现在预订
Romantic Retreat and Things to Do in Banyan Tree Mayakoba

情侣活动

在您的私人露台上享用晚餐,与您的灵魂伴侣一起欣赏日落。被令人难以忘怀的美丽全景和宽阔的海滩所环绕其中,我们度假村的招牌美景为宾客彻底放松和尽享浪漫奠定了基调。

Banyan Tree Mexico Mayakoba Dining - Romantic Cruise

Ixchel (伊希切尔)

Ixchel 伊希切尔意思是月亮女神,用来命名我们传统的 trajinera 用餐体验。在花船上,享受由主厨准备的、完美地融合了当地和国际风味的佳肴。探索玛雅哥巴的运河和红树林,享用现点现做的菜肴。这种美妙的体验一天可以体验两次——早餐和晚餐,必须提前预订。这是求婚的好机会。

mayakoba golf

高尔夫球

由 Greg Norman 设计,与您所爱的人一起体验里维埃拉玛雅最好的高尔夫球场。El Camaleon 高尔夫球场因穿越丛林、茂密的红树林和绵延的海滨沙滩三个不同的生态系统,由此打造精彩冒险之旅而闻名。它是第一个举办墨西哥 PGA 巡回赛和一年一度的玛雅哥巴高尔夫精英赛的地方。

热带雨林

奇妙无比、最潮流的热带雨林体验。作为悦榕 Spa 的标志性创新,雨林结合了历史悠久备受尊崇的亚洲养修理念,采用独特的设施,提供独家热带雨林疗法。 放松自我,在雨林里让感官全面焕活、达到新维度。在瀑布飞溅中漫步;在芳香蒸汽室中平静心神;在土耳其浴室尽情享受和排毒;让自己沉浸在有不同体验感受的淋浴中;在温暖的桑拿浴室中放松身心,然后用冰喷泉快速给身体降温;最后在活力池和瀑布中享受重振元气的穴位喷水按摩。

bts-mayakoba-rainforest.jpg
wine tasting mayakoba

品酒

在这次教育体验中,我们的认证侍酒师揭开了葡萄酒和食物搭配的神秘面纱。对于情侣来说是一个很好的活动。

tequila tasting

龙舌兰酒品酒

品尝墨西哥最好的龙舌兰酒和梅斯卡尔酒,并在这独一无二的体验中了解其历史、制造、陈酿和风味。

其它活动和体验

在您舒适的私人别墅中度过美妙的夜晚。我们的厨师将为您准备丰盛的异国风味餐点和浪漫的池畔烧烤,专门采用最优质的肉块和当天捕获的新鲜食材。

亲密时刻 在亲密的沐浴时刻,激发更多的浪漫之感。我们会用蜡烛、精致的花瓣、柔软的床单以及芳香精油和熏香装点您的别墅,柔和的背景音乐中,品尝葡萄酒或香槟、异国风味的新鲜水果和巧克力,让您与爱人的感情更深、更浓。

进入一个真正的感官圣殿,体验亚洲养修哲学的精髓,从您踏入大门的那一刻起,焕发活力之旅就开始了。您专属的Spa礼宾员将带您前往专为您打造的私人护疗房,一路上,感受草本、香料和芳香油的微妙气味沁人心脾。屡获殊荣的悦榕 Spa 是真正的私密休闲场所,融合了浪漫、放松和异国风华。

这条小径长 3 英里,其设计方式让您可以步行、慢跑或骑自行车。小径就在酒店的入口处,提供休息区,沿途可以看到鸟塔。

在一系列瑜伽姿势中为身体、思维和精神注入活力,作为一个连续性的练习,该项目开始节奏缓慢,随后加速,形成快速能量流动。这套优雅的练习动作也被称为“拜日式瑜伽”。

优享价格保证

Book now
mayakoba wine

Things To Do For Couples

Enjoy sunsets with your soulmate over an intimate dinner served on your private terrace. Enveloped by hauntingly beautiful panoramic views and graced by a generous beach, our resort's iconic settings set the tone for utter relaxation and romance.

ixchel

Ixchel

Translated as Moon Goddess, Ixchel is our traditional trajinera boat dining experience. Treat yourself to a magnificent fusion of local and international cuisines prepared by our culinary hosts. Enjoy a cooked-to-order menu as you explore the canals and mangroves of Mayakoba. This outstanding experience is available twice daily, for both breakfast and dinner departures, and must be booked in advance. An excellent idea for proposals.

mayakoba golf

Golf

Designed by Greg Norman, experience the best golf course in the Riviera Maya with your loved one. El Camaleon golf course earned its name from the intrepid journey it takes through three distinct ecosystems as it ventures through jungle, dense mangrove and stretches of oceanfront sand. It was the first to host the Mexican PGA Tour and hosts the annual Mayakoba Golf Classic.

The Rainforest

An invigorating, state-of-the-art hydrothermal experience. A signature Banyan Tree Spa innovation, the Rainforest combines our time-honoured Asian wellness philosophy with exclusive sessions of hydrothermal therapies in exceptional facilities. Surrender your senses to a new dimension of holistic rejuvenation. Journey through a cascading rain walk. Calm your spirit in the aroma steam chamber. Luxuriate and detox in the Hammam. Immerse yourself in different experience showers. Relax in the warmth of the sauna then cool down with a brisk rubdown from the ice fountain, followed by restorative acupressure jets in the vitality pool and waterfall.

bts-mayakoba-rainforest.jpg
wine tasting mayakoba

Wine Tasting

Wine and food pairing mysteries uncovered by our certified sommelier in this educational experience. Ideal activity for couples.

tequila tasting

Tequila Tasting

Try Mexico's finest Tequilas and Mezcals, learn their history, manufacturing, aging and flavours in this one-of-a-kind experience.

Other Activities & Experiences

Experience magnificent evenings in the comfort of your private villa. Our chefs will set up sumptuously exotic meals and romantic poolside barbeques, featuring the finest cuts of meat and the catch-of-the-day.

Stimulate your sense of romance with an intimate moment bath. Discover your villa decorated with candles, delicate flower petals, soft bed linens and aromatic oils and incense. Soft background music, wine or champagne, exotic fresh fruit and chocolate further enhance the mood as you reconnect with the one you love.

Enter a true sanctuary for the senses and experience the essence of an Asian wellness philosophy where rejuvenation begins the moment you step through the door. Subtle scents of herbs, spices and aromatic oils entice you while a dedicated spa concierge leads you to a private therapy pavilion dedicated to you. The award-winning Banyan Tree Spa is truly an intimate retreat that blends romance, relaxation and exotic refinement.

The trail is three miles long and has been designed in a way that you can have a walk, jog or ride a bike. The trail is right on the entrance of the hotel and offers rest areas as well as bird towers that can be found along the way.

Energising the body, mind and spirit in a sequence of yoga postures performed as one continuous exercise, the program starts slow and later builds speed to create a fast flow. This graceful sequence is also known as "Sun Salutation Yoga".

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE