现在预订
btcnrg-attractions-hero

仁安本地节目及景点

欢迎预订酒店为您专属定制的活动和旅游行程,让您在仁安悦榕庄的体验丰富而难忘。 在入住期间,探索迷人的目的地和当地的传统文化。

普达措国家公园

普达措国家公园是中国大陆第一个国家公园。 属都湖和碧塔海是漫步在海拔3,705米的属都湖和碧塔海,大口呼吸公园内新鲜的空气。 作为香格里拉最大的湖泊之一,碧塔海一年四季被茂密的森林和清脆的鸟鸣声所包围。

pudacuo national park ringha

尼西黑陶手作体验

前去体验流传了几个世纪的藏族传统手艺--黑陶制作。创造精美陶器的技巧是当地人一代又一代珍贵的传家宝。 同时体验该地区最受欢迎的西藏乡村舞蹈,被称为“清武”,并尝试自己做一个简单的陶器。

nixi pottery

大宝寺之旅

海拔3300米。寺名藏语称“乃钦吉哇仁昂”,意为“五佛圣地”。寺庙最初建于明朝永乐时期,后来被改造为清朝康熙皇帝下令建造的松赞林寺的一个附属寺庙。在被改造为松赞林寺的附属寺庙之前,大宝寺以其白教大师 而闻名,他选择在这里练习佛教。

dabao temple

赛马节

赛马节是中国西部迪庆藏族自治州最大的年度盛事。 在节日之前,藏区牧民开始从藏区各地进入香格里拉地区最大的草原纳帕海。 赛马节每年于端午节期间举行。

horse racing ringha

其他体验

您可以与家人或朋友一起,攀登酒店附近的山顶,一边领略仁安山谷的全貌,一边享用酒店特制的美食。

优享价格保证

Book now
btcnrg-attractions-hero

Local Attractions and Activities

Make the most of your trip to Ringha with its breathtaking natural attractions and activities to occupy yourself with, both in and out of our resort.

Pudacuo National Park

The Pudacuo National Park is the first national park in mainland China. The Shudu and Bita lake are beautiful scenic spots to stroll about while breathing in fresh mountain air at 3,705 metres above sea level. One of Shangri-La's largest lakes, Bita, is surrounded by mountains thick with forests and the sweet call of birdsong.

pudacuo national park ringha

Nixi Pottery Experience

Observe the centuries-old tradition of Tibetan black pottery making. The skill of creating exquisite pottery is a treasured heirloom that's been passed on through the generations. Try your hand at simple pottery making, and watch the most popular Tibetan village dance in the region, known as "Qingwu".

nixi pottery

Dabao Temple

In Tibetan, Dabao indicates a holy place of five Buddhas. Originally established as a temple of Kaggupa in the Yongle period of the Ming dynasty, it was converted to Gulugpa as an affiliate of Songzanlin Monastery in the region of Kangxi Emperor in the Qing Dynasty. Before being converted into an affiliate of Songzanlin Monastery, Dabao was known for its White Sect Masters who chose to practice Buddhism here.

dabao temple

Horse Racing Festival

The Horse Racing Festival is the grandest annual event in western China's Diqing Prefecture. Prior to the festival, Tibetan herdsmen and their families will begin to trickle into the Napa Lake – the largest prairie in Shangri-La area – from various parts of Tibet. The festival is held during the Dragon Boat Holiday every year.

horse racing ringha

Other Attractions

Trek through the Tibetan villages around Ringha and climb up to the top of the hill facing the hotel for a unique picnic lunch on top of Na Re Meadow, overlooking the holy river across Banyan Tree Ringha.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE