现在预订
experiences-sustainability-hero.jpg

可持续发展体验

我们认为,企业的使命和成长的目的是为所有人建设一个更好的社会。“向善而栖”体现了我们在可持续发展方面的努力。这一理念鼓励客人通过各种活动回馈我们所在的社区,让您的家庭旅游度假成为一个难忘的回忆。

活动和体验

在度假村里的保护区徒步,这里是多样野生动植物的家园。我们的团队将指导您穿越与度假村浑然一体的野生动植物栖息地。聆听野外天籁、欣赏热带植物和花卉之美!

价格

免费

定时

每周活动,参照活动表日程

探索栖息在海湾珊瑚礁里的海洋生物。观察种类繁多的鱼类,包括钻嘴鱼、斑点管口鱼和鹦嘴鱼。留意潜伏在海底的巨蛤或蓝斑黄貂鱼。美丽的海底世界等待您的造访。

价格

免费

定时

每周活动,参照活动表日程

“ Tak Bat”(或称僧侣布施)在泰国是一种神圣的传统。佛教徒在早上为僧侣提供食物,布施可以修福报,消除贪婪私欲,也是对僧侣表示敬意。

价格

免费

优享价格保证

Book now
experiences-sustainability-hero.jpg

Sustainability Experiences

In our view, the mission of business and the purpose of growth are to build a better society for all. ‘Stay for Good' encompasses our sustainability efforts and encourages our guests to get involved through various initiatives. Make your family getaway a memorable one by giving back to the community in which we operate.

Sense of Nature Walk

Trek through our tropical sanctuary as you locate the various wildlife and plant life that call our resort home. Our team will guide you through the habitat in which we have seamlessly integrated our resort. Hear the enchanting call of the wild and see the fascinating beauty of plants and flowers in the tropics!

Sense of Nature Walk

House Reef Snorkelling Class

Explore the marine life of our house reef on this guided journey amid our private bay. Observe a vast variety of fish including Copperband Butterflyfish, Trumpetfish and Parrotfish. Keep your eyes open for the colony of Giant Clams or a Blue-Spotted Stingray lurking along the sea floor. A world of discovery awaits beneath the surface!

House Reef Snorkelling Class

Alms-Giving Ceremony

‘Tak Bat’, or giving alms to monks, is a venerable tradition in Thailand. During the alms giving, food is offered in the morning hours and it is an opportunity for a lay Buddhist to make merit, remove greed and selfishness from their life, and show respect to the monks.

alms-giving-ceremony.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE