现在预订
kuala-lumpur-tour_lifestyle-shot.jpg

当地景点

多元化之城

从奇妙的摩天大楼到舒适的餐馆,欣赏现代、历史和自然元素的美学融合,留下难忘的体验。

双子塔

马来西亚标志性的双子塔高 452 米,是世界上最高的双子塔。塔楼的主要设计特色是其 170 米长的天桥和 86 层的观景台。其他景点包括 Suria KLCC、Dewan Filharmonik Petronas、Petrosains、The Discovery Centre®、GALERI Petronas、AquariaKLCC、吉隆坡会议中心和 KLCC 公园.

观阅详情
suria-klcc_night-shot.jpg
dataran-merdeka_day-shot.jpg

Dataran Merdeka(独立广场)

Dataran Merdeka 或 Merdeka Square 是吉隆坡最著名的地标。每年的独立日庆祝活动等官方活动正是在这个广场上举行。每周选定日期可提供免费导览,参观独立广场周围许多著名的殖民时代建筑,包括苏丹阿都沙末大厦、雪兰莪皇家俱乐部、市政图书馆、音乐博物馆、纺织博物馆、吉隆坡市立美术馆、圣玛丽圣公会大教堂和加密清真寺。

观阅详情
muzium diraja

Muzium Diraja Kuala Lumpur(皇家博物馆)

皇家博物馆前身是马来西亚国王和王后的国家宫殿,是那些想要一睹马来西亚皇室魅力和相关历史人物的必游景点。

皇家雪兰莪游客中心

马来西亚以锡铅稀有金属合金而闻名。世界上最大的锡制造商皇家雪兰莪距离吉隆坡市中心 8 公里,在这里,游客可以参观工厂,在 Hard Knocks 学校尝试制作锡制餐盘或在 The Foundry 制作自己的珠宝。

观阅详情
royal-selangor-visitors-centre_action-shot.jpg

Batu Caves(黑风洞)

黑风洞是马来西亚最具特色和令人惊叹的天然洞穴之一。在巨大的石灰岩洞穴内是一座拥有120年历史的寺庙,内部和周围竖立着偶像和雕像。它被当地印度教徒视为重要的宗教地标,每逢一年一度的大宝森节,都会有成千上万的信徒聚集在这里参加活动。

观阅详情
batu-caves_day-shot.jpg
thean-hou-temple_dusk-shot.jpg

Thean Hou Temple(天后宫)

天后宫由吉隆坡的海南社区建立,是东南亚最古老、最大的寺庙之一。这座寺庙供奉着保护渔民的天后,也是观音菩萨的道场。在农历新年和卫塞节等节日期间,来自马来西亚各地的信徒都会参观寺庙。这里也是举办中式婚礼的热门场所。

观阅详情
kl-forest-eco-park_day-shot.jpg

吉隆坡森林生态公园

Bukit Nanas(武吉那纳斯)森林保护区是著名的生态旅游目的地,也是周边城市的绿肺。在吉隆坡市中心郁郁葱葱的热带雨林中,试试树冠漫游(Canopy Walk)项目。

吉隆坡塔

除了双子塔,吉隆坡塔是马来西亚最知名的地标之一。这座闪闪发光的塔高 421 米,几乎从吉隆坡的每个地方都可以看到。观景台高276米,夜景尽收眼底。

观阅详情
kl-tower_day-shot.jpg
优享价格保证

Book now
kuala-lumpur-tour_lifestyle-shot.jpg

Local Attractions

A City of Diversity

From marvelous skyscrapers to cosy eateries, admire an aesthetically pleasing mix of modern, historical and natural elements, offering a memorable experience for visitors.

Petronas Twin Towers

Standing at 452 metres, Malaysia's iconic Petronas Twin Towers are the tallest twin towers in the world. The towers' main design features are its 170-metre long sky bridge and Observation Deck on level 86. Other attractions comprise Suria KLCC, Dewan Filharmonik Petronas, Petrosains, The Discovery Centre®, GALERI Petronas, AquariaKLCC, Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre and KLCC Park.

Learn More
suria-klcc_night-shot.jpg
dataran-merdeka_day-shot.jpg

Dataran Merdeka (Merdeka Square)

Dataran Merdeka or Merdeka Square is Kuala Lumpur's best known landmark. It is on this square that official events such as the Independence Day festivities, take place. A free guided tour is conducted on selected days in the week, covering many well known colonial-era buildings surrounding Merdeka Square; including the Sultan Abdul Samad building, Selangor Royal Club, Municipal Library, Museum of Music, Textile Museum, KL City Gallery, St. Mary's Anglican Cathedral and Masjid Jamek.

Learn More
muzium diraja

Muzium Diraja Kuala Lumpur (Royal Museum)

Formerly the National Palace of the King and Queen of Malaysia, the Royal Museum is a must-visit attraction for those who would like to experience the glamour and history associated with Malaysian royalty.

Royal Selangor Visitor Centre

Malaysia is famous for a rare metal alloy called pewter. Located 8 km away from Kuala Lumpur city centre, Royal Selangor, the world's largest pewter manufacturer, offers visitors an opportunity to tour the factory, try your hand at creating a pewter dish at the School of Hard Knocks or make your own jewellery at The Foundry.

Learn More
royal-selangor-visitors-centre_action-shot.jpg

Batu Caves

Batu Caves is one of Malaysia's most distinctive and awe-inspiring natural caverns. Within the giant limestone caves, a 120-year-old temple features idols and statues erected inside and around it. It is considered an important religious landmark by local Hindus where thousands of devotees will gather for the annual Thaipusam festival.

Learn More
batu-caves_day-shot.jpg
thean-hou-temple_dusk-shot.jpg

Thean Hou Temple

Founded by the Hainanese community in Kuala Lumpur, Thean Hou Temple is one of the oldest and biggest temples in Southeast Asia. Dedicated to Tian Hou, a deity whom protects fishermen, the temple is also a shrine to Guan Yin, the Goddess of Mercy. During festivals such as Chinese New Year and Vesak Day, devotees from all around Malaysia visit the temple. It is also a popular venue for Chinese weddings.

Learn More
kl-forest-eco-park_day-shot.jpg

KL Forest Eco Park

The Bukit Nanas Forest Reserve is a famous ecotourism destination, that also serves as a green lung for the surrounding city. Try out the Canopy Walk, that's surrounded by a lush rainforest in the middle of Kuala Lumpur.

KL Tower

Alongside the Petronas Twin Towers, Menara KL Tower is another one of Malaysia's most recognizable landmarks. Standing at 421 metres, the glittering tower is visible from almost every part of Kuala Lumpur. Its viewing deck is 276 metres high, with a marvellous view of the city at night.

Learn More
kl-tower_day-shot.jpg
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE