现在预订
saudi-arabia.jpg

沙特阿拉伯

沙特阿拉伯王国占据着阿拉伯半岛最广阔的土地,是伊斯兰教中两个最崇高圣地的所在。探索这个古老沙漠文化、伊斯兰教遗产和超现代都市的神秘结合体。

沙漠传奇

沙特阿拉伯的沙漠让人联想到古时候商队穿越辽阔平原的情景:一队骆驼满载着一袋袋的香料、药水和珠宝,还有遥远国度的故事。在位于阿鲁拉沙漠深处的悦榕庄豪华帐篷营地,感受这种古老的氛围,这是现代探险家、浪子和行者重振元气的圣殿。

展示过去

隐匿到沙漠绿洲中,体验沙漠游牧部落传承至今的习俗。聚精会神地聆听贝多因人的历险和部落故事,沉浸在他们以慷慨和待客艺术而闻名的独特文化中。

saudi-arabia-feature.jpg
bt-alula-masthead-image

AlUla悦榕庄

AlUla 悦榕庄位于Madinah 省AlUla市附近的Ashar山谷,其灵感来自于20多万年历史的人类文明传承和独特的地貌,形成了世界上最大的活着的博物馆。

探索现在预订
优享价格保证

Book now
saudi-arabia.jpg

Saudi Arabia

The kingdom of Saudi Arabia occupies the broadest swathe of land along the Arabian Peninsula and is home to two of the holiest places in Islam. Explore an enigmatic mix of ancient desert culture, Islamic heritage and hyper-modern cities.

A Desert Romance

The deserts of Saudi Arabia conjure images of caravans crossing vast plains in olden times: a line of camels loaded with sacks of spices, potions and jewels, and tales of distant lands. Soak up this ancient atmosphere at Banyan Tree’s luxurious tented camp deep in the AlUla desert, a restorative sanctuary for modern explorers, wanderers and storytellers.

Where the Past is Present

Retreat into a desert oasis and embrace the traditions that have nurtured wandering desert tribes across time. Replenish your spirit with stories of exploration and community among the Bedouin, and immerse yourself in a unique culture known for their generosity and the art of hospitality.

saudi-arabia-feature.jpg
bt-alula-masthead-image

Banyan Tree AlUla

Located in the Ashar Valley near the city of AlUla in the Madinah Province, Banyan Tree AlUla is inspired by more than 200,000 years of human heritage and unique landscapes that have created the world's largest living museum.

ExploreBook Now
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE