现在预订
sanya spa

三亚悦榕Spa

三亚, 中国

游客评价
地址
三亚悦榕Spa 中国海南省三亚市鹿岭路6号 邮编572000
+8689888609988 8880
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间 10:00 pm
预订SPA

奖项与认证
2018年最佳度假水疗奖
2013奢华水疗奖
2010年中国水疗创意水区域设施大奖
2010年度酒店Spa奖

静谧绿洲

海南岛南岸鹿回头湾的明媚风光,令人心旷神怡,流连忘返。在欣赏美景之余,三亚悦榕Spa为宾客打造了一次至尊无上的完美泉浴体验。在设计师的精心打造下,三亚悦榕Spa汇集了的现代感而别具热带风情的中国风。 建有8座占地5,000平方公尺的豪华Spa套房,以及占地800平方公尺的水疗与健身中心。16间Spa护疗房分布于8座湖畔护疗亭,每座拥有两间Spa套房。面向静谧热带花园的套房,设有Spa护疗双人床、户外浴缸与蒸汽淋浴间。值得一提的是,每间套房还特别备有悦榕Spa独有的雨露护理放啊,或泰式按摩房。

Spa菜单
sanya spa
sanya spa

沉浸在经典的Spa护理和最先进的水疗设施,水疗花园打造了一系列水疗体验,极大程度地提升了顾客的感官愉悦,为顾客提供了至尊无上的完美Spa体验。

flowers
background

疗程亮点

sanya tropical orient

地域之感 - 东方温情

此护疗专为位于热带岛屿的三亚悦榕Spa打造,仿佛将宾客穿梭到热带的圣地。芳香扑鼻的椰子姜黄身体磨砂轻柔地去除死皮和角质让皮肤感到清爽。护疗师将运用历史悠久的中式传统手法为宾客进行全身按摩以助松懈紧绷的肌肉。最后,以一个面部护理结束护疗,让宾客肌肤柔嫰,光彩照人。

hammam sanya

SPA及雨林体验

伴随着充满活力的雨中漫步,开始您的水疗之旅。体验传统的中草药蒸汽浴,令身体大量出汗,清洁并软化肌肤。随后,在热浴池或者水力按摩的帮助下缓解肌肉紧张。土耳其蒸汽浴能充分补充水分,为整个活力放松之旅划上完美的句号。

treehouse spa

树屋SPA

在临海树屋之上,沐浴在落日余晖之中,享受专属Spa,解压身心,感受微风习习,悦享岁月静好。

royal banyan

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验。

优享价格保证

Book now
sanya spa

Banyan Tree Spa Sanya

Sanya, China

Travellers' ratings
Address
No. 6 Luling Road Sanya, Hainan 572000 People’s Republic of China
+86 898 8860 9988 ext. 8880
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at 10:00 pm
Book Spa

Awards & Accreditations
Best Spa Resort in China 2018
Best Luxury Resort Spa 2013
Best Spa Water Facility Area of the Year - SpaChina Awards 2010
Hotels China - Hotel Spa Top 5 2010

An oasis of peace and tranquility

Located on the southern coast of Hainan Island, a unique spa experience awaits at one of China's most luxurious spa addresses. Banyan Tree Spa Sanya is designed to combine delightful Chinese details with a distinctive tropical minimalism. The Spa spans 5,000 square metres with eight Spa Pavilions and the exclusive hydrothermal experience, The Rainforest. There are a total of 16 treatment suites, with two in each of the eight Spa Pavilions. Each suite is equipped with twin spa treatment beds, an outdoor bathtub and steam showers overlooking a tranquil tropical garden and comes complete with a Rainmist treatment room or dedicated area for body massages.

spa menu
sanya spa
sanya spa

Indulge in a series of award-winning signature treatments and experience the state-of-the-art hydrothermal facilities, while taking in the breathtaking views of lush hills and beaches. Experience innovative spa therapies such as the signature Tropical Rainmist to refresh and rejuvenate your senses in this tropical retreat.

flowers
background

Treatment Highlights

sanya tropical orient

Sense of Place - Tropical Orient

Be transported to a tropical paradise with a pampering treat created exclusively for Banyan Tree Spa Sanya. Refresh your skin with the gentle exfoliation from the fragrant Coconut & Turmeric Body Scrub, followed by an Oriental massage using time-honoured methods and practices. The exceptional experience rounds off with a soothing facial treatment to restore the skin's vitality.

hammam sanya

Personal Hydro Experience

Begin your hydrothermal therapy with an invigorating Rain Walk experience to prepare your body for the Chinese Herbal Steam Bath which induces perspiration to deeply cleanse and soften your skin. Thereafter, relax in the Warm Dip Pool or allow the hydro-massage jets to soothe those rigid muscle knots. The hydrating and relaxing Hammam experience is the fitting finale to this journey of rejuvenation and relaxation.

treehouse spa

Tree House SPA

Hidden in the quiet bay, enter into a new immersive Banyan Tree Spa tour. Experience the Tree House Spa to refresh and rejuvenate your senses and indulge in the view of a magnificent sunset.

royal banyan

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other. 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE