀传统。醉人芬芳萦绕不绝,让护疗师为您打通全身经脉并增强免疫力。有助平敛心神的温暖精油在额前缓缓流淌,传统的印度滴油按摩法有助于舒缓紧张情绪。

indonesian-traditions-v.jpg

印尼式传统

取自中爪哇的皇宫所流传下来的养生秘方,为您带来皇室般的高贵体验。巴厘式深层组织按摩,以强劲结实的捶打消除肌肉疲劳。疗愈效果极佳的疗法采用百年美容配方,以传统滋养原料以及久负盛名的花浴唤醒沉睡的感官。

thai-traditions-v.jpg

泰式传统

拉伸肌体的按摩,缓解体内疲劳,改善身体灵活度。享受热流在肌肉上游走所带来的舒适感以及被泰式草药包裹的无比温暖。沉浸于提神醒脑、健体强身的姜汁泡浴,瞬间释放沉重的疲劳,令肌肤焕发新生光采。

优享价格保证

Book now
banner-time-honoured-traditions.jpg

Time-Honoured Traditions

Inspired by ancient traditions dating back centuries, this selection of classic therapies features timeless secrets of wellness and beauty.

chinese-traditions.jpg
background
chinese-traditions-v.jpg

Chinese Traditions

A massage technique used for centuries to heal the body, Tui Na improves mobility and circulatory health by correcting the flow of Qi in the body. Restore harmony and balance through this powerful healing technique and enjoy complete physical relaxation.

indian-traditions-v.jpg

Indian Traditions

This beautifying regime features Ayurvedic traditions with aromas that bathed the grounds of Indian palaces. Allow the therapist to restore vitality to your energy channels and strengthen your immune system. The Shirodhara effectively relieves anxiety as a soothing stream of warm oils flows onto your forehead.

indonesian-traditions-v.jpg

Indonesian Traditions

Practised in the palaces of Central Java, you can now indulge in bliss fit for royalty. The deep tissue Balinese massage using strong, firm strokes dissolves all muscle tension. The divine treatment adopts century-old beauty recipes which include healing ingredients and their renowned floral baths to awaken the senses.

thai-traditions-v.jpg

Thai Traditions

The therapeutic stretching of the massage alleviates internal tension and enhances flexibility of the body. Feel the soothing heat on your muscles and be wrapped in a healing remedy of Thai herbs. Soak in the goodness of an uplifting Ginger Bath as you step out with glowing skin.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE