现在预订
mayakoba-kayaking

水上活动

如果您正在寻找一个让肾上腺素飙升,充满刺激体验的精彩目的地,选择里维埃拉玛雅绝对不会错。普拉亚德尔卡曼天堂般的水域与您内心里的冒险家完美匹配,让您通过无数精彩的水上运动和美妙的方式,探索这个目的地,一定会让您一尝试就着迷不已,欲罢不能。

活动和体验

大玛雅礁也被称为中美洲珊瑚礁,是一个令人惊叹的海底世界,拥有超过 66 种石珊瑚和 500 多种鱼类。珊瑚礁的原始生态系统和清澈湛蓝的海水使浮潜和水肺潜水成为里维埃拉玛雅最受欢迎的两项水上活动。珊瑚礁从尤卡坦半岛的北端一直延伸到洪都拉斯,绵延 600 多英里,与里维埃拉玛雅海滩和海岸线平行。它是北半球最大的珊瑚礁,仅次于澳大利亚的大堡礁,居世界第二位。 在里维埃拉玛雅浮潜 浮潜者经常会看到黄貂鱼、海马、海龟、章鱼和梭鱼以及一系列热带鱼。里维埃拉玛雅最大的必看浮潜地点之一是水下艺术博物馆。该博物馆于 2009 年作为生态项目开放,旨在扩展坎昆的天然珊瑚礁系统,这个独特的水下展览展示了 500 多座真人大小的沉没雕塑。普拉亚德尔卡曼和 图卢姆之间的天然海滩是里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 浮潜的最佳区域。天然海滩有珊瑚礁,鱼喜欢在那里觅食。如果您喜欢海岛度假,科苏梅尔也很受欢迎——它就在海岸边,从普拉亚德尔卡曼一日游即可轻松抵达。岛西海岸附近的 Dzul Ha 礁离岛的西海岸很近,是一个安静的地方,可以看到海马和蝴蝶鱼,而且离海岸也很近。如果您喜欢冒险,可以探索哥伦比亚礁,与巨大的海葵、螃蟹、和海龟一起畅游。里维埃拉玛雅的一些较大的天坑也可以做很棒的浮潜。天坑中清澈的水为观看独特的水下生物提供了极好的能见度。里维埃拉玛雅最受欢迎的浮潜游览有多个地点,提供小吃和点心。可提供私家旅行服务。

里维埃拉玛雅拥有多种游玩活动,这里有地球上两个最长的水下洞穴系统,深受世界各地潜水员的欢迎。该地区拥有珊瑚礁、岩洞和洞穴,宾客有机会与海龟和鲨鱼等海洋野生动物一起游泳。一些潜水公司甚至为水肺潜水夫妇提供水下婚礼。岩洞和洞穴提供了里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 最刺激的潜水体验。这些用于水肺潜水的封闭空间可通过连接水下洞穴的大型淡水池即天坑进入。岩洞和洞穴潜水极具吸引力,因为水流很小,水下能见度非常好。

与两种最大的海洋生物一起游泳,分享千载难逢的体验。 Akumal 是巨型绿海龟的觅食地。与里维埃拉玛雅其他地区普遍存在的白色沙滩不同,该地区的海底覆盖着绿海龟喜欢吃的海草。这使它成为观赏海龟的绝佳潜水地点。 如果您在 11 月至 3 月期间来此游览,可以在距离普拉亚德尔卡曼仅 5 分钟船程的温暖浅水区与牛鲨一起潜水。这些鲨鱼可以长到 8 英尺长,跟着喂食可能是一场冒险!

在里维埃拉玛雅 (Riviera Maya) 与海豚一起游泳不需要潜水设备。这是了解这些温柔、聪明的生物的有趣方式。通过我们在玛雅哥巴悦榕庄的礼宾部预订私人课程,在里维埃拉玛雅与海豚一起游泳,并了解这些友好的哺乳动物的所有信息。大多数邂逅的海豚都是水族馆提供的,有些来自位于普拉亚德尔卡曼附近生态公园的天然水族馆。普拉亚德尔卡曼还提供乘船游览,将参与者带到受欢迎的海豚栖息地,这样您就可以观看它们在自然栖息地游泳和玩耍。

刺鲅、马林鱼、鲭鱼和金枪鱼只是在里维埃拉玛雅深海捕鱼时可能捕获的一些鱼。它也以钓旗鱼的热门地点而闻名。如果您海钓走运,可以将捕获的鱼清洗干净并带上以准备用餐,或者让船员保留您的战利品。除了用曳线钓鱼外,大多数里维埃拉玛雅钓鱼之旅都提供茶点和从普拉亚德尔卡曼出发一日游的浮潜机会。

海上皮划艇或独木舟是在安静、环保的短途旅行中加深感情的绝佳方式。跳上双人皮划艇或独木舟,欣赏红树林和生活在那里的数百种鸟类。一起划水,悠闲地欣赏里维埃拉玛雅海滩和海岸线的美景。

乘坐玛雅哥巴55 英尺 的Van Dutch 豪华游艇,以格调极致而精美的风格在加勒比海航行,使用我们的三个包租套餐之一,探索迷人的里维埃拉玛雅海岸线,或定制您的短途旅行。从玛雅哥巴海滩出发,在世界第二大堡礁浮潜,这里以水晶般的碧绿海水而闻名。

优享价格保证

Book now
mayakoba-kayaking

Water-Based Activities

If you are looking for an electrifying destination full of adrenaline-pumping experiences, you can't go wrong with Riviera Maya. A perfect match for the adventurer in you, Playa Del Carmen's heavenly waters open to you a myriad of simulating watersports and tempting ways to explore a destination sure to enchant you on your first visit and seduce you into a second one.

Activities & Experiences

Also known as the Mesoamerican Reef, the Great Maya Reef is an awe-inspiring underwater world home to over 66 types of stony coral and over 500 species of fish. The reef's pristine eco-system and clear-blue waters makes snorkeling and scuba diving two of the most popular water activities in the Riviera Maya. Stretching over 600 miles from the northern point of the Yucatán Peninsula down to Honduras, the reef runs parallel to the Riviera Maya beaches and coastline. It is the largest reef in the Northern Hemisphere and second in the world only to the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. Snorkeling in the Riviera Maya Snorkelers are often rewarded with glimpses of stingrays, seahorses, sea turtles, octopuses, and barracudas along with an array of tropical fish. One of the biggest must-see snorkel sites in the Riviera Maya is the Underwater Museum of Art. The museum opened in 2009 as an eco-project to extend the natural reef system in Cancun, and this unique underwater display features over 500 sunken life-size sculptures. The natural beaches between Playa del Carmen and Tulum are some of best areas for snorkeling in the Riviera Maya. Natural beaches have the coral reefs where fish love to feed. Cozumel is also popular if you seek an island getaway—and it's just off the coast, easily accessible on a day trip from Playa del Carmen. Dzul Ha reef just off the west coast of the island is a quiet location to spot seahorses and butterfly fish, and it's within swimming distance from shore. If you are feeling more adventurous, you can explore the Columbia Reef and float with giant anemones, crabs, and sea turtles. Some of the Riviera Maya's larger cenotes also have fantastic snorkeling. The clear water in the cenotes provides excellent visibility for viewing unique underwater life. The most popular snorkel excursions in Riviera Maya visit multiple sites and include snacks and refreshments. Private trips are available.

With so many diverse options and the two longest underwater cave systems on the planet, Riviera Maya is extremely popular with divers around the world. The area offers coral reefs, caves, and caverns, and the chance to swim with ocean wildlife, like turtles and sharks. Some dive operators even offer underwater weddings for scuba diving couples. Caves and caverns offer some of the most thrilling diving in the Riviera Maya. These enclosed spaces for scuba diving are accessible through cenotes, large fresh-water pools that connect to submerged caverns. Diving caves and caverns is appealing because currents are minimal, and the underwater visibility is excellent.

Share a once-in-a-lifetime experience swimming with two of the most epic sea creatures. Akumal is home to the feeding ground of giant green sea turtles. Instead of the white-sand sea floors prevalent in the rest of the Riviera Maya, the sea floor in this area is covered in the sea grass that green turtles love to eat. This makes it a great dive site for turtle-spotting. If you visit between November and March, you can dive with bull sharks in the warm, shallow waters just a 5-minute boat trip away from Playa del Carmen. These sharks can grow up to 8-feet long, and tagging along on a feeding can be quite an adventure!

No scuba equipment is required to swim with dolphins in the Riviera Maya. It's a fun way to get to know these gentle, intelligent creatures. Book a private session to swim with dolphins in the Riviera Maya through our Concierge at Banyan Tree Mayakoba, and learn all about these friendly mammals. The majority of dolphin encounters are offered through aquariums and some are natural aquariums located in eco parks near Playa del Carmen. There are also boat tours from Playa del Carmen that take participants to popular dolphin sites, so that you can watch them swim and play in their natural habitat.

Wahoo, marlin, mahi mahi, and tuna are just some of the possible catches while deep sea fishing in the Riviera Maya. It's also famous for being a hot spot to hook sailfish. If you get lucky in the water, you can have your catch cleaned and take it with you to have prepared for a meal, or let the crew keep your bounty. In addition to trolling for fish, most Riviera Maya fishing trips offer refreshments and opportunities to snorkel on day trips from Playa del Carmen.

Sea kayaking or canoeing is a wonderful way to reconnect on a quiet, eco-friendly excursion. Hop into a two-person kayak or canoe, taking in the mangrove forests and the hundreds of species of birds that live there. Paddle around the water together and enjoy views of the Riviera Maya beaches and coastline at a leisurely pace.

Sail the Caribbean Sea in ultimate style and sophistication onboard Mayakoba's sleek, 55' Van Dutch Yacht. Explore the stunning Riviera Maya coastline with one of our three charter packages or custom-tailor your excursion. Depart from the Mayakoba Beach and snorkel in the world's second-largest barrier reef, famous for its crystal turquoise waters.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE