现在预订
Banyan Tree Spa Lăng Cô

兰珂悦榕Spa

承天顺化, 越南

游客评价
地址
Cu Du Village, Loc Vinh Commune Phu Loc District, Thua Thien Hue Province Vietnam
+84 234 3695 822
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间 9:00 pm
预订SPA

奖项与认证
世界豪华Spa奖--2014年越南决赛选手
2014
世界豪华Spa奖——2014年全球冠军
2014

放纵的世俗天堂

我们的Spa位于越南中部的中心地带,在舒适的环境中,宾客再次踏上焕活身心之旅,寻求自然疗愈,沉浸在手法娴熟的护疗师提供的各种精心护疗中。我们的疗法含有从热带地区采集的芳香成分,会让您的感官在护疗师的灵性抚触中被唤醒。

Spa菜单
bts-lang-co-intro

地域之感 – Cajuput 疗愈师

这个疗程采用当地的原料,散发着正宗的兰珂风情。传统上以疗效著称的卡祖普特油(Cajuput Oil)与温热的澄明油(Clarity Oil)一起使用,形成独特的混合按摩油,能刺激血液循环,舒缓紧张的肌肉。当肌肤被滋润的身体磨砂激活时,您将体验到一种深层的放松感。

bts-lang-co-cajuput-healer
royal banyan

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验。

spa-tropical-rainmist-image3

热带雨露

享负盛名的悦榕Spa推出的创新服务,如天降甘霖般令全身舒爽顺畅。提神解乏的美体磨砂,继以柔和绵密的沐浴润肤。护疗师以精妙绝伦的指间技艺驱散疲劳,带来前所未有的身心放松体验。

优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Spa Lăng Cô

Banyan Tree Spa Lăng Cô

Thua Thien Hue, Vietnam

Travellers' ratings
Address
Cu Du Village, Loc Vinh Commune Phu Loc District, Thua Thien Hue Province Vietnam
+84 234 3695 822
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at 9:00 pm
Book Spa

Awards & Accreditations
World Luxury Spa Awards - Finalist Vietnam
2014
World Luxury Spa Awards - Winner Global
2014

Retreat into a natural blend of romance and serenity

Set in the heart of Central Vietnam, our spa invites you to embark on a journey of self-renewal in comfortable surroundings that promote natural healing. Revel in a spread of carefully cultivated treatments delivered by skilful spa therapists. With remedies containing aromatic ingredients picked from the tropics, your senses will be reawakened under the intuitive art of touch.

spa menu
bts-lang-co-intro

Sense of Place – Cajuput Healer

Harnessing locally-sourced ingredients, this treatment offers an authentic flavour of Lang Co. Cajuput Oil, traditionally known for its healing benefits, is used with warm Clarity Oil to give a unique massage oil blend which stimulates blood circulation and soothes tense muscles. Experience a deep sense of relaxation as your skin is enlivened by a nourishing body scrub.

bts-lang-co-cajuput-healer
royal banyan

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other. 

spa-tropical-rainmist-image3

Tropical Rainmist

Widely known as Banyan Tree Spa’s innovation, unwind in the sensory pleasures of the trickling Rain Shower. An invigorating body scrub purifies before the skin is boosted with extra moisture. This experience brings you perfect tranquility as tension is kneaded away by the therapeutic touch of the therapist.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE