现在预订
festival

当地节日和景点

墨西哥充满令人叹为观止的景点,让您拥有独特的地方感,一定会将您的旅程变为一生难忘的冒险。当您穿越这片神秘的土地时,享受不按行程安排的旅程吧,充实且独具探险感受。

活动和体验

玛雅哥巴经典于 2007 年创造了高尔夫历史,成为美国或加拿大以外的第一场 PGA 巡回赛赛事。今天,它仍在里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 举办,被专业人士、赞助商和观众视为最好的巡回赛事之一。玛雅哥巴经典正在成为伟大的传统和一段引以为豪的历史。传奇的高尔夫球手每年都在这出色的球场齐聚一堂,创造出引人瞩目和令人兴奋的赛绩

Xcaret 公园向这一传统致敬,该传统于 2003 年被联合国教科文组织宣布为世界遗产。公园每年都会在 10 月 30 日、31 日和 11 月 1 日和 2 日举办“亡灵节”。在这个庆祝活动中,您可以享受该地区的传统美食、经典的糖果、Hanal Pixán 仪式、工作坊、手工艺品、祭品、戏剧、舞蹈和音乐会。在这个节日期间参观 Xcaret 公园,感受献给逝者的玛雅世界。

墨西哥人在 9 月 16 日用烟花、派对(节日)、食物、舞蹈和音乐来庆祝他们国家的独立日。在墨西哥城镇的公共区域可以看到带墨西哥国旗颜色的旗帜、鲜花和装饰——红色、白色和绿色。他们通过吹口哨和喇叭,扔五彩纸屑来庆祝这个节日。在这一天,普拉亚德尔卡曼的人群中高喊“墨西哥万岁”或“独立万岁”。

这是一个重现玛雅文化最古老传统之一的活动,乘坐皮划艇前往科苏梅尔岛朝圣,向伊克切尔(玛雅生育、纺织品和医药的月亮女神)献祭,寻求她给予玛雅人神谕。

抓住这个绝佳的机会,看看玛雅哥巴在水道弥补的美妙自然环境里,如何融合拉丁文化,创造自己的狂欢节。狂欢节万岁!生活万岁!玛雅哥巴万岁!

爵士音乐家每年 11 月都会受邀在海滩上演出。当您放松身心时,享受脚踩沙滩时的趾间细沙,并在壮丽的加勒比海前聆听美妙的爵士乐。

这是一个展示最好的本地和国际电影的节日,电影艺术鉴赏家和希望融入当地文化的人都可以参加这个活动。

优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Mexico Mayakoba Experiences - Local Festivals And Attractions

Local Festivals And Attractions

Abounding with breathtaking sites that award you with a unique sense of place, Mexico will certainly turn your visit into the adventure of a lifetime. As you travel through this mystical land, embrace off-the-grid itineraries that will make your stay a fulfilling and explorative journey.

Activities & Experiences

The Mayakoba Classic made golf history in 2007 when it became the first PGA tour event to ever be contested outside of the United States or Canada. Today it remains in the Riviera Maya and is regarded as one of the finest on tour by professionals, sponsors and spectators alike. The Mayakoba Classic is building a strong tradition and a proud history. Legendary golfers and an outstanding course come together each year to create dramatic and exciting results.

Xcaret Park honours this tradition that was declared World Heritage by UNESCO in 2003. Each year the park holds the “Festival de Tradiciones de Vida y Muerte” on October 30th, 31st and November 1st and 2nd. During this celebration you can enjoy the traditional gastronomy of the region, typical sweets, Hanal Pixán rituals, workshops, crafts, offerings, theatre, dance and concerts. Visit Xcaret Park during this festival and enjoy the Maya world dedicated to the dearly departed.

Mexicans celebrate their country's Independence Day with fireworks, parties (fiestas), food, dance and music on September 16th. Flags, flowers and decorations in the colors of the Mexican flag – red, white and green – are seen in public areas in cities and towns in Mexico. Whistles and horns are blown and confetti is thrown to celebrate this festive occasion. "Viva Mexico" or "Viva la Independencia” is shouted amidst the crowds on this day in Playa del Carmen.

This is an event that recreates one of the most antique traditions of Maya culture, a pilgrimage that canoeists make to the Island of Cozumel to worship with offerings to Ixchel (the Maya Moon Goddess of fertility, textiles and medicine), seeking her divine message for the Maya people.

Enjoy this great opportunity and look at how the wonderful natural setting amongst the waterways of Mayakoba creates its very own carnaval, a mix of Latin cultures. Viva el Carnaval! Viva la Vida! Viva Mayakoba!

Jazz musicians are invited to play on the beach every November. Enjoy the sand between your toes as you relax and listen to the sultry sounds of great jazz against a backdrop of the glorious Caribbean.

A festival showcasing the best local and international films, this event is one to be savored by connoisseurs of film art and those looking to mingle with locals.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE