现在预订
Bride

婚礼套餐

普埃布拉悦榕庄

在普埃布拉悦榕庄举行婚礼是一种独特的体验

普埃布拉悦榕庄拥有古老的市中心这样优越的地理位置,可以举办最特别的活动和婚礼,邀请客人前来领略墨西哥文化、殖民传统和地道的美食。 从宗教仪式到主要的庆祝活动,普埃布拉悦榕庄有不同的场地给宾客打造难忘的时光。这里有一个可容纳100人的宴会厅,三个可容纳150人的室外露台和天井。 Trinitarias花园是一个绿色的户外空间,可用来举办大型婚礼,最多可容纳600人,婚礼可以在完全私密的情况下进行。从酒店内部进入Cirineo小教堂,这是一座拥有300年历史的古建筑,专门供奉奇迹之金币圣母(the Virgin of the Miraculous Medal.)。

Talavera浪漫

包括: • 4道菜菜单 • 宴会后的餐点 • 开瓶费 • 餐单试吃 • 仪式和宴会的场地(8小时) • 基本家具、床单、玻璃器皿、银器和白色瓷器 • 允许在普埃布拉悦榕庄免费拍摄照片 • 为新婚夫妇提供带有浪漫设施的新婚之夜套房 • 为新郎和新娘在我们的cobalto Spa提供情侣护疗 • 为婚礼客人提供优享房费

Trinitarias 体验

包括: • 迎宾鸡尾酒会(每人2杯饮料和2个开胃小菜) • 4道菜的晚餐 • 甜品美式咖啡 • 宴会结束后(清晨用餐) • 长达10小时的开瓶费服务 • 餐单品尝(最多6人) • 基本的宴会家具和白瓷 • Trinitarias花园租赁10小时,宵禁至凌晨3点 • 普埃布拉悦榕庄的新娘套房两晚 • 在Cobalto Spa为新郎和新娘提供两次60分钟的按摩服务 • 允许在普埃布拉悦榕庄免费拍摄照片 • 免费为客人提供化妆和发型的沙龙服务(最多可容纳5位客人,时间不超过4小时) • 服务人员

优享价格保证

Book now
Bride

Wedding Packages

Banyan Tree Puebla

Getting married at Banyan Tree Puebla is a unique experience

Banyan Tree Puebla has a privileged location within the historic centre of the city which frames the most special events and weddings, inviting the guests to embrace the Mexican culture, colonial traditions and authentic gastronomy. From the religious ceremony to the main celebration, Banyan Tree Puebla has different venues to live a memorable day. There is a ballroom with a capacity for up to 100 people, three outdoor terraces and patios for up to 150 people. For larger weddings, Trinitarias Garden offers a green outdoor space to carry out weddings in total privacy for up to 600 people. The Chapel of Cirineo, with access from inside the hotel, is a monument with 300 years of history dedicated to the Virgin of the Miraculous Medal.

Talavera Romance

Includes: • 4 Course Menu • After party meal • Corkage • Menu tasting • Venue for ceremony and banquet (8 hours) • Basic furniture, linens, glassware, silverware and white chinaware • Photoshoot allowed in Banyan Tree Puebla on a complimentary basis • Suite for the newlyweds for the wedding night with romantic amenity • Couples treatment in our cobalto spa for bride and groom • Preferential room rate for the wedding guests

Trinitarias Experience

Includes: • Welcome cocktail (2 drinks and 2 hors d'oeuvres per person) • 4 Course dinner • Americano coffee for dessert • After party (early morning meal) • Corkage service for up to 10 hours • Menu tasting (for up to 6 people) • Basic banquet furniture and white china • Trinitarias garden rental for 10 hours with a curfew until 3 a.m. • Bridal Suite in Banyan Tree Puebla for two nights • Two 60-minute massages for the bride and groom in Cobalto Spa • Photoshoot allowed in Banyan Tree Puebla on a complimentary basis • Complimentary salon for makeup and hairstyle for guests (for up to 5 guests for up to 4 hours) • Service staff ADDITIONAL OPTIONS* • 5 Course Menu • Welcome Drinks (pre reception) • Wedding Cake • Desserts Table • Open Bar • Bridal Shower • Post Wedding Brunch • Rehearsal Dinner • Flower Decoration • Music *These items are not included and have an extra price

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE