现在预订
mayakoba-golf-course

PGA美巡赛高尔夫球场

在传奇的 Greg Norman 设计的球场上开球,他标志性的顶级布局赢得了许多著名的设计奖项。 入住我们的度假村,提升您的高尔夫体验,还可使用玛雅哥巴 (Mayakoba) 的 El Camaleon 高尔夫球场,这是拉丁美洲首个 PGA 巡回赛球场。 这座 18 洞高尔夫球场位于繁荣的 Playa Del Carmen 市中心附近,在郁郁葱葱的绿色植物中起伏,穿过被红树林和石灰岩墙环绕的淡水运河,并沿着海边,形成具有挑战性的景观和壮丽景色。每年,该球场都会举办 PGA 职业高尔夫锦标赛,包括 Mayakoba 高尔夫精英赛,这是拉丁美洲所有高尔夫锦标赛中奖金最高的赛事。我们的客人可获得独家高尔夫套餐。

mayakoba golf

关于 El Cameleon

特点: 洞 18 标准 72 尺寸 7,024 码 评分 74.8 坡度 139 草 雀稗草 附加信息: • 开球时间: • 第一次开球时间: 7:00 AM • 最后开球时间: 4:00 PM • 儿童可以乘坐高尔夫球车或作为运动员进入高尔夫球场

mayakoba-golf-course

Jim McLean (吉姆麦克莱恩)高尔夫课程

在我们的度假村度假时,你可以在在吉姆麦克莱恩高尔夫课程完善您的挥杆动作并学习职业高尔夫球手的技术。学校的方法论利用技术和动手练习帮助您根据身材、身体动作和球杆动作调整挥杆动作。 我们使用运动分析软件学习专业球员的技术,该软件可以捕获您的挥杆轨迹,并将其与 PGA 巡回赛球员进行比较。从发球到着陆,跟踪技术会跟踪您的球的角度、旋转速度和曲率,让你顺利开球,指引您挥杆击球,在风景如画中,攻下El Camaleon的难关。 您还可以在墨西哥唯一的 PXG俱乐部试衣中心获得个人帮助,找到与您的挥杆和动作相匹配的完美球杆装备。

mayakoba golf school

项目和套餐

Jim Mclean' s 高尔夫学校为儿童和成人提供课程,无论您是初学者还是经验丰富的球员。提供的课程包括: • 私人指导 • 了解高尔夫 • 打球课程 • 课程、午餐和高尔夫 • 2 天高尔夫课程 • 3 天高尔夫课程

注册和咨询

联系info@mayakobagolf.com或 +52 (984) 206 4653。如果您是玛雅哥巴悦榕庄的客人,请联系我们的礼宾部,我们可以帮助您直接安排。

高尔夫球练习场

在 450 码长的两侧发球台练习场练习挥杆。在前往高尔夫球场之前,在短杆区测试你的切球和沙坑击球,或者在大推杆区感受场地的形状和速度。您可以凭借全天通行证,无限制地使用练习球。

mayakoba golf

高尔夫俱乐部:哥巴俱乐部会所

当您到达终点洞时,在哥巴俱乐部休息一下。享用精心挑选的当地新鲜食材,菜单包括酸橘汁腌鱼和炸玉米饼等传统墨西哥菜肴,以及自制汉堡和主厨 Eva Millan 精心制作的国际美食。El Camaleon 酒店还设有宽敞的休息区、更衣室和淋浴区,让您在接下来的一天都精神焕发。参观 Pro Shop,在那里您可以找到各种高尔夫配件和玛雅哥巴高尔夫经典的商品。

mayakoba golf camp

El Cameleon 价格和套餐

入住我们的度假村,可获得特别优惠的场地费率(含税)。


**此场地费套餐包括: **

• 带 GPS 跟踪器和 USB 充电器的高尔夫球车

• 可使用无限范围球的练习区

• 18 洞高尔夫球场

• 税费


入住时的额外福利:

• 我们在小游侠俱乐部照顾孩子,并提供有认证保姆的保姆服务。

• 我们的免费高尔夫球车可以带您上下高尔夫球场 5 分钟,可向我们的度假村大使或礼宾员要求提供。


预订

如果您计划在锦标赛期间前来,请提前预订住宿。要查看不可预定日期,请单击此处


如需更多信息,请发送电子邮件至reservations-mayakoba@banyantree.com或+1 855 421 1507(美国)/ 800 9530565(墨西哥)。

优享价格保证

Book now
mayakoba-golf-course

PGA Tour Golf Course

Tee off on a course designed by the legendary Greg Norman, whose signature premier layouts have won many prestigious design awards. Elevate your golfing experience with a stay in our resort, complete with access to Mayakoba's El Camaleon Golf Course, the first PGA Tour course in Latin America. Located near the vibrant downtown of Playa Del Carmen, the 18-hole golf course arches and falls amid lush greenery, across freshwater canals surrounded by mangrove and limestone walls, and along the seaside, offering challenging landscapes and stunning views. Every year, the course hosts PGA professional golf tournaments such as the Mayakoba Golf Classic, which offers the biggest prize among any golf tournament in Latin America. Exclusive golf packages are available for our guests.

mayakoba golf

About El Cameleon

Features: Holes: 18 Par: 72 Size: 7,024 yards Rating: 74.8 Slope: 139 Green: Paspalum grass Additional information: • Tee time: • First tee time: 7:00 AM • Last tee time: 4:00PM • Kids are allowed on the golf course as a rider or player

mayakoba-golf-course

Jim McLean Golf School

While vacationing in our resort, perfect your swings and learn professional golfer's techniques in the Jim McLean Golf School. The school's methodology leverages on technology and hands-on practice to help you adjust your swing based on your body fit, body motion, and club action. Learn from professional players' techniques using motion analysis software that can capture and compare your swing to PGA Tour Players. The tracking technology tracks your ball angle, spin rate, and curvature from launch to landing, getting you up and ready to swerve your way across El Camaleon's challenging landscapes. You can also get personal assistance in finding the perfect club set that matches your swing and movement in Mexico's only PXG Club Fitting Center.

mayakoba golf school

Programs & Packages

Jim Mclean's Golf School offers programs for kids to adults whether you are a beginner or an experienced player. Programs offered include: • Private Instruction • Get to Know Golf • Playing Lesson • Lesson, Lunch, & Golf • 2-Day Golf School • 3-Day Golf School

Registration & Inquiry

Contact info@mayakobagolf.com or +52 (984) 206 4653. If you are a guest at Banyan Tree Mayakoba, contact our concierge and we can help make the arrangements directly.

Golf Practice Range

Practice your swing in a two-sided tee driving range that's 450 yards long. Before heading to the golf course, test your chipping and bunker shots in a short game area, or get a feel of the shape and speed of the greens in a large putting area. You can get an all-day pass that gives you an unlimited usage of range balls.

mayakoba golf

Golf Club: Koba Club House

Take a break in the Koba Club House as you reach the finishing hole. Dine on a fine selection of locally picked fresh ingredients with a menu that covers traditional Mexican dishes like ceviche and tacos, homemade burgers and gourmet international delicacies crafted by Master Chef Eva Millan. The El Camaleon also has a spacious lounge area, locker room, and shower area to get you feeling refreshed for the rest of your day. Visit the Pro Shop where you can find a variety of golf accessories and Mayakoba Golf Classic merchandise.

mayakoba golf camp

El Cameleon Rates & Packages

Enjoy special green fee rates (tax-inclusive) when you stay in our resort. This green fee package includes:


• Golf cart with GPS tracker and USB charger

• Access to Practice Area with unlimited range balls

• 18-hole golf round

• Taxes


**Additional benefits when you stay with us: **

• We look after the kids at our kids club and offer babysitting services with certified sitters.

• Our complimentary golf carts can take you on a 5-minute ride on and off the golf course, available upon request from our resort host or bellboy.


**Reservation: **

Book your stay in advance if you are planning to come during tournament season. To check out the blackout dates click here.


Contact us for more information at reservations-mayakoba@banyantree.com or +1 855 421 1507 (US) / 800 9530565 (MX).

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE