现在预订
Banyan Tree Spa Tianjin Riverside

天津海河悦榕Spa

天津, 中国

游客评价
地址
中华人民共和国天津市河北区海河东路34号 邮政编码:300010
+86 22 5861 9999
+86 22 5883 7859
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间 10:00 pm
预订SPA

享受不同

坐落于历史悠久的港口城市,也是中国第六大城市的天津海河悦榕Spa,为Spa爱好者提供了传承世代的亚式疗法及中式传统的非凡体验。地处天津市腹地海河沿岸的优越地理位置,宾客能透过风景如画的欧式风格建筑、一窥中国历史与欧洲传统巧妙融合的景色。 天津悦榕SPA位于地下一层,占地超过1,000平方米的Spa拥有一个被竹子包围的水景庭院,宾客可在此发现倾泻阳光而下的玻璃天窗,这与砖墙形成了强烈对比,而最出彩的是有流水声的背景水幕墙。

Spa菜单
bts-tianjin-intro.jpg
banyan tree spa tianjin riverside

客人从楼梯上漫步至SPA会感觉进入了绿洲,我们一直致力于打造城市绿洲的绝佳SPA每间护疗房以珍贵珠宝命名,房内以精致的装饰用品点缀,也展现了描绘老天津文化的历史感黑白画作,让宾客投入宁谥恬静的境地。 悦榕Spa将蕴藏古老疗效的芳香油、天然草本和香料完美融于健康美容秘方,专业的护疗师以巧富灵性的双手以及轻重合宜的按摩力道,唤醒宾客的潜在感官喜悦。

bts-tianjin-intro3.jpg

地域之感-东方疗愈120分钟

此护疗专为处于都市的天津打造,让人在疗愈的护理中放下沉重压力。富含生姜和燕麦精粹的美体磨砂让肌肤滋养水润,倍加柔嫩光滑。采取传统中式手法的按摩缓解肌肉酸痛,重焕体内平衡。最后,浸浴于益母草 ,丹参和红花泡浴之中,更添放松之感。

bts-tianjin-oriental-remedy.jpg
royal banyan

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验。

sleep essentials

助眠舒疗

技师将结合各种舒缓技术和天然疗法,让身心深度放松休息。该疗程针对缓解休息不足或睡眠质量欠佳。您可以选择延长该疗程时间,以达到更深度的放松。

优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Spa Tianjin Riverside

Banyan Tree Spa Tianjin Riverside

Tianjin, China

Travellers' ratings
Address
34 Haihe East Road Hebei District, Tianjin 300010 People’s Republic of China
+86 22 5861 9999
+86 22 5883 7859
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at 10:00 pm
Book Spa

Enjoy the difference

Nestled in the historic port city which is China's sixth largest city, Banyan Tree Spa Tianjin Riverside offers spa aficionados a range of time-honoured Asian healing therapies and Chinese-inspired treatments for complete rejuvenation. Strategically located along Hai River in the heart of the city, the spa is perfect for admiring Tianjin's eclectic mix of heritage and resplendent European-style architecture.

spa menu
bts-tianjin-intro.jpg
banyan tree spa tianjin riverside

In the basement and spanning over 1,000 square metres, the spa showcases a tranquil water courtyard surrounded by a bamboo garden and glass panel where sunlight streams through. The highlight is the water feature backdrop accompanied by the calming sound of flowing water. Named after precious gemstones, each room displays black-and-white sketches depicting Tianjin's historic culture and exquisite amenities to exude a relaxing ambience. All senses are awakened under the intuitive touch of highly skilled therapists with the use of natural ingredients such as herbs, spices and aromatic oils.

bts-tianjin-intro3.jpg

Sense of Place – Oriental Remedy

Exclusively designed for urban Tianjin, take stress off your mind with this therapeutic treatment. Look forward to moisturised and dewy skin after a scrub enriched with ginseng and oatmeal. Restore balance with a massage adapted from traditional Chinese strokes which alleviates muscle soreness. Finally, a bath infused with motherwort, red sage root and safflower promotes a sense of deep relaxation.

bts-tianjin-oriental-remedy.jpg
royal banyan

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

sleep essentials

Sleep Essentials

A unique ritual that combines different evidence-based techniques and approaches to bring the mind and body to a deep state of rest. It is ideal for those experiencing insufficient rest or poor sleep. This experience may be extended for a longer session, to promote further relaxation.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE