现在预订

当地景点

安吉风景秀丽,环境优美。也是长江三角洲一颗璀璨的绿色明珠。全县旅游主要有天荒坪风景区、安吉竹乡国家森林公园、龙王山自然保护区等;此外,还有亚洲第一的天荒坪电站、藏龙瀑布群和神秘的浙北峡谷。

Zhongnan Baicao Garden

中南百草园

国家AAAA级旅游景区,集生态农业,野外生存,旅游观光,体育活动于一体,是长三角地区最大的生态农业观光园。 150元/成人票 营业时间: 夏令时 7:30-17:30 冬令时:8:00-17:00

Hangzhou Hello Kitty Paradise

杭州凯蒂猫乐园

凯蒂猫家园是中国首座Hello Kitty 主题乐园,也是日本Hello Kitty 在海外的首个室外大型乐园。 290元/成人票 营业时间: 全天 10:00-17:00 夜场 16:00-21:00

藏龙百瀑

为原生态景区,因有众多瀑布蜿蜒飞泻而得名,为浙江罕见的大瀑布群,最高落差达60米。夏天气温凉爽,宁静优雅,冬天百瀑冰凌,天造奇观,堪称“江南一绝”,这里也是太平天国小梁山的遗址所在。 60元/成人票 营业时间:8:00-16:30

Tibetan Dragon Waterfall

安吉竹博园

培育有389种世界珍贵竹品种,被誉为世界最大,品种最全的竹子王国。感受五千年的中国竹文化史。国宝大熊猫的到来更让竹博园生机无限。 80元/成人票 营业时间:8:00-16:30

Anji Bamboo Expo Park
Tianhuangping Pumped Storage Power Station

江南天池

目前世界第二,亚洲最大的抽水蓄能电站位于海拔千米的高峰之巅。江南最大的室外滑雪场,长三角最美的高山竹海温泉,华东最大的户外扩展基地,中科院上海天文台外迁项目大型天文台也落户于此。 80元/成人票 营业时间: 8:30-16:30

Hangzhou Hello Kitty Paradise

田园嘉乐比

土地面积1500亩左右,怀抱灵峰旅游度假区核心区块的横山坞村,项目所处位置交通人文区域优势明显,周边可以共享的旅游资源十分丰富。 120元/成人票 营业时间: 8:00- 17:00

优享价格保证

Book now

Local Attractions

With breathtaking scenery across picturesque landscapes, Anji is a bright green pearl in the Yangtze River Delta. Among its tourist attractions are the Tianhuanping scenic area, the Anji Zhuxiang National Forest Park and the Longwangshan Nature Reserve. Anji is also home to the Tianhuangping Pumped Storage Power Station, the first of its kind in Asia, the Tibetan Dragon Waterfall group and the mysterious North Zhejiang Grand Canyon.

Zhongnan Baicao Garden

Zhongnan Baicao Garden

The national AAAA tourist attraction is the largest ecological agriculture sightseeing park in the Yangtze River Delta, integrating ecological agriculture with outdoor survival, tourism and sports activities. Price: RMB 150 per adult Opening Hours: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Hangzhou Hello Kitty Paradise

Hangzhou Hello Kitty Paradise

The first Hello Kitty theme park in China and the first large outdoor Hello Kitty park outside Japan. Price: RMB 290 per adult Opening Hours: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Tibetan Dragon Waterfall

Named after its many meandering and cascading waterfalls, Tibetan Dragon Waterfall is a rare large waterfall group in Zhejiang Province with a maximum drop of 60 metres. In summer, the temperature is cool, tranquil and elegant, and in winter there are hundreds of waterfalls and icy waterfalls. It is a wonder in the south of the Yangtze River. It is also the site of the Xiaoliang Mountain of the Taiping Heavenly Kingdom. Price: RMB 60 per adult Opening Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tibetan Dragon Waterfall

Anji Bamboo Expo Park

The world's largest and most complete bamboo plantation, Anji Bamboo Expo Park is home to almost 400 species of bamboo. Experience 5,000 years of Chinese bamboo culture at the museum, and observe the Park's giant pandas up close. Price: RMB 80 per adult Opening Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Anji Bamboo Expo Park
Tianhuangping Pumped Storage Power Station

Tianhuangping Pumped Storage Power Station

Asia’s largest pumped storage power station is located on a mountain peak over 1,000 kilometers above sea level. The area also includes the largest outdoor ski resort south of the Yangtze River, the most beautiful mountain bamboo hot spring in the Yangtze River Delta, the largest outdoor expansion base in East China, and the large-scale observatory of the Shanghai Astronomical Observatory Relocation Project of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. Price: RMB 80 per adult Opening Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Hangzhou Hello Kitty Paradise

Tianyuan Jialebi Theme Park

Covering a vast area of about 100 hectares, Tianyuan Jialebi Theme Park is a beautiful ecoleisure destination with carnival rides, a petting zoo, boat and train rides, sea lion performances, fruit picking and rural experiences for kids and adults to enjoy. The park is a national 4A-level scenic area and is located within the Lingfeng tourist resort. Price: RMB 120 per adult Opening Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE