现在预订

会议

普埃布拉悦榕庄

总房数
78
总活动空间
460sqm (4949 平方英尺)
会聚&供养能力
150

普埃布拉悦榕庄为小型会议、活动和特别召集提供独一无二的举办场所。在普埃布拉悦榕庄举办一次难忘的私人活动吧。无论是私密的婚礼,还是精致的鸡尾酒会,我们的专家团队都会为大型或小型庆祝活动提供无与伦比的服务和支持。

经验丰富的悦榕团队将协助你策划活动

+52 (222) 122 2300, reservations-puebla@banyantree.com

联系我们

服务和配置

• 一个宴会厅、两个董事会议室、天井和一个私人露台 • 4,949平方英尺的室内会议空间 • 卓越的餐饮选择 • 活动策划定制 • 所有的场地配备高速互联网接入,全套视听服务

功能会议室&设施

酒店有多种会务设置,并且可以针对一系列的场合改装。服务无可挑剔,餐饮别具一格,每个会议场地都有沉淀了时光之感,为宾客的相聚时刻赋予了优雅和尊贵。

团队优享

在普埃布拉悦榕庄会晤宾客,探索不同时代的古老建筑群,感受这座历史悠久的殖民城市。酒店设施卓越不凡,典雅别致。为宾客提供的活动空间(53,270平方米)可分为四个房间;此外,我们还有不同的庭院、室内和室外地点,分布在整个酒店各处。 包括哪些服务内容? • 带欧式早餐的豪华房 • 每10个房间每晚升级1次 • 每晚每15个房间赠送1个房间 • 免费租用活动室 • 抵达时的欢迎饮料 • 下午4点延迟退房(视情况而定) • 抵达时赠送季节性水果 • 水疗中心的水疗护理85折 • 客房和会议场所免费WiFi • 已含税和服务费 如需了解更多信息,请致电+52 2221 222 300或发送电子邮件至 普埃布拉-reservations@banyantree.com 与我们联系。

优享价格保证

Book now

Meetings & Events

Banyan Tree Puebla

Hotel accommodations
78
Total event space
460sqm (4949 sqft)
Meet and feed
150

Banyan Tree Puebla offers exceptional venues for small meetings, corporate or social events and special celebrations. Host an unforgettable private event. From intimate weddings to sophisticated cocktail parties, our team of experts will provide unrivalled service and support for celebrations large or small.

Our experienced team can help plan your event.

+52 (222) 122 2300, reservations-puebla@banyantree.com

Get in Touch

Services & Amenities

• A ballroom, two boardrooms, patios and a private terrace • 4,949 square feet of indoor meeting space • Exceptional catering options • Customized event planning • High-speed Internet access and full audio-visual services complement all venues

Function Rooms & Facilities

Several distinct settings can be transformed to fit an array of occasions. Paired with impeccable service and inspired catering, each venue conveys a timeless atmosphere that imparts both grace and prestige to the moment.

Group Offer

Discover a complex of old buildings from different eras and a historic colonial city, combined with an unparalleled elegance and exclusive amenities while hosting your group at Banyan Tree Puebla. The hotel offers event spaces (53,270 sqm) that can be divided into four rooms; in addition, we have different courtyards, indoor and outdoor locations distributed throughout the property. What's included? • Deluxe room with continental breakfast • 1 upgrade for every 10 rooms per night • 1 complimentary room for every 15 rooms per night • Complimentary event room rental • Welcome drink upon arrival • Late check-out at 4 PM (subject to availability) • Seasonal fruit upon arrival • 15% off in spa treatments at Spa • Complimentary WiFi in rooms and meetings spaces • Tax and Service inlcuded

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE