现在预订

3日行程

参加我们为您推荐的3日行程,极致体验九寨沟的魅力,定能为您留下焕然一新的难忘感受。

第1天

晨间: 酒店早餐后到本地村寨游览,享用农家生态 午餐: 午后 村寨观光 – 欣赏南坪曲子、体验羌式刺绣、采摘新鲜水果及品尝农家下午茶 夜晚: 在酒店明月餐厅享用晚餐,之后感受悦榕Spa宠奢体验

itinerary-quzi.jpg

第二天

上午: 早餐后,游览九寨沟国家公园,欣赏其壮丽的景色。 下午: 在继续你的探索之前,可以在公园里的大自然中进行一次野餐。 晚上: 在藏式餐厅用餐,然后欣赏九寨千古情的表演,这是一种高科技的歌舞表演,展示了藏、羌民族的文化和历史。

romantic-show.jpg

第3天

上午: 在酒店开始一天的瑜伽课程,然后去吃早餐。 下午: 去我们的室内游泳池体验热带雨林,完全恢复活力和精力充沛的健康体验。 晚上: 有一个独特的九寨沟目的地用餐经历来完成这次旅行的记忆。

itinerary-destination-dining.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now

Unique 3-Day Jiuzhaigou Itinerary

Indulge in the ultimate experience in Jiuzhaigou with our recommended 3-day itinerary that is sure to give you a memorable and rejuvenating holiday

Day 1

Morning: After breakfast, make a trip to the nearby local village for some sightseeing. Enjoy a Nanping Quzi performance, or climb up to the top of Jubao Mountain for the view. Afternoon: Have a fresh homemade farmhouse lunch in the village. Try out Qiang embroidery. Stroll through the orchards and fields picking your favourite fruits, then have a country-style afternoon tea. Evening: Have dinner at hotel restaurant Ming Yue, and then end your day with an indulgent experience at our Banyan Tree Spa.

itinerary-quzi.jpg

Day 2

Morning: After breakfast, go on a tour of Jiuzhaigou National Park and enjoy its breathtaking sights. Afternoon: Take a break for a picnic lunch amidst nature in the park before continuing your exploration. Evening: Have dinner at a Tibetan-style restaurant, and then visit Jiuzhai Romance Park for its Romantic Show, a high-tech nighttime performance of song and dance that showcases the ethnic culture and history of the Tibetan and Qiang peoples.

romantic-show.jpg

Day 3

Morning: Start the day with a yoga session at the hotel before heading off to breakfast. Afternoon: Go for the Rainforest experience at our indoor pool for a thoroughly rejuvenating and invigorating wellness experience. Evening: Have one of Jiuzhaigou’s unique Destination Dining experiences to complete this trip to remember.

itinerary-destination-dining.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE