现在预订
Luxury Garden Spa Banyan Tree Tamouda Bay

塔姆达湾悦榕Spa

菲尼迪克, 摩洛哥

游客评价
地址
Route Nationale 13 Oued Negro, BP 526 93100 Fnideq, Morocco
+212 539 669 999
+212 539 669 985
营业时间: 9:00 am
关门时间: 8:00 pm
预订SPA

摩洛哥的灵魂

灵性按摩手法和高标准的专属服务是每一次悦榕Spa体验的亮点。 在摩洛哥,塔穆达湾悦榕庄以其东方疗法和对身心灵和谐的整体呵护,开创了热带花园Spa理念。

Spa菜单
Banyan Tree Spa Tamouda Bay Lobby
Banyan Tree Spa Tamouda Bay Entrance

护疗师和我自己希望客人离开我们的Spa中心时感到神清气爽、充满活力。推荐那些正在寻找全新放松体验的客人尝试我们的招牌产品。

Ghizlane El Kaoutit, Spa前台

地域之感 – 摩洛哥悦榕庄

在宁静的蒸汽浴开始之前,您的身体会被涂上厚厚的黑皂,软化和净化您的肌肤,为接下来的身体磨砂做好准备。在专业护疗师的灵性抚触下,您将进入幸福的状态,护疗师会使用摩洛哥坚果油为您进行身体排毒按摩,用舒缓的泥浆包裹全身,之后涂抹身体乳液,完成这一奢享体验。

banyan tree spa

皇家MarocMaroc

这一摩洛哥式护疗的特点是用清洁黑皂软化皮肤,然后进行身体磨砂,采用的是富含摩洛哥坚果油的磨砂膏,随后是一次舒缓面部护理。温和的身体拉伸和提振元气的背部按摩让整个Spa体验更加完美。

Banyan Tree Spa Tamouda Bay Moroccan

疗程亮点

皇家悦榕

广受欢迎的皇家悦榕护疗,融合东方与西方按摩技艺之精华,促进血液循环,缓解 肌肉酸痛。此护疗使用渗透于芝麻油的温热草药包,为您提供最经典的悦榕Spa体验

大师级理疗体验

重焕久违活力。体验护疗大师的超卓技艺,纵情享受融汇多种按摩技法的独家护疗。经验丰富的护疗师将仔细了解每一位宾客的身体状况,从而帮助您定制最佳护疗配套,完美满足个别需求。

印度式传统

这个美肤护疗遵循印度皇宫曾御用的阿育吠陀传统。醉人芬芳萦绕不绝,让护疗师为您打通全身经脉并增强免疫力。有助平敛心神的温暖精油在额前缓缓流淌,传统的印度滴油按摩法有助于舒缓紧张情绪。

优享价格保证

Book now
Banyan Tree Spa Tamouda Bay

Banyan Tree Spa Tamouda Bay

Fnideq, Morocco

Travellers' ratings
Address
Route Nationale 13 Oued Negro, BP 526 93100 Fnideq, Morocco
+212 539 669 999
+212 539 669 985
Opens at: 9:00 am
Closes at 8:00 pm
Book Spa

The heart and soul of Morocco

An intuitive art of touch and high standards of dedicated service are the highlights of each Banyan Tree Spa experience. In Morocco, Banyan Tree Tamouda Bay pioneered the tropical garden spa concept with its Eastern therapies and holistic focus on spiritual, mental and physical harmony.

spa menu
bts-tamouda-bay-intro.jpg
bts-tamouda-bay-intro-3.jpg

The therapists and myself make sure our guests leave our spa feeling completely refreshed and fully energized. I recommend our Banyan Tree Signatures for guests who are looking for a completely new relaxing experience

Ghizlane El Kaoutit, Spa Receptionist

Sense of Place – Moroccan Banyan

Relax as rich black soap is applied on your body before a calming steam bath prepares the skin for the exfoliating body scrub that follows to soften and purify your skin. Surrender yourself to the intuitive touch of your professional therapist and drift into a state of bliss with a detoxifying body massage using Argan Oil before a soothing mud wrap and application of body lotion completes this indulgent experience.

banyan tree spa

Royal MarocMaroc

This revitalising Moroccan treatment features a cleansing black soap to soften the skin followed by an exfoliating body scrub rich in Argan Oil and a relaxing facial. A gentle body stretching and stimulating back massage complete the spa experience

bts-tamouda-bay-moroccan-banyan.jpg

Treatment Highlights

Royal Banyan

A well-loved treatment, Royal Banyan delivers the best of Eastern and Western massage techniques to improve blood circulation and ease muscle aches. Featuring a warm herbal pouch dipped in sesame oil, this signature treatment presents the quintessential Banyan Tree Spa experience like no other.

Master Therapist Experience

The Master Therapist Experience is a treatment tailor-made just for you. Conducted by our skillful master therapist, you will first receive a detailed consultation to determine your flexibility, balance and muscle condition. Your therapist will then carefully curate a treatment designed for you that features a repertoire of signature massage techniques as well as hot and cold treatments.

Indian Traditions

This beautifying regime features Ayurvedic traditions with aromas that bathed the grounds of Indian palaces. Allow the therapist to restore vitality to your energy channels and strengthen your immune system. The Shirodhara effectively relieves anxiety as a soothing stream of warm oils flows onto your forehead.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE