现在预订
Award Winning Spa Resort Banyan Tree Shanghai

上海外滩悦榕Spa

上海, 中国

游客评价
地址
中国上海市虹口区公平路19号,200082
+86 21 2509 1188
营业时间: 10:00 am
关门时间: 11:00 pm
预订SPA

都市绿洲

上海外滩悦榕Spa位于上海标志性的外滩地区,距离历史地标与新商业文化中心仅一步之遥。拥有11间精巧华丽的护疗房,同时,为了打造终极奢华护理体验,悦榕Spa还专门设有美甲吧以及悦榕阁。 无论是护理体验,还是室内设计,上海外滩悦榕Spa都是以悠久的中华五行为主题,融入中国当地文化及传统治疗哲学,并反应在其独特的色彩与灵感设计上。

Spa菜单
Banyan Tree Spa Shanghai Bund

地域之感 – 浪漫悦榕

针对繁忙的都市生活,我们打造了这款护疗,让宾客纵享焕活体验。热石辅以温热澄净按摩油,舒缓地按摩全身,带来全然的放松。最后,以一个面部护理及滋养美体润肤结束护疗,让宾客肌肤柔嫩,光彩照人。

Banyan Tree Spa Shanghai Bund - Romance
background

疗程亮点

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解 肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验

大师级理疗体验

重焕久违活力。体验护疗大师的超卓技艺,纵情享受融汇多种按摩技法的独家护疗。经验丰富的护疗师将仔细了解每一位宾客的身体状况,从而帮助您定制最佳护疗配套,完美满足个别需求。

五行面部护理 - 金

此护理能让肌肤柔嫩滋润,焕发健康光彩。菠萝精粹富含维他命A 和维他命C,使肌肤 充满活力,宛若新生。

优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Spa Shanghai on the Bund

Banyan Tree Spa Shanghai on the Bund

Shanghai, China

Travellers' ratings
Address
19 Gongping Road, Hongkou District Shanghai 200082 People’s Republic of China
+86 212 509 1188 ext. 7307/7308
Opens at: 10:00 am
Closes at 11:00 pm
Book Spa

An oasis in the heart of Shanghai

Spanning three floors within the urban resort Banyan Tree Shanghai On The Bund, this award-winning spa features 11 exquisitely appointed treatment rooms along with a beauty salon, nail bar and Banyan Tree Gallery. Embracing the local culture and traditional Chinese healing philosophy, the Spa showcases a contemporary design which combines sleek lines with the use of traditional materials.

spa menu
bts-shanghai-intro.jpg

Sense of Place – Banyan Romance

Exclusively designed with the bustling city life in mind, this treatment is ideal for guests who are seeking a revitalising experience. Heated stones are soothingly massaged over your body with the use of warm Clarity Oil for total relaxation. Complete the treatment with a facial and a nourishing body mask to leave your skin soft and glowing.

bts-shanghai-banyan-romance.jpg
background

Treatment Highlights

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

Master Therapist Experience

The Master Therapist Experience is a treatment tailor-made just for you. Conducted by our skillful master therapist, you will first receive a detailed consultation to determine your flexibility, balance and muscle condition. Your therapist will then carefully curate a treatment designed for you that features a repertoire of signature massage techniques as well as hot and cold treatments.

Elements Facial - Gold

An ideal treatment to soften and nourish the skin, leaving you with healthy-looking complexion. Infused with pineapple extracts, the high levels of Vitamin A and C bring refreshed vitality to your face.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE