现在预订
local-attractions-hero.jpg

当地景点

一睹九寨沟那令人叹为观止的自然风光,各个景点景色宜人,比如诺日郎瀑布,其水源来自水晶般清澈的镜海。九寨沟有许多少数民族定居此处,还有许多历史遗迹和世界自然遗产名录内的景点。

九寨沟国家公园

九寨沟国家公园以其清澈的水池、瀑布、梯田和茂密的森林而闻名,是一日游探索的绝佳去处。

jiuzhaigou national park

白河金丝猴自然保护区

白河自然保护区占地16000公顷,是四川金丝猴、大熊猫等46种珍稀动物的栖息地。这里有各种各样的珍稀植物、原始森林、雪山、湖泊、河流和瀑布,是鸟类爱好者的天堂。

attractions-baihe.jpg

九寨沟县城

在宁静的县城度过一个下午,探索该地区的文化魅力。欣赏国家级非物质文化遗产南坪曲子,或花半小时登上聚宝山山顶,在风成寺一览九寨沟县城全景。

保华村

可以在度假村附近的村庄找到纯净,新鲜和郁郁葱葱的绿色。在果园和田野间漫步,在轻松的氛围中一边采摘时令水果,一边欣赏风景。回到度假胜地,用新鲜采摘的水果做果酱,带回家一个美味的纪念品。

attractions-banshan-village.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
local-attractions-hero.jpg

Local Attractions

Get a sense of the astounding natural surroundings of Jiuzhaigou, with stunning attractions such as the Nuorilang Waterfall which drains the crystal-clear Mirror Lake. The area also boasts minority settlements, historical relics and World Natural Heritage sites.

Jiuzhaigou National Park

Celebrated for its famous ethereal landscape of clear pools, waterfalls, limestone terraces and lush forests, Jiuzhaigou National Park is perfect for a day of exploration.

jiuzhaigou national park

Baihe Golden Monkey Nature Reserve

Covering an area of 16,000 hectares, Baihe Nature Reserve is home to 46 kinds of rare animal species including Sichuan Golden Monkeys and Giant Pandas. A heaven for bird lovers, the reserve has a wide variety of rare plants, virgin forest, snow-capped mountains, lakes, rivers and waterfalls.

attractions-baihe.jpg

Jiuzhaigou County Town

Spend an afternoon in the tranquil county town and explore the cultural charms of the region. Enjoy Nanping Quzi, a National Intangible Cultural Heritage, or take a half hour climb to the top of Jubao Mountain and enjoy the panoramic view of Jiuzhaigou county town in Fengcheng Temple.

Banshan Village

Experience the pureness, the freshness and the lush greenery that can be found in the village located near the resort. Take a stroll through the orchards and fields, enjoy the scenery and relaxing atmosphere while picking seasonal fruits by hand. Return to the resort for a jam-making class with the freshly-picked fruits and bring home a delicious souvenir.

attractions-banshan-village.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE