现在预订
Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Hotel

滨海湾金沙悦榕Spa

滨海湾金沙, 新加坡

游客评价
地址
Marina Bay Sands 10 Bayfront Avenue Tower 1, Level 55 Singapore 018956
+65 6688 8825
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间 11:00 pm
预订SPA

奖项与认证
世界最佳赌场酒店Spa 2019
世界最佳赌场酒店Spa 2018

体贴入微的Spa

按摩和美容护理是对感官和身体的疗愈。 新加坡悦榕Spa位于滨海湾金沙酒店第55层,拥有东方风情的水榭和暖色调的私人护疗室,给您一处避世的宁静所在。 精心设计的Spa菜单包括一系列的整体护疗、全身按摩、静心沐浴和美容护理。在线预订Spa服务,安排一个完美假期吧。

Spa菜单
bts-mbs-intro-2.jpg
bts-mbs-intro.jpg

地域之感 – 协调悦榕

这项护理疗程在清新舒爽的美体磨砂中加入了新加坡的国花 — 兰花,为您提供别具目的地风情的体验。此款护理的亮点在于由两位性格和性情相辅的护疗师同时为您进行按摩,令您在无尽的放松之中感受身心的和谐统一。

banyan tree spa
royal banyan

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验。

master therapist

大师级理疗体验

重焕久违活力。体验护疗大师的超卓技艺,纵情享受融汇多种按摩技法的独家护疗。经验丰富的护疗师将仔细了解每一位宾客的身体状况,从而帮助您定制最佳护疗配套,完美满足个别需求。

优享价格保证

Book now
Luxury Spa At Marina Bay Sands Singapore

Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Hotel

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Travellers' ratings
Address
Marina Bay Sands 10 Bayfront Avenue Tower 1, Level 55 Singapore 018956
+65 6688 8825
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at: 11:00 pm
Book Spa

Awards & Accreditations
World's Best Casino Hotel Spa 2019
World's Best Casino Hotel Spa 2018

A spa with eagle's-eye views

Massages and beauty treatments are a salve for the senses and body. Escape to tranquillity at Banyan Tree Spa Singapore, set with Oriental-inspired water gardens and warm-toned private treatment rooms on the 55th storey of Marina Bay Sands. The well-curated spa menu includes a range of holistic treatments, full body massages, calming baths and facials. Make your spa reservation online and design your perfect getaway.

spa menu
Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Hotel
Banyan Tree Spa Room at Marina Bay Sands Hotel

Sense of Place – Harmony Banyan

This experience infuses Singapore's national flower – Orchid – in a refreshing body scrub, to offer guests an authentic flavour of the destination. The highlight is a massage conducted by two therapists who complement each other in physique, working in unison to bring about a harmonious sense of well-being. Guests can retreat into the spa for a full day of top-to-toe pampering.

banyan tree spa
Banyan Tree Spa Tianjin Riverside Royal Banyan

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

Banyan Tree Spa Hangzhou - Master Therapist

Master Therapist Experience

The Master Therapist Experience is a treatment tailor-made just for you. Conducted by our skillful master therapist, you will first receive a detailed consultation to determine your flexibility, balance and muscle condition. Your therapist will then carefully curate a treatment designed for you that features a repertoire of signature massage techniques as well as hot and cold treatments.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE